Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Finishing Touch Hardwood Flooring Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2010

4.5

(6) Verified Reviews

Description

Unfinished and prefinished installations, laminates, sand & coat, custom color, variety of hardwood, dustless equipment & glitsa finishes!....

Other local Pros in your area

The Carpet Guys LLC

The Carpet Guys are the flooring and carpet experts of southeast Michigan, servicing all of metro Detroit including Oakland, Wayne, and Macomb counties respectively.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by The Carpet Guys LLC on Angi
Four Seasons Hardwood Floors, INC

Trust Four Seasons Hardwood Floors this Holiday. Four Seasons Hardwood Floors is here to help you enjoy the festivities even more with our Holiday Special pricing. Call us TODAY for Details! We are seasoned hardwood flooring professionals with over 25-years of experience. Our crew of over 20 floor mechanics provide quality sand, stain and refinish services as well as installation for both residential and commercial clients. We have a $1,000 minimum and can accommodate jobs of any size in any city in Oakland County and surrounding areas with scheduling availability within 72 hours after estimate accepted.  

Offers by Four Seasons Hardwood Floors, INC on Angi
Property Care Hardwood Floors

Property Care, Inc. Hardwood Floors is a family owned and operated hardwood flooring company in business since 1986. Our expertise includes residential and commercial work, restoration and new construction. A free written detailed estimate is provided for each potential job. The company is fully insured and the owner is a licensed Michigan Residential Builder (MI license #2102116037). Property Care is a Member of the National Wood Flooring Association, and OUR INSTALLERS ARE NWFA CERTIFIED! **WE REQUIRE A MINIMUM OF 500 SQUARE FEET IN ORDER TO SCHEDULE WORK.  

Offers by Property Care Hardwood Floors on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/27/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category hardwood floor

5.0

03/05/2014

They did a great job with the installation of the floor. They sanding did not have much of a mess. They brought in dustless sanding equipment. They were able to match the floors that they had to sand and stain to match the floor that they installed in the living room. When they did the re patching, they also matched the floor perfectly. Overall, it was an excellent experience.

Description of Work
They installed hardwood flooring in the living room, 14X14. They also did sanding of exsisting hardwood floor in the hall and in a bedroom. The had to re patch the hardwood flooring. They also went into our master bedroom and re patched some spots and even fixed some scratches. We have two bay windows, and there is a hardwood shelf on the windows and they stained the shelves for me.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome compliment. You were a joy to work with as well......Gary A.
5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Well, an 'at-a-boy'. Myself and the crews will take it! As for me, being on the field and still meeting new people is what I love about my job. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your humor, it broke up our day. Gary
2.0

04/18/2013

The experience with them was OK. I wasn't all that thrilled. I wouldn't use them again.

Description of Work
Finishing Touch Hardwood Flooring took out damaged wood, replaced it and sanded and re-finished it.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Communication is the key to all of our relationships. We are all consumers, therefore, we take caution and pride to not only educate our customers; but also communicate. We have contacted this customer by phone and are waiting for a response. We couldn't be more sorry for the response left on Angie's list and we are awaiting how we can fix it; however, the customer never communicated his concerns ...
5.0

04/15/2013

Dan, Gary, and their crew did an excellent job of refinishing our hardwood floors. The floors were badly pitted, scratched and had water stains. The wood was uneven because previous refinishing and sealing had not been done properly. Dan and Gary are very knowledgeable and conscientious. I would definitely use them again. They were very trustworthy and responsible and did outstanding work. Overall...

Description of Work
Dan, Gary and their crew sanded, then applied 3 coats of polyurethane sealant on Brazilian Cherry floors - over 1600 square feet!

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. [removed member name] you were wonderful to talk to on phone, very pleasant, and we appreciate it.
5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor specialist

5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor specialist

5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor specialist

5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor specialist

5.0

11/04/2013

unknown

Description of Work
I like the honesty and work ethic of the guys who run this company and the young men who did the work. They did an excellent job with our floors. They take pride in their work. They were the most cost effective of the bids we received.

Category hardwood floor specialist

    Services Offered

    Installation, prefinished & unfinished hardwood flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction