Cornerstone Power Solutions

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

34691 Mound Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Description

Personal Service, Owner operated, No hidden charges, 31 years experience in Commercial, Residential and Industrial applications. Cornerstone Power Solutions is a small company, based on traditional values. Because we count on our customers to refer us to thier friends and business associates, your satisfaction is our highest priority....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
electrician (17)lighting (3)generator service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

02/07/2021

Friendly, professional, affordable. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Service Upgrade

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Cornerstone responded to my request to provide electrical service to a sewer grinder pump within a couple of hours on a Friday night. Cornerstone had an estimate to us the next day, Saturday, after we answered several questions and was ready have come out early that week to do the work. The price was extremely fair. Due to circumstances that had nothing to do with Cornerstone, we ended up using an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical service to grinder pump

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

We are very happy with the work done. From the beginning to getting an estimate to completion of the job they were very professional. Arrived promptly each day & worked hard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

They were very professional in every way.. completed the work right away and cleaned up after they finished. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for electrical work to be done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Service Upgrade

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Zack showed up early, was communicative and quick. So far so good with my lights!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Outage

CATEGORY electrician

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Wonderful company. Cannot say enough good things about these guys. So very nice and knowledgeable. Prompt service. Fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone. A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ceiling fan removal and replacement

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Very easy to work with - efficient and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
smoke detector replacement

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

5.0

02/16/2020

Very well. Attentive to details and requirements. Work looks solid. No mess after work was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting in living room, tv mount above fireplace

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

5.0

01/31/2020

Excellent! Timely and to plan. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electrical panel replacement to correct code violations associated with the sale of the house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

5.0

11/08/2019

Work not begun yet. However, Steve was terrific: prompt, professionable, knowlagable, and personable. i've contracted him and work is to begin shortly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
rewiring, finding short in circuit,additional junction box

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

Services Offered

Service Up-grades and sub-panel installations, Accent lighting, Ceiling fans, New circuits, Whole home electrical safety inspections, Stand-by generator installation and service, Flat screen TV power and Data install, Basement remodels and additions, Post light installation / replacement, Hot tub / Jacuzzi power, Landscape lighting, Security lighting, Code violation repairs. Commercial tenant build outs, power drops for office equipment. Power drops for industrial equipment. Parking lot Lts

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes