Extreme Exteriors LLC

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2102221493
  • Trade License Authority
  • Michigan
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

75 N Main St Suite 403

Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Description

We are in the People Business and have loved it for over 30 years! We have sat at tables from newly weds to retirees helping them make informed decisions about what is best for their home. We are a company that believes in transparency. We believe in always being authentic to who you are and that will transcend into everything you do and every customer we meet. We simplified the buying experience for our customers. We offer One & Done and Uniform Pricing. No other roofing company provides this in our market today. This streamlines the products for you, gives you multiple choices of roofing systems and multiple price points to choose at the budgeted price you need. Our reviews show that we are doing something right and we look forward to earning your business and creating another Extreme Exteriors customer....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

43

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (30)skylight installation (4)gutter repair (8)siding companies (4)egress window (3)door installation (2)electrician (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

01/05/2021

Great company. Great working with Jacob. They were fast, timely and did and excellent job. 10/10 recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brand New Roof Install

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

5.0

10/26/2020

Excellent! Incredible work, trustworthy and great to work with. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Awesome. They look great and everyone was professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,doors

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

THE DAY OF WORK,CAME OVER REPAIR ROOF HOLES AND PUT IN A BATH ROOM VENT ON ROOF WOULD HIRE THEM AGAIN,A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair holes in roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

My wife Ann & I wanted to personally thank Mike from Extreme Exteriors for how effortless they made the whole experience of getting our roof replaced in Macomb Twp, MI. I got several bids from different roofing contractors. Some of them started out with an extremely high price and when I was not satisfied they kept reducing there price which is suspect at that point. Mike from Extreme Exterior cam...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate your kind words. Our business is built on everything you shared, so thank you for explaining that from a consumers perspective. Your home does look magnificent now! You might want to rethink that plan! haha. If there is anything else we can do or be of service, please don't hesitate to call.
5.0

07/17/2020

it took these guys less than 4 hours to rip off 2 layers, replace a bunch of plywood and cut in a ridge vent along with adding some other vents across the back and slap on the new shingles. Extreme Exteriors did an amazing job!!!! Give Jacob a call if you have any roofing, gutter, siding or window needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

Images

Photo for Extreme Exteriors LLC - 75 N Main St, Mount Clemens, MI - 38725879
5.0

06/22/2020

My new roof was installed in one day and looks great! Mike was very helpful. I would most definitely hire Extreme Exteriors again. Should you need a new roof be sure to contact Mike Harvey!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure meeting you and bringing your home back to life with a gorgeous GAF Roof. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to call!
5.0

04/26/2020

Fast install and did a great job. Made sure everything was done right and was very friendly. Would hire again as needed for windows, siding, etc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
skylight

CATEGORY skylights

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Extreme Exteriors did an excellent job. Not only did they install an extensive system of quality gutterguards on my large home, they did it in a professional and complete manner. While they were on the roof they noticed several small issues and fixed them. We are extremely happy and satisfied with the quality of the product installed and the craftmanship of the application. We are very happy with ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutterguards

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Was very polite and professional. Replaced the skylight during a sudden snow down pour. Been two weeks and no problems to report.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Skylight replaced

CATEGORY skylights

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

Services Offered

We at Extreme Exteriors offer a full line of Roofing, Windows, Siding, Gutters, Gutter Guards and Blown in Insulation products. We will absolutely give you the best deal because we don't have the overhead like the big box companies have(Advertising, high company salaries etc). We specialize in both commercial and residential work.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes