Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

S & B Seasonal Services

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Landscaping Lawn & Yard Work Leaf Removal Snow Removal Tree Service...

Other local Pros in your area

King Green, LLC

King Green will give you the best results for the best price. Our secret lies in using highly trained technicians. Carefully controlled programs designed just for your lawn with the best granular fertilizer, to nurture and build a healthy lawn the King Green way. King Green is an owner-operated, Michigan lawn care business. Headquartered in Fraser, Michigan, King Green proudly services residential and commercial clients throughout the Metro Detroit region. Senior Citizen discounts available, ask for details.  

Offers by King Green, LLC on Angi
Natural Way Lawn & Tree Service

Get your free lawn, tree or pest control estimate from the top rated local provider today! Natural Way started in 1990 to offer a greener, better alternative to traditional lawn care and pest control. Our continued success is due to our strong commitment to provide our customers with the highest quality products and the best service in the business.  

Kut Lawn Care

We have over 26 years of experience in lawn care and 20 years experience in fertilizing to help you maintain a beautiful and healthy lawn. Locally owned and operated, most jobs are owner supervised to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Serving Macomb Co., Grosse Pointe, and Harper Woods. Please call to schedule.  

Offers by Kut Lawn Care on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/04/2021


Lucinda A.

It went fine

Description of Work
Put in french drain

Category drain pipe

5.0

10/15/2017


Lare P.

Having had a bad experience with another contractor I contacted S & B seasonal services for this project. They did a beautiful job with attention to detail- showed up on time with a short break for lunch -finished the job and cleaned up entire work area-very happy-

Description of Work
Brick paver border in front flower bed, 44" long

Category hardscaping

5.0

09/09/2017


Judith J.

I was impressed with Bryan (owner) at initial meeting for estimate. He and crew were very professional & on time. Project took only 3 days and each time upon leaving yards were left in good condition.

Description of Work
Removed 17 shrubs - reduced flower beds in front & back yards - removed old edging and installed paver edging in front yard & new black diamond edging in back yard also installed patio stones by side door of house - planted 4 shrubs - extra stones from flower beds moved to back of backyard - bare spots inlawn seeded.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

07/25/2017


ruth L.

Owner of the company was very professional. Got his crew working every minute they were at the house and he worked with them. There was no goofing around. Got here, got the job done and it was great work.

Description of Work
Put in decorative block in the flower beds. Totally redid the landscape in front of the house, bushes/mulch.

Category landscaping

5.0

05/18/2017


Bess B.

Not only was Bryan the first landscaper to respond, he also was the only one who would do the job timely. The other companies were unable to do the job for another 4-6 weeks. He lived up to his word as to quality of the product and the performance of the work. I will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
All of our flower beds were mulched with a double shredded hardwood mulch

Category lawn service

5.0

03/29/2017


Pamela K.

The best thing about S & B Seasonal Services is that I can depend on them every year to take care of my yard. I call Brian and tell him what I need and he makes it look wonderful.

Description of Work
Flower beds prepared for planting. Mulch replaced. Tree and shrub trimming. Flowers planted.

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

5.0

03/21/2017


Candice S.

Extremely happy with the services I have received from the company. I continue to receive their service, and have been a customer for 5 years.

Description of Work
heir Weekly lawn service, aeration, fertilization, fall and spring cleanup, and flower bed mulch placement.

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal

5.0

01/03/2017


Peter P.

Very well prompt, professional, informative

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/30/2016


Larry M.

Great service and value for my money. Owner often on site and attention to detail is great.

Description of Work
S&B handles all my landscaping and snow plowing services at my home and 3 business locations including landscape design and install.

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service,snow removal

5.0

12/30/2016


Erin S.

They come out on a regular basis without prompting, do a thorough job, offer "skip fees" to help me keep costs down, they are super friendly, and have been a delight for many years. I 💗 S&B Seasonal Services and am proud to recommend them. (The 2 previous companies I had used were real nightmares)

Description of Work
I am so happy with S&B Seasonal Services maintaining my yard with such professionalism.

Category gutter cleaning,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service,snow removal

    S & B Seasonal Services

    Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2013

    5.0

    (11) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    28021 Manhattan St

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Lawn & Yard Work, Leaf Removal, Snow Removal, Tree Service, Sod Tear-out and Installation, Seeding, Mulch Installation, Drain Tile, Retaining Walls and Hardscaping, Shrub and Ornamental Tree Trimming, Lawn Fertilization and Weed Control, Lawn Aeration, Spring and Fall Cleanups

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes