Optimal Home Services L.L.C.

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2016

We offer a full array of flooring sales, design, and installation services with over 20 years of experience. At Optimal Home Services LLC, we believe in educating our customers on the type of flooring that would work best for their home, need, and budget. We offer discounts to military, civil

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

flooring

carpet and laminate
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (4)flooring (3)carpet installation (4)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/16/2023


James J.

The flooring looks great!

Description of Work
New flooring throughout the house.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2023

5.0

11/05/2020


Debbie O.

Very well. Very nice instzllers

Description of Work
luxury vinyl plank

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Ken G.

They were totally on time and always professional. The work was done professionally.

Description of Work
They installed hardwood floor and carpet.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2019

5.0

07/04/2020


Mary N.

Very well We definitely will hire again

Description of Work
Luxury Vinyl Plank

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Gina S.

A friend referred me to Optimal Flooring & Design Conception--and I'm so glad she did! I got a few quotes from other carpet vendors and installers and they were significantly higher and with carpet that wasn't as nice. They worked with my budget and timeframe. The guys came and were done with four bedrooms in the same day! They were so courteous and professional. I would definitely hire them again in a heartbeat. The price was great, the quality far exceeded my expectations. Overall a great experience!

Description of Work
Carpet Installation

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/26/2020


Michael L.

It was excellent. They were very personable, they were very clean as far as making sure the job site was not disrupted, and it was quick as possible. It was a great experience.

Description of Work
They installed engineered hardwood flooring for me.

Category hardwood floor

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2019

5.0

06/25/2020


kyle L.

It went very well very competitive.Good quality of work.

Description of Work
Carpet Installation and Hardwood refinishing and wood flooring Installation.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    East CD Avenue

    RICHLAND, MI 49083

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.optimalconception.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Optimal Home Services L.L.C.

    How is Optimal Home Services L.L.C. overall rated?

    Optimal Home Services L.L.C. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Optimal Home Services L.L.C. open?

    Optimal Home Services L.L.C. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. provide

    Optimal Home Services L.L.C. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offers free project estimates.

    Does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Optimal Home Services L.L.C.?

    No, Optimal Home Services L.L.C. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offer?

    Optimal Home Services L.L.C. offers the following services: We help repair, design, and install; tile, hardwood, carpet, laminate, vinyl, luxury vinyl tile/plank, and most commercial applications.