Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pest EZ

4.7

(368) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

53853 Pontiac Trl

Milford, MI 48381

Description

Pest EZ is a family owned & operated Eco friendly Pest control and Wildlife Management company. We provide services to residential and commercial customers throughout Michigan. We provide building & home inspections, pest control, wildlife trapping and management, building & home repairs and attic insulation. Only 1 discount can be applied at a time. animal control, ants, bat, bat removal, bats, bee, bee removal,bees, carpenter ants, critter control ,exterminating, mice, pest, pest inspection, pest removal, skunk, spiders, wasp...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(368) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

296

4

42

3

17

2

3

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pest control (359)animal removal (56)handyman (10)chimney cap repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 368 reviews
5.0

11/05/2020

Working with Pest EZ is a great experience. Eli is on of the technicians and is very easy to work with to solve your issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bait traps and help with red squirrels

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

5.0

08/23/2020

Wonderful, they sent someone out within a few hours. The young man who came out was really nice and took care of the problem. I would use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Beehive removed

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

They were very responsive, I received a call and had an appointment scheduled for the same day in matter of hours after requesting a quote. They were very professional and took time to explain the process. They completed their job very efficiently. Already seeing great results! Would definitely hire them for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterminating/spraying bee hive

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

The little buggers were a challenge, but they got them all! Great guys excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing flying squirrels that had gotten in the house.

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/18/2020

They responded immediately when I called on Fiday or Saturday of the 4th of July weekend. I was pleasantly surprised to talk to a person not a voicemail. They came on Tuesday on time. They answered all my questions. I would call them again, but here's hoping it will never be necessary.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ants in a crawl space

CATEGORY pest control

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

3.0

07/17/2020

they came out and put some poisonous bate down and a trap but they haven't fully eradicated them yet. the trap hasn't caught a mole yet and i'm not sure about the bate because those were stuffed underground.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal of moles

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

1.0

07/14/2020

Worst lack of service ever. They gave me a price of $189 for removal of a dead animal in my wall. They knew that from the the beginning. Then they sent out a tech who barely looked at my home couldn't find the smell or the animal didn't even take a second look after we showed him the area the animal was in then demanded we pay the $189 as a service fee and we call their boss to schedule an additio...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paid to be ghosted by

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

Images

Photo for Pest EZ - 53853 Pontiac Trl, Milford, MI - 38720983

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This customer is has placed thier complaint across many review areas. The main point from our prospective is, the customer agreed to a service call inspection. We inspected the whole house and the attic and crawlspace in 94 degree weather. When it was determined a dead animal could be trapped in the wall. A price was given to cut open the wall and scope and clean out animal. Further we gave a pric...
5.0

06/07/2020

Excellent, first visit handled the major problem I was having and then returned soon after to check and fix all areas around the outside of the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patching areas around house that critters have made their own

CATEGORY pest control

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

Pest EZ arrived promptly, explained the process, and was professional, polite and friendly throughout the process. I would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest removal from attic

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

5.0

05/18/2020

Great service and the problem seems to be solved. They give a 90 day guarantee if they have to come out again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing wasps from my deck.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

Services Offered

Pest control & extermination, wildlife control. Weather & animal damage repair sealing of entry points, carpentry exterior repairs and attic cleanouts. Pest EZ is a state Michigan certified pest control company. We are problem solvers ranges from bee's, ants, spiders, bed bugs, lady bugs to mice bats and raccoons. Visit www.pestez.com for a more detailed index of services provided. It is our honor to offer military discounts and provide a service to the surrounding communities.

Services Not Offered

Deals are constantly being added and subtracted in Angies list. No two deals can be used for the same inquiry.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes