Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Johnson Glass Cleaning

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2011

Johnson Glass Cleaning, Inc. is a locally owned, operated and staffed company. Our crew has over 90 years of shared experience in the profession. All crew members are also safety certified through the IWCA (International Window Cleaning Association) upon hire, and annually. If you're looking for a reliable pressure washing or window cleaning business in Michigan's beautiful Upper Peninsula, you have found us. Whether you are looking for residential or commercial, we guarantee quality workmanship with prompt and courteous service at a reasonable price. Our mission: To provide the most outstanding Window Cleaning and Power Washing service experience ever! Why turn to a dedicated professional for your pressure washing needs? It's simple, really - there's a lot more to proper pressure washing than meets the eye! While power washing may look easy to observe, only a seasoned professional will have the experience to do the most thorough job with minimal water pressure to protect your property. Trust a professional, insured contract to do the job right and on time. Also serving Ontonagon & Schoolcraft

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(224) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 224 reviews
Lori M.
5.0
10/31/2017
The two person team arrived on time. Left them alone in the condo and went to work. Doors were locked when returned as requested.
Description of Work
Wash all windows and screens.
Category
window cleaning
Richard W.
5.0
10/30/2017
Window washers were courteous, diligent and professional.
Description of Work
Window washing - inside & out
Category
window cleaning
Diane T.
5.0
10/27/2017
The entire experience was great, setting up appointment, estimate, confirming a time, and the final result.
Description of Work
Outside windows washed, sills cleaned.
Category
window cleaning
Cindy & Keith K.
5.0
10/04/2017
2 workers were here early & worked well together & by themselves-took tour of home to see what to work on when & where all windows were-asked me for my opinion about ceiling fan cleaning- were knowledgeable, friendly & did work well-I was pleased with outcome & how little time it took!
Description of Work
washed/cleaned windows inside & out-cleaned screens-removed & replaced wooden inserts on windows & doors-wiped down sills-clean great room ceiling fan
Category
replacement windows
Pete & Cindy M.
5.0
09/22/2017
Very well - quickly and thoroughly done. Billing slow.
Description of Work
Window and siding cleaning. Siding had mold, which they cleaned off.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Tim J.
5.0
09/22/2017
They were here on schedule and had everything completed in the time frame we were told. They were professional and we were happy with the results.
Description of Work
Windows washed & gutters cleaning.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Barbara & Howell H.
5.0
09/21/2017
They knew what they were doing! Wonderful PR too. What a blessing!
Description of Work
.
Category
window cleaning
Carolyn M. R.
5.0
09/18/2017
Part of this was a gift to friends who were stunned and delightful with the change in view, clarity & care in thankful.
Description of Work
Careful, thorough, beautiful work.
Category
window cleaning
Susan M.
5.0
09/10/2017
3 Workers arrived and performed the job efficiently & in a timely manner. They were courteous & professional & showed respect for property & home. I felt that they were trustworthy. A very nice working team. A little behind schedule, but I was informed by the office, which was much appreciated (about 20 - 30 min delay).
Description of Work
Windows washed inside & outside - 7 large, very high windows are breautifully cleaned - no water streaks. Window sills were all washed. Had to put up very tall ladder in flower bed. Did a very good job not damaging plantings.
Category
window cleaning
Mary G.
5.0
09/08/2017
It went very well. The men came as they said they would and did an excellent job cleaning our windows. Quickly & thoroughly.
Description of Work
Cleaned our windows - inside & out.
Category
window cleaning
Loretta C.
5.0
09/01/2017
Everyone worked together as a team, professional, & liked my dog! They also cleaned a fan and antlers of a moose in the great room. My windows look great!
Description of Work
Cleaned windows interior & exterior. Removed screens & cleaned.
Category
window cleaning
Harold M C.
5.0
09/01/2017
Everything went according to schedule and company even came back to accomodate customer special need. Superior service.
Description of Work
Completely cleaned all windows inside & out including storms completely cleaned, outside aluminum siding of house.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
peggy J.
5.0
08/29/2017
arrived on time, did their thing, cleaned up & left. They brought enough guys to do the work in a timely manner.
Description of Work
Washed / wiped all windows & screens, inside & out.
Category
window cleaning
Bertha S.
5.0
08/28/2017
On time, very efficient, almost unaware of them moving about, unobtrusivly. Have used them many times.
Description of Work
Cleaned windows. Patio doors, indoors and outside.
Category
window cleaning
Char M.
5.0
08/28/2017
They were on time. They were efficient, friendly, co-operative and professional.
Description of Work
All my windows were washed.
Category
window cleaning
John F.
5.0
08/18/2017
Spectacular! Best house has looked in years. We'll call Johnson back when we decide to sell! Amazing how they do windows including slider tracks so quickly.
Description of Work
Spruce up the house for a backyard wedding. Windows in and out, gutter facing, home siding.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing
George T L.
5.0
08/14/2017
From start to finish everything as outstanding. I never have been so totally please with previous window cleaning services. Absolutely the best in the business.
Description of Work
Two (2) employees of Johnson Glass Cleaning provided professional glass cleaning of our interior and exterior windows. both employees were truly outstanding. Their performance was superb!
Category
window cleaning
violet L.
5.0
08/14/2017
On time- clean, professional good job. No one else likes to do windows but they did.
Description of Work
Washed windows inside & outside.
Category
window cleaning
Andi G.
5.0
08/12/2017
Fantastic job! Quick and prompt service.
Description of Work
Window washing of all exterior.
Category
window cleaning
Suzanne C.
5.0
08/10/2017
Excellent job,would definitely hire again. Highly recommended! A+++++
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning of troughs and fronts,gutter leak repair.
Category
gutter cleaning, gas leak repair
Joe J.
5.0
08/09/2017
shwoed up on time, worked hard and did a great job house looks so much better
Description of Work
Washed siding on house, rain gutters & windows
Category
pressure washing
Dr Marie A.
5.0
08/08/2017
Very well, very competent and professional. Easy to reach. Very prompt.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and roof sweep.
Category
gutter cleaning, roof cleaning
Elizabeth T.
5.0
08/01/2017
3 workers did an amazing job! They worked well together, were not in a hurry and were very careful.
Description of Work
Power washed vinyl siding, gutter front surface, facia & soffit on a 26' x 76' ranch home. Power washed the floor of a 10' x 16' wooden deck. Washed the casement windows.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Mrs. W. K. D.
5.0
07/28/2017
We were among the original customers. The same workers come each time and they knew the routine & work efficiently & did a great job. They arrived on time and are flexible in scheduling. They used demineralized & deionized water with special brushes to insure streak and spot -free glass. Recommended them to several friends.
Description of Work
Cleaned three floors windows, inside & out.
Category
window cleaning
Jane K.
5.0
07/25/2017
Everything was great! arrived as scheduled - work efficiently
Description of Work
Great, I'm always satisfied with the work done! I always tell everyone at work to get your company to help with windows.
Category
replacement windows

