BC Exteriors LLC

About

Founded undefined

BC Exteriors LLC is the company to call when you need improvements made to the outside of your home or commercial building. We offer a range of services, from roofing and gutters to windows. They all have one thing in common: excellence. It’s what we aim to achieve on every project that we do. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Roofing Project

roofing

Roof and gutters
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/16/2022


harold E.

Great done everything promised and fast gr

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Maryjane S.

What an exceptional job! From consultation through completion, this firm is top notch. I did compare costs and am certain that the material utilized were the highest quality and the very best price. Even the neighbors commented how expeditious and professional the project was completed. Plus, my house looks great. Thank you, BC Exteriors.

Description of Work
My roof was in need of replacement and gutters needed replacement.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2022

4.0

09/30/2022


Stephen C.

The work went very well and satisfactorily. The guys were good, hard workers, and got the job done fast.

Description of Work
They did a roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

5.0

09/30/2022


Kevin L.

Fantastic, amazing ang phenomenal.

Description of Work
Home roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

5.0

09/29/2022


Tony M.

Great. Same day tear off and re-roof. Team was great to work with and did a great job.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Sir, It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/27/2022


Paulette C.

Best Company I have ever worked with. They were on time, did what they said they would do and cleaned up the site when completed

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    12159 Sharp Road

    Linden, MI 48451

    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    www.bcexteriors.com

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Gutters,
    General Remodeling,
    Homebuilders,

    Services Not Offered

    We don't do minor Repairs, Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    262200242
    Trade License Locale
    Michigan
    Trade License Authority
    Michigan: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2025
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BC Exteriors LLC

    How is BC Exteriors LLC overall rated?

    BC Exteriors LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are BC Exteriors LLC open?

    BC Exteriors LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does BC Exteriors LLC provide

    BC Exteriors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does BC Exteriors LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, BC Exteriors LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does BC Exteriors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BC Exteriors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BC Exteriors LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, BC Exteriors LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BC Exteriors LLC?

    Yes, BC Exteriors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does BC Exteriors LLC offer?

    BC Exteriors LLC offers the following services: Home/ building improvements, residential and commercial, roofing, gutters, windows, and more!

    Are there any services BC Exteriors LLC does not offer?

    We don't do minor Repairs, Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!