Multi Construction Services

4.6

(224) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2009

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2102198116
  • Trade License Locale
  • Michigan
  • Trade License Authority
  • Dept of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1222

Walled Lake, MI 48390

Description

We are a carpentry, trim carpentry, acoustic ceiling, and drywall company. 20+ employees. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Serving Oakland, Macomb, Wayne, Monroe, Livingston & Washtenaw Counties and beyond! Additional email address - multidrywall@gmail.com. Additional phone number - (248) 361-5823. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(224) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

155

4

24

3

13

2

5

1

27

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
drywall (209)woodworking (35)general contractors (16)home remodeling (10)plastering (10)handyman (7)basement remodeling (6)door installation (5)cabinet makers (5)epoxy flooring (2)water damage restoration (1)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 224 reviews
5.0

01/25/2021

It was a good workmanship, they were professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall/ceiling works for me.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It was a pleasure to serve you.
5.0

12/06/2020

I was so pleased with my beautiful new ceiling! They resurfaced over a ugly uneven popcorn ceiling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurfaced ceiling

CATEGORY custom cabinets,drywall

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Was a pleasure working with you.
1.0

11/07/2020

Never responded. Angie's list seems to be filled with contractors who list themselves but aren't even willing to bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpentry.

CATEGORY contractors

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Unfortunately, we received an inordinate amount of requests during the time period in question and were unable to respond to everyone who contacted us. This has been an unusual time for us as we pride ourselves on calling back our customers but this year has presented us with a number of new challenges. Our heirarchy of decision making however, when faced with a choice, we always call our actual c...
4.0

10/26/2020

didn’t do work but gave valuable information

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Called less than an hour from the quote. Gave me great advice about dealing with mold! If he would of taken my type of job I’ll hired them instantly!

CATEGORY drywall

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I remember the conversation and was glad I could help you out. We try to do what is in the interests of the customer, even if it means we don't get the sale. That was the case here.
1.0

10/01/2020

I was never contacted by any pro to do the work. Gave up trying to use angie’s list

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need drywall replaced in a closet

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $250

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

They were punctual, neat and their work quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install Drywall and patch existing drywall

CATEGORY custom cabinets,drywall

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate the work. Thank you
5.0

12/12/2019

Excellent. The work was preformed in one day as promised with great skill and care. Joe came by twice to check on the orogress of the job, and to ensure it was being completed according to our wishes,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling cove and base mouldings

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the opportunity to work with you and so happy you enjoyed the experience!
5.0

12/05/2019

Very please with this contractor. They did a wonderful job and the carpenters were very professional. Will recommend this company and will definitely use them for future carpentry work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New staircase railing

CATEGORY drywall,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate the compliments and look forward to hearing from your friends, colleagues and co-workers when they have a need!
5.0

10/30/2019

Excellent craftsmanship. Quality without compromise. Professional, reliable, hardworking workers. They take pride in doing a job well. Job was bid for three days and completed within projected timeframe. Pricing was fair. Without question, would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown Molding for main level

CATEGORY drywall,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

5.0

10/11/2019

Excellent, very professional and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall work and epoxy garage floor.

CATEGORY drywall,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2018

Services Offered

Drywall installation & repair, acoustic ceilings, texturing - popcorn ceilings, carpentry & trim, painting, metal stud installation, drywall grid, suspended grid, dropped ceilings, carpentry, stairs, baseboard, casing, crown molding, cabinet installation, trim carpentry, wood beams, bookshelves, custom carpentry, wood cubbies for mud rooms, wood paneling, trim carpentry for study/den, entertainment center

Services Not Offered

Window Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes