Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Harms Enterprises

Founded 1993 • With Angi since August 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Most of our services are done by Harms Enterprises. We have a handful of Sub-contractors which we work very well with and have a very tight relationship with....

Other local Pros in your area

Rednecks Kustom Remodeling and HandyMan Services LLC

Licensed and Insured. Fair and honest. Free Estimates. Roofing, siding, decking, doors, windows, drywall, painting, Fencing, Concrete, Additions, enclosures, bath and kitchen remodeling.  

Liquid Construction

Full phase interior & exterior remodeling, in business since 2004, only quality workmanship at affordable prices.  

911 Restoration of Northwest Michigan

We are a local independently owned and operated franchise called 911 Restoration of Northwest Michigan. We deal with water damage, fire/smoke damage and mold remediation. We also do trauma cleanup and Covid cleaning. We can also offer cleaning such as carpet and floor cleaning and general cleaning. We have over 15 years in the restoration industry and are all about getting a customers home to pre loss condition or better and making sure that we are there for the customer in such a difficult time.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/09/2017

excellent, came down to meet downstate, agreed on a price Work was a little slow due to winter. but bottom line the work was great

Description of Work
installed metal roof entry doors insulate attic

Category contractors,insulation,roofing

5.0

07/14/2016

unknown

Description of Work
The ridge vent on my roof came up, they put in different nails so that it would stay down better.

Category roofing,home builders

5.0

10/19/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Installed metal roof on home. Reliable, good workmanship and fair price. Used before for water damage to home-same good things.

Category roofing,water damage restoration

5.0

08/12/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category roofing,home builders

4.0

11/12/2014

all went well.. prompt service.. no hassle... lowest bidder.. nice work..

Description of Work
re-shingled a home

Category roofing

5.0

11/10/2011

i had ditches all through my yard, left by someone who would never show up, and Gary said he could do the job, and by evening it was completed except for the electrical work, wich was compleyed the next day. He even brought me a load of top soil to cover the ditch lines and grow new grass

Description of Work
completed instalation of sprinkler system, botched by other so called contractor

Category home builder

5.0

07/14/2016

unknown

Description of Work
The ridge vent on my roof came up, they put in different nails so that it would stay down better.

Category roofer","home builder

5.0

10/19/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Installed metal roof on home. Reliable, good workmanship and fair price. Used before for water damage to home-same good things.

Category roofer","water damage restoration service

5.0

08/12/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category roofer","home builder

    Services Offered

    We offer all design and build services for homes, Additions, garages, remodel, Kitchen and Bath, Porches, Standing Seem Metal Roofs, Roofs, Stairs, Flooring, Trim, Solar Panels, Knotty Pine, Panel Fold Doors and Wall Partitions, Suspended Ceilings, Retaining Walls

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer Mobil home services with the exception of stand alone roof structures

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Ask for details