Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning

About

Founded 1988 • With Angi since June 2015

Serving Central Michigan since 1988. We can fix your water! We specialize in hard, smelly, and staining water. Local, family owned business. We have over 30 years of experience in dealing with and fixing hard water in this area. We also have drinking water systems. We service all equipment we install and are available by phone anytime!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water softeners (3)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/15/2020


Chris B.

They are on time. Eric did an outstanding job in and out., professional, very prompt.

Description of Work
They put in a faucet in our bathroom.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Janet H.

It was very good, I think they did an excellent job. They were very timely when we called, when the salt was running low they put the salt in the water container, very pleasant to work with, and we've been very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
They helped install a system that we used and the salt for the water softener system.

Category water softeners

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Dave H.

It was very good, he does excellent work.

Description of Work
He put a new softener in and Reverse Osmosis system.

Category water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

01/07/2018


David F.

Great! The services performed took more than a day but was completed in a timely fashion. My thanks Aqua-Pure for a job well done.

Description of Work
Various plumbing jobs requiring a lot of time, energy and work. A new 50 gallon natural gas hot water heater was installed, a new frost proof outside water faucet was installed and a new gas dryer line was plumbed in. A water softener was put back into service and a clogged sewer line under a toilet was cleared. Leaking showers, diverters and sinks were all repaired as well in a four bathroom home.

Category water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    509 E Grant

    Sheridan, MI 48884

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://aquapure-mi.com

    Services Not Offered

    We don't offer bottled water because of the expense to home owners, we prefer to make the water in the home usable for all purposes including drinking and laundry.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning

    How is Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning overall rated?

    Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning open?

    Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning provide

    Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offers free project estimates.

    Does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offer a senior discount?

    No, Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning?

    Yes, Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offers warranties.

    What services does Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offer?

    Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning offers the following services: We install and service water softeners, iron removal systems, drinking water systems, and systems that fix bad tasting and smelly water. We provide salt delivery, filter changing, and repair service. Free water analysis in your home, takes about 1/2 hour. We can also do repairs on your well pressure tank and water heater.

    Are there any services Aqua-Pure Water Conditioning does not offer?

    We don't offer bottled water because of the expense to home owners, we prefer to make the water in the home usable for all purposes including drinking and laundry.