Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Any Fence & Landscape

With Angi since June 2012

We are a multi outdoor service company. We have always offered our customers superior quality with very competitive prices. We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, Check, and Cash. Call today for a free estimate.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

1.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Kathleen M.
1.0
03/29/2017
I cannot recommend this company.
Description of Work
Any Fence quoted a price of $7090.00, we gave him $$3545.00. He removed the existing back flower boxes said he would be back, but never returned. I did report his unprofessional ism to the Shelby Police department. Do not hire this man.
Category
fencing
Renee R.
1.0
07/27/2015
Jason Valuet, owner of Any Fence and Landscape out of Warren, MI (586-619-9242) was hired on 4/13/15 to repair fallen retaining wall and level out paver patio. Name was provided by Menard's. Job was estimated at $4600 and deposit of $2300 was given. Completion was date was approximately three weeks. At the end of April, I began calling to determine when the work would start. The only thing that was done (at at end of April) was the removal of the fallen retaining wall from the water and stacking it on the paver patio that was to be re-done. Jason committed on three separate dates / occassions that he would be out to begin work. However, he would never show and never called to say he wasn't coming. Phone calls were not returned timely or not returned at all. On 5/20/15 (the third time he said he would begin work and failed to show up), I talked to him and told him I wanted to cancel contract and he agreed and after a heated discussion he hung up on me. I received a cancellation letter in early June (he never said that it would be sent) and I signed and returned with a letter disputing the amount he wanted to refund. I have not talked to Jason since 5/20/15 even though I have left countless message via the phone and Facebook. I ended up filing a small claims court action and court date is 8/6/15. Let's hope he shows up and that I get the deposit returned. In addition, he was also doing the same type of work for my neighbor and they are in the same boat we are.
Description of Work
Jason Valuet / Any Fence and Landscape was hired to repair a fallen sea wall / retaining wall and re-do paver patio to level it out. All he did was take money and not do the job.
Category
fencing
Mary C.
1.0
09/10/2013
He was going to start the work with out a permit, and remove fencing between my and my neighbor's yard. Neither of us were sure who the fence belonged to. So, I canceled the job and asked for my deposit back. Originally he told me that he would give me all but 20% back. I explained to him that no work was done, so I wanted all of my money back. He agreed to mail me back my check, but I never got it. After months of phone calls I still don't have my money back and haven't heard a word from this guy.
Description of Work
I hired him to build a privacy fence.
Category
fencing
Jeff G.
1.0
06/28/2013
I ordered a fence and signed a contract. I gave them half down for the fence. They said it would be up in two weeks. After the two weeks it was up and I the claimed that they orded the wrong fence. This was about 30 days out when I gave them half down. At this point I lost confidence and told them to refund me and send the fence back. After three months I have no fence and they have not refunded my money.
Description of Work
They were supposed to install a fence.
Category
fencing

Other local Pros in your area

Atkinson Property Maintenance

We do residential and commercial Landscaping also commercial snowplowing.  

Angi Certified

Austin Brick Pavers LLC

We have been in business since 1994. During this time, we have installed hundreds of brick paver and natural stone landscapes throughout Southeastern Michigan. We carry Commercial Liability, Commercial Vehicle and Worker's Compensation Insurance. Take a look at our website to see our portfolio. Austin Brick Pavers LLC is dedicated to our community. We only employ local workers because we believe in keeping jobs local and we also believe in paying a decent wage for an honest day's work. Our employees are courteous and knowledgeable and always appear in Austin Brick Pavers LLC uniforms on the job site. As an owner of the business, I work hand in hand with my employees on the job site, utilizing my 19 years of brick paving experience and also my knowledge of architecture. I hold a degree in Architecture from Lawrence Technological University. We are a Unilock Authorized Contractor. We take pride in community outreach like sponsoring our local T-ball teams and the Adopt-a-Highway program.  

Angi Certified

It's the Brick Guys

Professional services at affordable prices! Contact us today for an estimate!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

3924 Berkshire

Warren, MI 48091

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Any Fence & Landscape is currently rated 1 overall out of 5.

Any Fence & Landscape is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Any Fence & Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Any Fence & Landscape offers free project estimates.

No, Any Fence & Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Any Fence & Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Any Fence & Landscape offers emergency services.

No, Any Fence & Landscape does not offer warranties.

Any Fence & Landscape offers the following services: IF IT'S OUTSIDE WE CAN DO IT