Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Division Building Company

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2016

Licensed
Trade License Number
2​1​0​2​2​1​6​3​4​8
Trade License Locale
MI
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O box 485

St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

Description

We offer competitive pricing discounts and specials and Quality work. Specializing in concrete driveways, parking lots, patios, and sidewalks! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (4)concrete driveways (2)home builder (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021

It was very nice. They gave couple of recommendations and it turned out to be an excellent job.

Description of Work
They did new concrete driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

It was very good. The job was good and they were timely when getting it done.

Description of Work
They laid concrete on my backyard driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

1.0

08/19/2019

Project never started - we made an appointment -they never showed up. I called and then set up another appointment-they never called - never showed up again -- would not recommend Wasted 2 weeks waiting for them

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair

Cost $4,000

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

Awesome job! Love the new driveway! Mark & his team are so amazing!

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

2.0

03/05/2019

Called and left message on voice mail with description of work needed done, along with contact phone numbers and email. Received no return call or emai.

Description of Work
Concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 06/05/2018

Service Provider Response

I apologize that your experience was not the best at the time you left the message you said was around June 5, 2018 unfortunately my mom passed away on June 7, 2018 so my priorities were focused more with the family and her at that time so I do apologize thank you
5.0

03/28/2018

Work looks great, owner is nice and informative. I am happy.

Description of Work
They installed a new concrete driveway, tear out and replacement.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2017

5.0

08/30/2017

Excellent 5 Stars on Everything! Division Building Company the best!

Description of Work
We selected Divison Building Company over 3 other contractors to Replace our Driveway, Sidewalks, and Patio. Dominic the Owner, was so professional and kind. The team that came in and did demo were neat and efficent the overall work was outstanding. On the day of the pouring everything went well. The Driveway, Sidewalks and Our New Patio look fantastic, we would suggest Division Building Company to anyone needed small to large concrete work. 5 Stars!

Category home builders

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2017

    Services Offered

    Construction, cement , Masonary , brick block foundation , water and sewer line commercial residential

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details