Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

180 Contractors

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Based In

Milford, MI 48381

Siding Replacement Milford MI

Siding Replacement Milford MI

signage202048381
Had to tear off and reframe entirety of garage. Installed 3/4" Dense foam for added noise and insulation value. Then Installed New Vinyl Sding with Custom Bent Aluminum trim

Description

180 Contracting prides itself on having the highest workmanship standards in the industry. All projects done by us will go through a plethora of quality assurance inspections so you can expect the highest attention to detail and quality installation of any product you choose. Visit the gallery to see some exceptional work our team has performed. 180 Contracting services many aspects of home remodeling....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)skylight installation (1)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

The estimate was very good and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding.

CATEGORY siding

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

We were very pleased, they worked long hours, they worked to get it done properly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roofing and skylights.

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

01/25/2021

Perfect job and perfect cleanup done quickly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $14,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback!
5.0

08/11/2019

The entire team was fantastic from the initial estimate meeting to the completed project. They were professional and very responsive to all my questions. Even on the day of the project, they completed everything quickly and my new roof looks wonderful! Will definitely consider them for other house projects in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2019

Images

Photo for 180 Contractors - Based In, Milford, MI - 38038483

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure to work with you as well!
5.0

09/12/2018

Ken knew his stuff and pointed out to me ,why we had this failure. Job looks terrific and and i am well pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wood rot and repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

5.0

08/14/2018

Ken and his crew were great!! They came out, went up on the roof and found the problem. They found a small leak in the valley area and caulked it. They fixed it at no charge!! I felt they were really there to find the problem and help us and not try to sell us services that that are not needed like 2 other companies that came out tried to do. The 1st contractor came out and went up on the roof and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check for possible ice dam problem on roof near valley area.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2018

5.0

07/23/2018

Excellant. Kept me well informed on what and when things would be done. Answered all of my questions and assisted with insurance adjuster.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair roof and replace shingles !

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2018

4.0

07/20/2018

The owners were great, they communicated with me. The subcontractors weren't professional and left a mess at my house that the owners came and cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2018

5.0

07/20/2018

They were great, they were almost completely done with the roof in one day and they cleaned up very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof, which included tear off and replacing the shingles it. They also repaired some damaged drywall inside the house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2018

5.0

07/16/2018

They were very informative and did a great job. Very fast and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

Services Offered

Roof Replacement * Roof Repair * Gutter & Downspouts * Gutter Guards * Siding Replacement * Window Replacement * Door Replacement * Attic Insulation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes