Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Optimal Home Services L.L.C.

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

East CD Avenue

RICHLAND, MI 49083

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

flooring
carpet and laminate

Description

We offer a full array of flooring sales, design, and installation services with over 20 years of experience. At Optimal Home Services LLC, we believe in educating our customers on the type of flooring that would work best for their home, need, and budget. We offer discounts to military, civil service, teachers, and our returning patrons! Looking for an Optimal product at a great price? We have you covered! Contact us today for your Optimal flooring experience! (Formally Optimal Flooring Design and Conception)...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (4)flooring (2)carpet installation (4)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/05/2020


Debbie O.

Very well. Very nice instzllers

Description of Work
luxury vinyl plank

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Ken G.

They were totally on time and always professional. The work was done professionally.

Description of Work
They installed hardwood floor and carpet.

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2019

5.0

07/04/2020


Mary N.

Very well We definitely will hire again

Description of Work
Luxury Vinyl Plank

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Gina S.

A friend referred me to Optimal Flooring & Design Conception--and I'm so glad she did! I got a few quotes from other carpet vendors and installers and they were significantly higher and with carpet that wasn't as nice. They worked with my budget and timeframe. The guys came and were done with four bedrooms in the same day! They were so courteous and professional. I would definitely hire them again in a heartbeat. The price was great, the quality far exceeded my expectations. Overall a great experience!

Description of Work
Carpet Installation

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/26/2020


Michael L.

It was excellent. They were very personable, they were very clean as far as making sure the job site was not disrupted, and it was quick as possible. It was a great experience.

Description of Work
They installed engineered hardwood flooring for me.

Category hardwood floor

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2019

5.0

06/25/2020


kyle L.

It went very well very competitive.Good quality of work.

Description of Work
Carpet Installation and Hardwood refinishing and wood flooring Installation.

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2019

    Services Offered

    We help repair, design, and install; tile, hardwood, carpet, laminate, vinyl, luxury vinyl tile/plank, and most commercial applications.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No