Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gravel Graders

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Gravel Graders is a professional grading company. Our expertise is finding solutions to problem gravel driveways. We can repair your existing driveway gravel or upgrade with a cap of crushed asphalt. Our 7 step grading process and attention to detail is what sets us apart. Visit our website for more information: www.gravelgraders.com...

Other local Pros in your area

C&J Land and Hardscapes

We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Pride Property Services LLC

We specialize in lawn care, landscaping, hardscaping, fencing, patios, grading, etc. *We do not snowplow*  

Coles landscaping

Provide all lawn care needs. Basement waterproofing and crawl space encapsulation. Also do snow removal and deck tear outs. I've been in the waterproofing and lawn business for almost 6 years and have an experienced team as well! I also offer Roofing Services!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2019


Duane H.

Fantastic job! My gravel driveway was resurfaced with crushed concrete and drainage problems corrected.

Description of Work
Renovate my gravel driveway

Category pavers, gravel

5.0

09/21/2017


Christina J.

Jim and crew did an excellent job. We would not hesitate to recommend Gravel Graders!

Description of Work
Grade and install crushed asphalt at storage facility.

Category pavers, gravel,driveway pavers

5.0

11/27/2015


David S.

Very punctual, professional and knowledgeable. The owner understood our vision of the end result and matched it very well. The area that he worked on needed preliminary work in the form of raising and leveling. He used adequate material and got the ground sloped correctly before moving on to the next phase. He also took care of a drainage problem that the builder left us with. The end result was pretty much exactly what we wanted.

Description of Work
Put in an addition to the drive way. Solved a major drainage problem, leveled ground on one side of house and put in crushed concrete paths as part of landscape project.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/06/2015


Richard J.

Description of Work
They provided a crushed asphalt driveway over the existing crushed concrete driveway. The previous driveway had poor drainage and very little crushed concrete left. Gravel Graders fixed the drainage issues and installed the crushed asphalt. As of this date, Oct. 5 2015, we are still very happy with the finished product, and we were happy with their services & professionalism.

Category lawn service,driveway pavers

5.0

11/18/2014


Mark C.

.

Description of Work
Driveway, it went fine.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

10/08/2014


Mark C.

Driveway works nice for polebarn area.

Description of Work
Installed a crushed asphalt driveway down to my polebarn. Installer was very professional.

Category lawn service

    Gravel Graders

    Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2012

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4280 Truman Rd

    Ravenna, MI 49451

    Services Offered

    Gravel driveway grading - refresh your existing gravel to new Gravel installation - prior to installation we ensure your base is properly graded before we add any material. We never install new gravel over old problems. Crushed Asphalt - Looks and acts like a paved surface, Dust free, fraction of the cost compared to asphalt paving and concrete. Great for upscale residential driveways, commercial parking areas and industrial sites.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details