Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JFP Contracting LLC

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

405 N Liberty St

Marshall, MI 49068

Int painting

Int painting

interior painting2020
Painted walls, trim and ceilings in the whole house.

Description

Customer is appraised of price prior to beginning of service and payment is expected at completion for individual customers. Detailed billing is provided. For larger jobs 1/2 of cost is expected prior to start of work. We have 4 full time employees with on call employees available as needed. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Ext paint  project
Ext paint

house painting

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (14)plastering (1)house painting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

06/09/2021

Great job and great people!! The paint I had picked out and requested for them to use on our walls was not covering as well as the other colors did. Dale came back the next day and reapplied the paint without hesitation or question. I would most definitely recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words.
5.0

03/10/2021

Great! I would highly recommend this company! They were on time, cleaned up after themselves, said it would take a week and they were done in 2 1/2 days. They did two coats of paint and all the trim too. No mess plus they were very nice and my dog loved them!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. we appreciate the work and hope you and your dog enjoy the new colors..
5.0

12/30/2020

AMAZING WORK, CLEAN UP EXCELLENT, SUPERIOR JOB!

Description of Work
REPAIR AND PATCH NUMEROUS PATCHES OF PEELING PAINT ON CEILINGS

Category plastering,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

Superb work, excellent skills, great clean-up, and clear communication of my next steps!

Description of Work
Removing flaking paint from ceilings, plastering, and preparing for painting!

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. Happy holidays..
5.0

12/03/2020

Highly recommended! Attention to detail is outstanding and great communication throughout the entire project.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. Happy holidays to you and your famy.
5.0

11/12/2020

Very professional, hard working, attention to small details and wry pleasant couple. Love waking up to the bright ceiling in our home. Great clean up too.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

They did a great job, had them caulk my windows too.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

A+ experience. Job was done perfectly. Very clean and quickly done. Highly recommend and I will be a return customer.

Description of Work
Int painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

The rooms look great! Very happy with how it turned out. Professional and efficient. I would certainly hire them again.

Description of Work
Int painting - Kitchen and bedrooms

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words appreciate it.
5.0

10/21/2020

JFP is great! Excellent workmanship and delivered work as promised. Dale, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and professional in all our interactions. They did a wonderful job in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again for any future projects.

Description of Work
Int painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. .It was nice working for you and your husband..

Services Offered

Painting interior and exterior, deck cleaning and staining, gutter cleaning, power washing.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No