Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AJ-CO

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Customer Service

Montrose, MI 48457

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Installed ceiling fans

Description

As a father and son team are goal is 100% customer satisfaction! We offer home and small business repairs, service and maintenance. Everything from light plumbing and electrical to yard care....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (16)door installation (2)roofing (2)electrician (2)awnings (2)deck cleaning (1)window replacement (1)grill repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

11/20/2021

Excellent job Father & son very professional and kind. Tammie

Description of Work
Bathroom fixtures & border replacement

Category awnings,handyman service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/02/2021

What a great experience we had with Jason. The work he did was done extremely well and he takes pride in making sure the job is done right. So friendly and respectful. He even cleaned the bathroom of all the dust created by the work. We were happy with the price of the job and actually expected it to be more. We have another project we want done next year and you can be sure we will be contacting ...

Description of Work
replaced bathroom ceiling due to water damge. Also fixed the problem on roof causing water damage.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

1.0

10/12/2021

Jason came out, looked at the work. Said he would get back to me with a quote. Never heard back. I texted several times and left phone messages, with no response. Unfortunate.

Description of Work
door frame work

Category handyman service

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Sorry you didn’t agree with our free estimate. We are are pretty busy and try to get to everyone in a timely fashion.
5.0

10/01/2021

Within 90 minutes of the team's arrival, my cat was safe and sound. Jason and Nate were at my house within an hour of being called. Very professional, quick, and sensitive to my traumatized cat. Couldn't ask for better service, especially since it disrupted their planned day.

Description of Work
cat was trapped in the second story floor.

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

5.0

07/25/2021

All aspects of the project were excellent! The roof and deck turned out beautiful!

Description of Work
Remove old deck on roof and re roof under the old deck to take care of all the leaks. Build new deck and rails along with relocating and tying in the old steps.

Category handyman service,remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

06/10/2021

Great guys, deck looks really good and they were really nice to work with. Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Tear down old deck and replace with a new style deck.

Category awnings,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

05/22/2021

Jason and his son, Nate, are true professionals. You will be happy that you hired them.

Description of Work
grill assembly

Category gas grill repair,handyman service

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

Images

Review for AJ-CO - Customer Service, Montrose, MI - 39341717
5.0

04/30/2021

They were both friendly and cordial without even mentioning their satisfactory work. Not only will I be hiring them again but would also wholeheartedly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
installed door and elemnated old pocket doors

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Went very well. Very professional. Would hire again for future upcoming work.

Description of Work
Ran new circut for room.

Category electrician,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Great!! He made sure the floor joists and the subfloor are good and will last . New floorin and trim look wonderful.

Description of Work
Fixed joist and rotten would. installed new floor, trim and shut off and access panel.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes