All-In-One Construction Sewer & Drain

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 8003089
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

14193 Poplar St

Southgate, MI 48195

Description

Frontline Worker Discount Available! 10% off for all Fronline Workers! We're Fully Protected on all jobs for your safety. Our company does all types of plumbing as in waterlines, above ground drain lines, underground plumbing repairs, sinks, faucets, excavation, water heaters, all drain cleanings, and refrigerator/dishwasher lines. We also wear all COVID-19 regulated gear as in gloves mask shields suits whatever is required by state law and state code!!!!!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (6)drain pipe installation (3)drain cleaning (2)sewer cleaning (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

My daughter had a back water valve fail at her house. She had sewer water coming up the basement drain. JD called me within minutes of my inquiry on Angie's list. He was the first one to call and I'm glad he did. He was very patient and explained everything, took pictures and helped us every step of the way. I also appreciated knowing that he had daughters. This is my daughter's first home and it ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
backwater valve failure

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

5.0

12/12/2020

drain back up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a drain back up A different company came out and said they had to break the floor all up and was going to charge me $5000 i got a second opinion by calling this wonderful company He came out worked on it for almost 2 hours got it open and got the water out of the basement and He (doug owner) only charged me $200 He was extremely nice and very prompt on his timing and i would definitely recommend this for anybody & everybody.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

11/28/2020

The team worked fast and cleaned up afterwards. Friendly family-owned and operated business. Knowledgeable and accessible management. Fast response times, which is super important when sewage is backing up! Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer Cleaning, sewer line dig-out and replacement, plumbing replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

5.0

07/14/2020

Awesome company! They were the only company that answered my call on an early Saturday morning around 7. I had a flooded basement that needed immediate attention and not only did they show up promptly, but they fixed the problem at a great price, and were friendly and professional. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooded basement: snaked drain

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

This was a GREAT experience! They came out same day, troubleshot every option, and when I thought all hope was lost they found the issue. Not only did they do a great job, they were hilarious and all around fun to be around. I will hire these guys for anything in the future, and have already passed their name and number to two other folks who just bought homes. One of a kind service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed help finding and fixing the issue of cold water line not running water

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

He is amazing. He is one point, good price and all around guy. The best I ran into so far.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, cleaning drain

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

It was great. They were very polite and professional. When you call them, they don't take hours to get back to you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the water heater for us.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

It was excellent. They're the best I ever came across. I had nothing bad to say about these people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drain pipe installation.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

It was good. He was friendly and took care what he said he's gonna take care of.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my faucet and did drain cleaning.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Assemble, install, and repair pipes, fittings, and fixtures of heating, water, and drainage systems, according to specifications and plumbing codes.

    Services Not Offered

    Drywall repair or installation, framing, tile repair, to name a few..

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes