JFP Contracting LLC

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

405 N Liberty St

Marshall, MI 49068

Int painting

Int painting

interior painting2020
Painted walls, trim and ceilings in the whole house.

Description

Customer is appraised of price prior to beginning of service and payment is expected at completion for individual customers. Detailed billing is provided. For larger jobs 1/2 of cost is expected prior to start of work. We have 4 full time employees with on call employees available as needed. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Ext paint  - Image

Ext paint

house painting

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (13)plastering (1)house painting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

Great! I would highly recommend this company! They were on time, cleaned up after themselves, said it would take a week and they were done in 2 1/2 days. They did two coats of paint and all the trim too. No mess plus they were very nice and my dog loved them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. we appreciate the work and hope you and your dog enjoy the new colors..
5.0

12/30/2020

AMAZING WORK, CLEAN UP EXCELLENT, SUPERIOR JOB!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
REPAIR AND PATCH NUMEROUS PATCHES OF PEELING PAINT ON CEILINGS

CATEGORY plastering,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

Superb work, excellent skills, great clean-up, and clear communication of my next steps!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing flaking paint from ceilings, plastering, and preparing for painting!

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words. Happy holidays..
5.0

12/03/2020

Highly recommended! Attention to detail is outstanding and great communication throughout the entire project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much. Happy holidays to you and your famy.
5.0

11/12/2020

Very professional, hard working, attention to small details and wry pleasant couple. Love waking up to the bright ceiling in our home. Great clean up too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

They did a great job, had them caulk my windows too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

A+ experience. Job was done perfectly. Very clean and quickly done. Highly recommend and I will be a return customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Int painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Dale and his crew are top notch. Dale is very good at communicating a time frame for the job to be started and finished. Weather is not always a painter's friend but Dale worked very hard to make sure that my house looked great and the color was exactly what I had hoped for. His crew were professional and courteous. His prices are very reasonable and the workmanship is outstanding. The next time I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Int and Ext staining

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

5.0

10/21/2020

JFP Contracting did an amazing job painting the interior of my home. I’m more than pleased with the overall look of my home now. Very professional, friendly and great prices! I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Int painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Exterior of home is stunning and was completed with care. Interior of house was done with cleanliness and with a smooth, flawless finish. They are friendly and focused as well. Fair prices as well! Super happy with their performance and will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ext and Int Painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

Services Offered

Painting interior and exterior, deck cleaning and staining, gutter cleaning, power washing.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No