Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2015

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9039 Algoma Ave NE

Rockford, MI 49341

Description

*PLEASE CALL FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE TIME* Locally owned & operated, specializing in tile/grout/carpet cleaning & pressure washing. Charles, owner, provides both residential and commercial services. Charles does all the work himself, so you will have peace of mind knowing one person completes the projects from start to finish. Charles takes pride in providing top-notch services to his customers, treating their home as his own. ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC accepts cash, check, and credit cards, along with offering discounts to Angie's List members! Give us a call today! Please NOTE we do not do installation of tile or cement. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/19/2020


Kim H.

ReNew Hard Surface did a great job and we were very pleased with the service we requested! Thank you so much and we will be sure to recommend you to others and use your services again in the future!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/17/2020


Leandra S.

So Amazing! Very thorough and deep clean provided. Carpets look new and every surface area looks touched/cleaned, especially noticeable on the stairs and area rugs! Excellent service!! Worth every penny!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/05/2020


Carolyn C.

They made an amazing change in old, stained tile floors at a very reasonable price. They worked around our schedules and were very professional during the entire process. We recommend their service highly.

Description of Work
Stripping and refinishing all tile floors in our offices and shop lunch and bathroom areas

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

09/18/2019


Michelle H.

Our carpet was filthy and he managed to get all the stains out! High traffic areas and everything. He even adds a deodorizer to his chemicals which makes the whole house smell wonderful. We are extremely satisfied with his work.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/18/2019


Joseph E.

We are very pleased with the cleaning that was done! We were thinking that our carpet was too dirty and not worth saving. After ReNew finished the job, my wife says that the carpet now looks like it's brand new. Great job! I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Living Room and hallway carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review us! Pleasure serving you!
5.0

11/07/2018


Mary W.

Carpet looks great now. It’s very clean and seems to have come back to life. Charles is very professional and personable. Very good job, will call him again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]! I'm glad I could help!
5.0

10/02/2018


Sue S.

I got my living room, 2 bedrooms, stairs, and tile entryway cleaned. I saw a noticeable difference in the carpet and tile both. The carpets look amazing and I was surprised at how clean he was able to get the stairs and the areas we walk on all the time. I thought the pricing was very reasonable for the quality of work. Very professional and thorough. I would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned. Tile and grout cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed], great to have you as a customer!
5.0

09/26/2018


Mark B.

Charles showed up on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned my carpeting in my business

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Glad we could help!
5.0

09/24/2018


Rich S.

It went great, Charles really cares about the quality of his work, by far better and more thorough then any other carpet cleaner I have used in the past. Only using this guy for future cleaning.

Description of Work
Office carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate your business!
5.0

09/16/2018


Jenna C.

ReNew did a great job on our whole house carpet cleaning! Very professional and communicative!

Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business [Member Name Removed]!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Home Cleaning and Restoration

    A family owned company providing professional carpet cleaning to sophisticated homeowners. We have only highly trained, IICRC certified technicians. Our technicians are uniformed, non-smoking and are not paid by commission. We utilize earth friendly cleaning solutions and methods that will leave your carpet squeeky clean with no soapy residue to attract dirt. We service all of Kent County to the Lakeshore. We provide professional water damage restoration services and restorative drying. We can work directly with your insurer on damage claims.  

    OCD Building & Remodeling Inc.

    No one wants a job done twice. Our mission here at OCD is to get the job done Right The First Time! The name does imply some obsession. We primarily focus on Custom Home renovations including full bathroom renovations, kitchens, flooring, trim, basements, and attics. We do offer other projects such as decks, backsplashes, custom wooden fencing, and bedrooms. We do not offer electrical, plumbing, or HVAC services à la carte, but those services can be provided by licensed subcontractors for larger projects. You would like stuff built, we like to build stuff the right way, together we can complete your project(s) correctly. We look forward to being a little OCD about your project(s) on your behalf. Thanks, talk soon.  

    Rockford Tile Installation

    I am an independent tile contractor specializing in walk in custom tiled shower installation.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We specialize in the cleaning/restoration of Tile/grout, cement, brick, wood decks, pool decks, garages and other hard surfaces both indoors and out. We also use the rotary cleaning system with hot water extraction to give your carpet the best clean since it was new! We can also give your house exterior siding a wash as well! We use both a truck mount system as well as a portable system for those difficult to get to places.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do "installation" of concrete or tile/grout (just restorative cleaning).

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC

    How is ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC overall rated?

    ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC open?

    ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC provide

    ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC?

    No, ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offer?

    ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC offers the following services: We specialize in the cleaning/restoration of Tile/grout, cement, brick, wood decks, pool decks, garages and other hard surfaces both indoors and out. We also use the rotary cleaning system with hot water extraction to give your carpet the best clean since it was new! We can also give your house exterior siding a wash as well! We use both a truck mount system as well as a portable system for those difficult to get to places.

    Are there any services ReNew Hard Surface Restoration, LLC does not offer?

    We do not do "installation" of concrete or tile/grout (just restorative cleaning).