Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Depot

With Angi since March 2006

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20500 13 Mile Rd

ROSEVILLE, MI 48066

Description

We're here to help you do more. Provide the know-how you need. Give you the resources to get it done. Unleash the doer in you.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2017


Sarah M.

.

Description of Work
I used them and their subcontractor for fencing work. They took down an old fence and installed a new one.

Category fencing

5.0

07/14/2016


Julie B.

Description of Work
They always have what I need and are very friendly.

Category home improvement stores

3.0

08/28/2014


Renea H.

Category garage doors, home remodeling

5.0

07/10/2013


Kathleen B.

The ordering part was fine. The stuff came in very quickly as it was a special order so it came in on a timely basis. I did have trouble with the quantity that was shipped. They short shipped me a unit and some of the pieces came in broken. I called customer service and they took care of it right away. They took care of the financial transaction and all of that. They did well.

Description of Work
I ordered tile from Home Depot.

Category ceramic tile

4.0

07/02/2013


Karen H.

Their estimate exceeded other estimates I obtained.

Description of Work
Estimate for privacy fence

Category fencing

5.0

02/06/2013


Falguni P.

I like shopping there. Their prices are competitive.

Description of Work
I went to Home Depot to get tiles for our kitchen backsplash.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling, home improvement stores

4.0

08/31/2012


ruth D.

i spent approximately 300.00 at the store.

Description of Work
no services were performed

Category garage doors, interior painters

5.0

05/01/2012


Diane A.

The installation included a garage door opener and taking away the old doors. It did take a long time to get the door in, and I had to call them to ask where it was. However, I would use them again.

Description of Work
We went to Home Depot to purchase a garage door and have it installed.

Category garage doors

5.0

09/29/2006


JOE C.

The man from Delta Mechanical Inc. was very forward on the extras needed. Like most people getting a new water heater installed I was taken by the new 4'' vent pipe code.I also thought when I purchased the waterheater through the toll-free number that the hot/cold connectors or(dieletric unions) were included in the installation price.Who would use the old ones for a new water heater? I called Home Depots toll-free number and told him that those should of been included. But despite the total cost, I am happy with my new waterheater. The installer Chris B.(Delta Mechanical) was very professional and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Install new 40 gallon GE gas (12) year waterheater. The cost was $638 + 50 for permit (Roseville)$688 total. Ordered from tollfree 888 number on HomeDepot web site 9-28 after 3PM. Friday 9-29-06 10AM Installer Company-Delta Mechanical Inc. arrives.Informs me that new Michigan Code is 4'' vent pipe is required instead of 3''.The pieces required for the B-Vent Tee was $125(labor included).The hot/cold connections at the top of the water heater were also extra,called dieletric union(s)$15 each times 2=$30.The new total was $843.

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/23/2006

THEY DID A GREAT JOB. THEIR QUALITY OF WORK WAS EXCELLENT. THEY SHOWED UP WHEN THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO. I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THEM OR THEIR WORK. WE GOT A VERY GOOD DEAL ON THE PRICE.

Description of Work
THEY LAID CARPET IN SIX ROOMS OF MY HOME.

Category carpet installation

5.0

03/23/2006


BARBARA E.

THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT COMPANY. THEY DID GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND I WAS HAPPY WITH HOW IT TURNED OUT. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT AND COURTEOUS. THEY CLEANED UP EVERYTHING WHEN THEY WERE DONE.

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED CARPET IN THE LIVING ROOM.

Category carpet installation

5.0

03/23/2006

THE CABINET MANUFACTURER KEPT SHIPPING A DAMAGED CABINET. HOME DEPOT GOT EVERYTHING TAKEN CARE OF FOR ME. THE WORK WENT SLOW BECAUSE OF THIS CABINET BUT THEY DID A GOOD JOB GETTING THE REST OF THE WORK DONE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH WHAT THEY DID.

Description of Work
THEY REMODELED THE KITCHEN COMPLETELY.

Category home remodeling

4.0

03/23/2006


ARIC B.

THEY GAVE A GOOD PRESENTATION OF WHAT THEY WERE GOING TO DO. THE QUALITY OF WORK WAS GOOD. THEY CAME ON TIME AND FINISHED THE JOB IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHER PEOPLE.

Description of Work
THEY PUT A NEW ROOF ON THE HOUSE AND GARAGE.

Category roofing

5.0

03/23/2006


ANGIE M.

THIS COMPANY DID A GOOD JOB INSTALLING IT. THEY DID THE INSTALLATION IN A TIMELY FASHION. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL AND DID NOT LEAVE A MESS FOR US TO CLEAN UP. I DO THINK THAT THEY COULD HAVE BLENDED THE SEAMS OF THE CARPET BETTER, BUT IT WASN'T TOO BAD.

Description of Work
WE PURCHASED CARPET FROM THEM AND THEY INSTALLED IT FOR US.

Category carpet installation

4.0

03/23/2006

I REALLY LIKED THEM. THEY WERE ON TIME. THEY CAME AS SOON AS WE CALLED AND TOLD THEM OUR PROBLEM. THEY WERE POLITE AND ARRIVED ON TIME. I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES AND NOT ONCE HAVE I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEM.

Description of Work
I HAD THEM REPLACE THE KITCHEN COUNTER.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    ASAP Garage Door Repair Systems of Michigan

    PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR IMMEDIATE RESPONSE @313-965-3005!!! ASAP GARAGE DOOR REPAIR SYSTEMS OF MICHIGAN Is a 5 year Angie's list SUPER SERVICE award holder, has been the premier garage door repair company for over 20 years serving all of Oakland, Wayne, Macomb, Livingstone and Washtanaw county.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Swoosh Painting

    Swoosh Painting is an owner operated custom interior painting company. Swoosh offers creative custom accents walls designed to fit your personal taste or artistic flare. We also offer wallpapering plus removal, small patchwork, and painting from top to bottom. As the owner I find great pleasure in creating interior transformations that require a specific amount of artistic ability. Our employees are specifically picked to share the same creative ambition as myself.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Nikola Painting

    Specializing in Interior/Exterior painting, epoxy floor painting, and small drywall jobs.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Interior & exterior- bathtub liners, cabinet re-facing & kitchen cabinets, carpet, laminate, tile, vinyl, & wood floors, custom home organization, doors, countertops electrical, heating & cooling, water heaters, softeners, & filters, window treatments, decks, fencing, garage doors & openers, generators, landscaping, interior & exterior painting, pavers, play systems, roofing, sheds & storage buildings, siding, solar power systems, sunrooms, & windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Home Depot

    How is Home Depot overall rated?

    Home Depot is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Home Depot open?

    Home Depot is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Does Home Depot offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Home Depot does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Home Depot offer?

    Home Depot offers the following services: Interior & exterior- bathtub liners, cabinet re-facing & kitchen cabinets, carpet, laminate, tile, vinyl, & wood floors, custom home organization, doors, countertops electrical, heating & cooling, water heaters, softeners, & filters, window treatments, decks, fencing, garage doors & openers, generators, landscaping, interior & exterior painting, pavers, play systems, roofing, sheds & storage buildings, siding, solar power systems, sunrooms, & windows