Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Danjoefredco

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7488 Wilkinson Meadows Ct NE

Rockford, MI 49341

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Limited contact and wearing a mask while engaging others

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Interior/Exterior painting and floor refinishing. A small professional company, with 6+years experience...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house painting (8)interior painting (3)home builder (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

11/09/2020

Good paint job and on time

Description of Work
commercial exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

Dan truly seems to enjoy transforming the appearance of houses through painting them, has a great vision, and really cares about meeting the needs of clients. Very personable and easy to work with.

Description of Work
exterior cottage painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

The job went great, Dan was a pleasure to work with, and the price was reasonable and competitive. I would definitely recommend and will likely hire again!

Description of Work
aluminum siding and windows painted.

Category house painters

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Daniel was excellent. He gave us a fair price, he was here exactly when he said he was going to be here, he worked hard and finished the job on time. His attention to detail is excellent and the job looks amazing. Do yourself a favor and hire this guy.

Description of Work
Painting outbuildings

Category home builders,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Highly professional, fair and very responsive. Circumstances required us to put the project on hold, but we were definitely hire them next time around

Description of Work
barn quote

Category house painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

It was outstanding. I would rate him 5000 stars and he did a great job.

Description of Work
He did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

It was a great service, did a high quality work and very professional.

Description of Work
They did an interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

It went very well and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did general maintenance contractor.

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

5.0

07/27/2020

Daniel did a great job for us on painting a high place on our home where we had wood replacement done. He was punctual, personable and gave us a competitive quote. We would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of new replacement wood to house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

A wonderful experience from start to finish! To begin with, my call was answered promptly by Dan and I was able to schedule an estimate that week. I was kept informed with scheduling and he arrived when promised. Not only were my living room, stairwell and bathroom completed ahead of time but he proved himself responsive, professional, and dedicated to my project. Between the fair pricing, attenti...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information