Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kellermeier Plumbing

With Angi since March 2014

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10732 Northland Dr. NE

Rockford, MI 49341

Description

Since 1996, Kellermeier Plumbing, Inc. has been providing West Michigan homes and businesses with top quality plumbing services. We are licensed, bonded, and insured plumbing contractors, qualified to test, repair, and install any type of residential or light commercial plumbing system. Whether you

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/26/2017


MICHAEL M.

A bit pricier than others had told me to expect for the job, but a good brand unit was installed and good service. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Replace water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

4.0

06/07/2017


Tim W.

Installed garbage disposal I purchased. It had a visible crack in the housing and installed it anyway. They did not contact me about it before installing. I could see it as soon as I looked under the sink. They gladly switched it out for the new one.

Description of Work
Install water heater, hookup kitchen sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/10/2017


Jenny Jo M.

It went well, but I thought it was expensive. They did quality work. We didn't have other companies come out to give quotes, so my perception of expense may be uneducated about how much this kind of work costs. I don't recall exactly what it cost. The date of service is approximate and we are adding this review so we remember that we liked them and will hire them again.

Description of Work
Needed plumbing connected to a new septic system.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/04/2016


George W.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/10/2016


Luke N.

Excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They very clearly explained what needed to be done and even caught an issue with our outdoor water spicket that could have caused a serious problem in our basement. I would not hesitate to use them for all our plumbing needs. I gave them an A on price though I have nothing to compare it to since I did not get other estimates. However, their prices seemed fair to me given the excellent professional service.

Description of Work
Fixed 2 spickets, installed new well pump tank and disposed of the old one, and installed new water softener.

Category plumbing, water softeners, wells

5.0

02/05/2016


Chris P.

Kellermeier did a fantastic job! They were able to solve a slow drain issue that 3 other companies were unable to solve. I will always reach out to Kellermeier in the future.

Description of Work
Paul came out from Kellermeier and unstopped our kitchen sink that had been slow draining for years.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

07/07/2014


Bob S.

This was the first time I've used Mr. Kellermeier's services, but I will definitely call him with my next problem. He was professional in all respects. He examined different problems identified by the home inspector and recommended simple fixes or doing nothing (concluding that the problems were not significant and would not worsen). He left without recommending any repairs or replacements. My experience lived up to the recommendation from a friend.

Description of Work
Evaluation of various plumbing issues with home purchase

Category plumbing

5.0

03/22/2014


Jonathan M.

Each time we've dealt with Kellermeier Plumbing and their team we've had a positive experience. They are professional, courteous and fair. I'd welcome Kellermeier Plumbing in my house to fix or install anything plumbing related. They are knowledgable, provide sound and valuable advice and have treated us fairly every time. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
We have used Kellermeier Plumbing on multiple occasions from replacing our sump pump (during a flood after our old pump failed) to fixing a repair job that I tried to do myself and later learned I should have simply called the professionals at Kellermeier Plumbing.

Category plumbing, drain pipe, drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tri County Water

    We are a family-owned company focused on delivering the best water treatment products and services in the industry. We can fix your water! Put our 55 years of expertise to work. We service all makes and models and offer free estimates. Evening and weekend appointments available!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Tri County Water on Angi
    Blue Wolf Concepts

    We know Michigan water! We do not contract our work out, we are a family-owned business with over 100 years of combined experience. We offer Michigan's best water treatment Systems, Drinking systems with 100% Customer Satisfaction Service. Rated # 1 in the World Customer Satisfaction by RainSoft Factory. We are Michigan's problem water specialists! Made in America with a Lifetime Warranty! FREE WATER TESTING AVAILABLE!! https://www.bluewolfconcepts.com/water-testing  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Blue Wolf Concepts on Angi
    KR Companies LLC

    Excavation contractor from land clearing, to site Prep, to water and sewer work. We have mini excavators, mid size excavator, full size excavator, small and large skid steers, dozer, hydroexcavator, stone slinger, sewer jetter, sewer cameras, hydroseeder, and trucks to move dirt. Licensed and insured with 12 years of experience.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kellermeier Plumbing

    How is Kellermeier Plumbing overall rated?

    Kellermeier Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Does Kellermeier Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kellermeier Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.