Warren Builders, Inc.

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7764 E D Ave

RICHLAND, MI 49083

Master bedroom & Bathroom Suite

Master bedroom & Bathroom Suite

general contractors201849083
This project transformed two existing bedrooms and one small bathroom into a master bedroom suite with nice large bathroom and walk-in closet. This project features a vaulted ceiling, loft area and custom bath tub niche with columns and arch.

Description

When honesty, reliability, and experience matter, contact Warren Builders, Inc. As a small business, we enjoy taking on home repair and home remodeling projects including: additions, kitchens, bathrooms, garages, porches, decks, doors, windows, drywall repair, quality tile work, floor installation, light plumbing & electrical and even light excavation with a bobcat. No job is too small. The business is open in the Richland, Michigan area year round and in the Flagler Beach, Florida area from November through April. Please note - We do not give free quotes. We offer our valuable experience, structural insight, and design ideas as a service as we invest time and travel to consult and cost out your project. If you choose us to do your work, we fully refund the quote fee off the contract price. Quote fees depend on the size of your project. Please feel free to call to discuss your project. (269) 312-2311...
60 Year Old Home Renovation - Image

60 Year Old Home Renovation

general contractors

202049083
Beach Home Facelift - Image

Beach Home Facelift

decks & porches

201932136

Verified Reviews

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
woodworking (29)home remodeling (13)drywall (10)electrician (9)lighting (7)flooring (7)tile installation (7)home builder (6)window replacement (6)siding companies (6)handyman (6)decks & porches (6)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

02/25/2021

Warren Builders gutted the home down to the studs and beautifully rebuilt it to code. Will be hiring for future projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Remodel

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,closet systems,decks,drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,lighting,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,home builders,woodworking,home remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

Images

Photo for Warren Builders, Inc. - 7764 E D Ave, RICHLAND, MI - 39213766

+1 More

5.0

02/25/2021

Excellent! Matt did the work while we were away. Provided us with daily texts and pictures of progress. Very satisfied with finished product. So much so that we retained his services when remodeling a section of our downstairs. This project required removal of existing cabinetry, laying of ceramic tile, plumbing and installation of new lighting. All of which was done in a timely, professional mann...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix deck and replace old wood decking with full vinyl decking; kitchenette remodel; repair floor tile; install under cabinet lighting

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,electrician,lighting,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

Great. Great coordination. Excellent communication. Fine workmanship. Really worked with me to help create the perfect bathrooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two bathroom remodels, laundry room remodel, new electrical service, tankless water heater.

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

5.0

11/26/2020

The loft railing we designed together came together beautifully! It is just as I envisioned. I recommend Matt Warren for any of your building needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Loft railing

CATEGORY garage builders,home builders,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2020

Images

Photo for Warren Builders, Inc. - 7764 E D Ave, RICHLAND, MI - 39050251
5.0

02/01/2020

Very satisfied with how the project turned out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree landed on our building. Warren repaired the roof and soffit. Work was performed in a timely and professional manner. His estimate reasonable and accurate. I would not hesitate to call him\ again in the future.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,roofing,home builders,woodworking

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

5.0

02/01/2020

Water damaged subfloor was replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix water damaged bathroom floor

CATEGORY flooring contractor,handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

5.0

01/26/2020

It went fantastically! Matt and his team were professional and consistently achieved my visions for the project. It involved combining 2 bedrooms and bath into a complete master suite with walk in closet and spa bath. Also we added a doorwall with a small deck off the bedroom that is perfect for sunrises! I am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend Warren Builders for any project you ma...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Warren Builders remodeled my Master Suite in 2019.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,electrician,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

5.0

01/25/2020

It went well. We are happy with the end result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial kitchen remodel/fix.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

5.0

01/09/2019

It went very well in fact better then what I could ever imagine it would look like.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In closing front porch

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

5.0

11/25/2018

Mat removed part of a supporting wall between the living room hallway and kitchen creating a nice open airy feeling. He then removed another wall and closed off a stairwell leading to the basement. Installed a new hardwood floor where the stairs were to enlarge the eating area in the kitchen. I am planning to completely remodel the kitchen in the spring and plan on having Mat do the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of wall and installation of new wall and floor.

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2018

Services Offered

Home repair and remodeling. We can do all types of home repairs and remodeling including: additions, decks, porches, garages, drywall repair, flooring, bathroom or kitchen remodeling, custom wood work, custom tile work, windows, doors, concrete flatwork, and light excavating with Bobcat skid steer.

Services Not Offered

We do not install carpet or build pole barns.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes