Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Centurion Services Inc

Founded 1980 • With Angi since March 2006

4.7

(43) Verified Reviews

Description

Centurion Services Inc aka Centurion Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning has been providing Superior Cleaning Services at Competitive Prices since 1980. Started by a woman at her kitchen table, Kathy Keiper wanted to create a culture where great people served great people. Centurion offers Wall to Wall Carpet Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning with pick up and delivery available, Upholstery Cleaning, Leather Care and Repair, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Magi Seal Lifetime Fabric Protection. With 20 employees they can serve all of your Residential or Commercial needs 24/7/365 anywhere in the Tri-County Area. (Wayne, Macomb & Oakland)...

Other local Pros in your area

Deep Grout Cleaning

Clean, Hygienic, Presentable, Relief. A deep grout cleaning will completely change the way you view your floors by taking out all of the dirt, grease, grime, and allergens. Not only will this create a clean environment and home, but it will also restore the color your tile and grout had when it was first put in. Restore and Love your home with a company who cares about YOU first. Deep Grout Cleaning, LLC Clean, Hygienic, Presentable, Relief.

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

08/14/2020

I have used several carpet cleanings companies in the past and nothing compares from a quality and service standpoint to Centurion. The past couple of years we request Dave (O) and he is the best, so knowledgeable and very thorough in his work. He takes pride in what he does, and it shows. We will be returning customers for years to come, I highly recommend trying them out!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

5.0

11/17/2017

The two guys did an excellent job of cleaning everything. They were able to remove stains that were left by a different cleaning company the last time the carpets were cleaned. We wanted to get them to arrive earlier in the day, but had to accept a 4pm appointment due to their busy schedule. The crew actually arrived at 3pm and were completed by 4:15 pm. The crew was very friendly and conscientiou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had living room & family room carpets cleaned, along with a love seat. We had Scotch Guard protection put on the love seat and the family room carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

04/07/2017

Very nice, they protected the furniture, didn't mark up the walls and did a great job! They did a follow up call to make sure I was happy and many companies do not do that. I'm very happy with their work. They wore uniforms and looked professional and covered their feet to not mark up the floors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned carpets, 3 rooms-added scotchgard protection

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

5.0

04/04/2017

It went very well. I have used them for many years and it has always went very well. They are very clean and have good manners. It's truly a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

5.0

10/06/2013

Found their advertisement in the monthly circular.  Made appointment and scheduled day off for the service.  The crew arrived a few minutes early and got right to work.  They worked quickly and efficiently.  Very courteous and friendly.  Every bit what I expected.  I will call them back for the next cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house carpet cleaning - - upstairs and downstairs including steps

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

Services Offered

Wall to wall Carpet Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Leather Care & Repair, Magi Seal Lifetime Fabric Protection and Emergency Water Extraction Services 24/7/365

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No