Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Happy Daisy Cleaning

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4482 Paper Birch Ln

Traverse City, MI 49686

Description

HAPPY DAISY GREEN CLEANING - THE GREENER CLEANER Traverse City, Michigan Affordable, Effective & Non Toxic cleaning for your home or office NOT YOUR AVERAGE MAID SERVICE I guarantee that non-toxic, Earth friendly house cleaning will make your home cleaner and safer for all living things. Despite years of agressive marketing, chemical-laden cleaning products do not "clean" your home better than safe ones. EXCELLENT REFERENCES, AFFORDABLE, ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/23/2014


Margaret T.

Description of Work
Excellent Work!!

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/09/2014


Shaun H.

Description of Work
Full move-in cleaning. Very good job.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/12/2013


David and Rita L.

Unfortunately, we were not able to do business because I needed a cottage cleaner who would do a Saturday turnaround. She does not work Saturdays due to family commitments, which I respect!

Description of Work
My contact with the provider was by phone only. She returned my call in a timely manner and was very friendly but professional.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/28/2013


Ray M.

She does a very good job. By virtual of your company and stating what you have she has got two new jobs because of it.

Description of Work
She comes out weekly to clean my home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/15/2012


Margie B.

We look forward to our continued relationship with Cheryl.

Description of Work
Cheryl was such a wonderful treasure for us to find. She arrived promptly and I felt comfortable with her immediately. She listened and understood our needs. She cleaned till we sparkled and fit us into her schedule for future visits. She brought her own cleaning products and never had to ask us any questions. I totally trusted her and appreciated her work and cheerful presence in my home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/21/2012


pat S.

NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL...EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH VIA EMAIL OR PHONE....NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER....WILL USE HER ROUTINELY.........................

Description of Work
CHERYL CLEANED MY COTTAGE THOROUGHLY FOR ME TO OPEN FOR THE SEASON....SHE USES ALL HER OWN CLEANING SUPPLIES ECO FRIENDLY WITHOUT STRONG ODORS................THE COTTAGE LOOKED SPECTACULAR WHEN COMPLETED...I LEFT HER A NOTE AND CONTACT HER THRU EMAIL WHICH SHE PROMPTLY REPSONDS TO OF JOBS NEEDED TO BE DONE....SHE ARRIVES WHEN SHE SAYS SHE WILL AND I TRUST HER IN MY HOME...............AND WILL USE HER ON A SEMI WEEKLY ROUTINE NOW..........................

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/12/2012


Ray M.

She does a very good job. She is very good. She complies, she listens, she talks, she is my friend, she takes me shopping. She is very intelligent. She does everything very well.

Description of Work
She does house cleaning. She comes every week.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Locke's Housekeeping

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Orchard Cleaning Services

    Orchard Cleaning Services LLC provides residential, commercial, and rental cleaning in Grand Traverse and Leelanau County. We are licensed and insured. Each of our employees are put through a rigid screening process, receive professional training, and continuing education in quality and personal development. We use high quality non toxic professional cleaning products and essential oils-safe for you home/business.  

    Floor2Ceiling Solutions

    At Floor 2 Ceiling Solutions, we know that you’re busy. Who has time to clean between running your business and managing a family? That’s where we come in. We do the cleaning so that you don’t have to. Unlike other companies, we leverage ever changing technology to keep our solutions cleaning better so that renters and customers have the best kid- and pet-friendly service. From carpet and upholstery cleaning, specialty heirloom rugs, to residential house keep and maid service, we offer unique cleaning solutions and methodologies unheard of by our competitors. Our cleansers feature nontoxic, eco-friendly, biodegradable, zero residue formulations. That means no sticky messes, no harmful chemicals, and no worries about whether or not any of our cleaning offerings will harm your kids or pets. Give us a call today to learn more about how we can help you create a safe, happy, and healthy environment for the whole family.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and Office Cleaning - Full Service

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Happy Daisy Cleaning

    How is Happy Daisy Cleaning overall rated?

    Happy Daisy Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Happy Daisy Cleaning provide

    Happy Daisy Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Happy Daisy Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Happy Daisy Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Happy Daisy Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Happy Daisy Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Happy Daisy Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Happy Daisy Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Happy Daisy Cleaning?

    Yes, Happy Daisy Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Happy Daisy Cleaning offer?

    Happy Daisy Cleaning offers the following services: Residential and Office Cleaning - Full Service

    Are there any services Happy Daisy Cleaning does not offer?

    N/A