Phone

Address

5 Pond Rd

Negaunee, MI 49866

Other Information

Services offered

Interior & Exterior Window, Screens, Frames, Sills & Storms Cleaning, Vinyl Siding Pressure Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning & Gutter Front Whitening, Black Algae And Shotgun Fungus Removal, Vinyl & Glass Sunrooms Cleaning

Services not offered

Replace Windows

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Johnson Glass Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Johnson Glass Cleaning is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Johnson Glass Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Johnson Glass Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Yes, Johnson Glass Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Johnson Glass Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Johnson Glass Cleaning offers emergency services.

No, Johnson Glass Cleaning does not offer warranties.

Johnson Glass Cleaning offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Window, Screens, Frames, Sills & Storms Cleaning, Vinyl Siding Pressure Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning & Gutter Front Whitening, Black Algae And Shotgun Fungus Removal, Vinyl & Glass Sunrooms Cleaning

Other Local Pros In Your Area

My Computer Works

Angi Certified

My Computer Works

When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

Mike's Computer Repair

Angi Certified

Mike's Computer Repair

Please call Mike at 480-580-9648. I opened Mike's Computer Repair (480-580-9648) in 1994 with the desire to provide honest, reliable and friendly computer services in Maricopa County and across the United States. I provide on-site computer repair at your home or office for any problems or upgrade issues you may be having. I am also able to use remote access software to control your computer and address problems without having to visit. Not sure what to do? Call 480-580-9648 and It will always be Mike that answers the phone! 480-580-9648