Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ready Jetter LLC

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since October 2017

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
8004596
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
LARA MI
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

15622 Tranquil Dr

Macomb, MI 48042

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full residential plumbing repair.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Sewer backup

Sewer backup

plumbers
Sewer backed up and flooded basement. Cleared multiple massive root stoppages out of main sewer with hydro jetting. Verified clear with sewer camera. Foam treated line with copper sulfate solution to help keep the roots from growing back

Description

We are a small family company, licensed and insured. We provide expert plumbing, drain cleaning (including hydro jetting), and sump pump (including state-of-the-art backup systems) services. Our technicians are friendly, thorough, and well trained. We strive to keep your home as clean as we found it. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (11)drain cleaning (6)sewer cleaning (3)well & water pump repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

It went great. Ryan was efficient, got to the root of the problem, and resolved it in no time. I’d give 10 stars if I could. Do no hesitate to call Ready Jetter

Description of Work
Sump pump replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Very professional man came on time, did the work and gave a 90 day guarantee

Description of Work
drain cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

Ready Jetter (Kevin) was recommended to me by another plumbing company. I needed service that included jetting the sewer lines. Kevin was prompt to return my call and was able to schedule service the very next day. He kept in touch on timing and performed the service as expected. I was very pleased with his competitive rates and his professionalism. He was very clean and protected all floors and l...

Description of Work
Jetting of sewer line from house to main

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Kevin showed up when scheduled, explained exactly what he was going to do, did not rush through the job, and explained everything along the way. Their quote was reasonable with no additional costs. I would strongly recommend.

Description of Work
sewer hydro jetting roots

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Great response, job well done. These guys are my "go to" resource for future plumbing needs. Ryan was awesome.

Description of Work
repaired a leaking copper pipe

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2021

5.0

12/01/2020

Went very professional- made an appointment- then got a call prior to coming and work was done - I can sleep better knowing I have a great system in my basement

Description of Work
Battery backup sump pump

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! You get a LOT of water in your sump crock. We are confident that the Wi-Fi alert battery backup system will give you years of worry-free dry basement.
5.0

11/30/2020

Ryan did the job quickly and professionally

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We are glad you're happy with the valve replacement Ryan did for you [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for your business and the great review.
5.0

11/18/2020

They did a really good job and everything went well.

Description of Work
They cleaned out the sum pump.

Category wells

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

That iron ochre / red algae can be a real pain, specially when it's mixed with calcium. we were happy to get those drain tiles leading to the sump bucket all cleared out for you with the hydro jetter. Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

11/11/2020

Always a great experience with Ready Jetter! The quality work, thorough completion and professionalism is much appreciated.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

It went really well, they were my second opinion and the work went great. He gave me a phone number that I can call whenever I need other help. They were very responsive and I feel like they are more realistic what actually required and not trying to up sell something.

Description of Work
They cleaned out our sewer line.

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Services Offered

We provide expert plumbing, drain cleaning (including hydro jetting), and sump pump (including state-of-the-art backup systems) services.

Services Not Offered

Remodel and new construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes