Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CAUZILLO PLUMBING

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2006

Third Generation Master Plumber. Family owned and serving metro Detroit area since 1904.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Franklin J.
5.0
11/11/2017
They were fantastic. He is not the cheapest, but he is ruthlessly honest and efficient. I have used him several times.
Description of Work
.He fixed a leaking drain pipe and fixed a hot water tank.
Category
plumbing
BARBARA K.
5.0
01/15/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Bill Cauzillo is the best! He is available on short notice, always shows up when he says he will, and his prices are fair. A++++ Would recommend without hesitation!
Category
plumbing
Barbara L.
5.0
07/07/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They snaked the main drain. They also snaked the kitchen drain at no cost to me.
Category
plumbing
LINDA M.
5.0
10/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I had a new kitchen faucet installed, replaced my laundry tub and laundry faucet. The job went well and he did everything I asked.
Category
plumbing
Richard H.
5.0
05/01/2013
He is a phenomenal person. He was there within 4 hours. He has always been clean, neat and efficient. We can always rely on him.
Description of Work
He performed an emergency installation of a hot water heater.
Category
plumbing
nancy T.
5.0
09/18/2011
excellant
Description of Work
installed a new hot water heater in about 4/09 and qas very good I have used him for several minor services and one time he didn't charge me at all.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
BEVERLY E.
5.0
11/14/2007
Repair person was timely and efficient.
Description of Work
Install bathroom faucet; replace trap, etc.
Category
plumbing
LINDA M.
5.0
07/30/2007
He did a very good job taking care of this problem we had. He was punctual, courteous, and very responsive to my questions.
Description of Work
We had a 50 gallon hot water heater leak on us and he came over and replaced the heater, discarding the old one when he left. The entire job took about an hour to complete.
Category
water heater repair
KENT Y.
5.0
06/19/2007
Very conscientious, there was no access panel so he had to work through the 6" opening in our tiled shower. I wanted the valve replaced with one that I could control both temperature and pressure which cost a little more. He replaced with a high quality Delta valve. It was not an easy job but it only took him about an hour to complete. I was in the process of replacing a faucet in our other bathroom myself and he gave me some advice on doing that. He was very helpful and I plan on having him come back for some addition work that I want done.
Description of Work
Replaced single handle shower valve.
Category
plumbing
Gary E.
5.0
05/12/2007
I was extremely pleased to meet a responsive, helpful and honest plumber.
Description of Work
A new refridgerator was to be installed in our home. However, the delivery men could not find a shut off valve for the old refridgerator's ice machine water line. They said I needed to call a plumber to have an in-line valve installed and left with the new refridgerator. Since it was a Saturday, most of the plumbers I called did not return my phone call. However, Bill Cauzillo returned my phone call and was at my house within ten minutes of the call. When he reviewed the situation he informed me that I didn't need a new shut off valve. He showed me where the existing valve could be found behind a "perceived" air vent. He shut off the water, showed me how to turn it back on and advised how I could install a larger access vent.
Category
plumbing
STEVE S.
5.0
06/02/2006
Prompt, helped us to make informed decisions, made good recommendations, highly competent. Neat work. Cleaned up properly when job was done. Very reasonable price.
Description of Work
Two jobs - Toilet repair, and removal and installation of laundry tubs and installation of new water supply.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

16325 ELLEN DR

Livonia, MI 48154

Other Information

Services offered

THE FOLLOWING SERVICES ARE OFFERED FOR BOTH RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL AND LIGHT INDUSTRY: ALL PLUMBING, SEWER AND DRAIN WORK, BOILERS, NATURAL GAS HOOK-UPS, AND BACKFLOW PREVENTORS; SERVICE, REMODELS, AND NEW CONSTRUCTION.

Services not offered

FORCED AIR FURNACES.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

CAUZILLO PLUMBING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

CAUZILLO PLUMBING is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Monday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

CAUZILLO PLUMBING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, CAUZILLO PLUMBING offers free project estimates.

No, CAUZILLO PLUMBING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, CAUZILLO PLUMBING offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, CAUZILLO PLUMBING offers emergency services.

Yes, CAUZILLO PLUMBING offers warranties.

CAUZILLO PLUMBING offers the following services: THE FOLLOWING SERVICES ARE OFFERED FOR BOTH RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL AND LIGHT INDUSTRY: ALL PLUMBING, SEWER AND DRAIN WORK, BOILERS, NATURAL GAS HOOK-UPS, AND BACKFLOW PREVENTORS; SERVICE, REMODELS, AND NEW CONSTRUCTION.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Next Level Home and Fire

5.0

(15)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Next Level Home and Fire

With 15 years of experience here at Next Level Home and Fire we are sure to meet your expectations. Specializing in gas fireplaces, service, cleaning, and inspections. Also specialize in complete fireplace makeovers. We do everything from stone, tile, and granite. Get ahold of us soon for a free estimate. This is a list of the most commonly used fireplaces: Direct vent, direct vent inserts, gas logs, vent free gas logs, wood burning fireplaces, wood burning inserts and yes we service all makes and models.  

NGU DRAIN CLEANING

5.0

(33)

Angi Certified

NGU DRAIN CLEANING

If your home or business is experiencing regular clogs from misuse, roots or daily use, we suggest having your drains cleaned regularly to help prevent further damage and blockages. If you have noticed any issues with the drainage in your home or business, it is best to call us right away. You can reach out to us day, night, and weekends for emergency assistance in clearing your pipes. Your sewer line is the main drain pipe leading from your house to the street. A clog in this line can cause raw sewage to back up into the drains in your home. This is smelly, toxic, and can be expensive to repair. We understand the urgency and inconvenience of your plumbing, drainage or sewer problem. You can trust our team, to quickly diagnose and provide cost-efficient repair solutions! At NGU DRAIN CLEANING, Our Goal is to save you time and frustration through regular drain maintenance and cost-effective drain cleaning. Call us today... before minor problems turn into costly repairs! We also expect all insurance claims and we also do payments plans on major projects.  

Puck Plumbing

5.0

(16)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Puck Plumbing

Puck Plumbing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with our ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We are committed in giving customers thorough and accurate information. At Puck Plumbing, your comfort is my business!