Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Presidio Pest Management

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2013

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Bedbug Experts in Michigan, Presidio Pest Management, offer full-service bedbug extermination & pest control services. We are your discreet, professional, top-line solution for killing bedbugs & other annoying pests. Our team is capable of expertly handling all your problems, no matter the size of the space. Presidio is Michigan's #1 Bed Bug Company. We'll get the Bed Bugs Gone - Guaranteed. We believe our approach to bedbug management will solve your infestation problems in ways that few others can. We provide pest management services to both the residential and commercial sectors, with solutions ranging from one-time applications to full Integrated Pest Management (IPM) programs....

Other local Pros in your area

Vanish Pest Control LLC

Vanish Pest Control is a company that prides itself on honesty, reliability and having the knowledge of the industry to provide the best service possible to our customers. We specialize in carpenter ants and many other insect and pest problems. There are many different services to chose from, such as Monthly, Bi-monthly, Quarterly, Seasonal and One time services. That way we can do our best to match our services to the customers needs and the time frames in witch is needed to properly service the property. We also offer other pest programs like are MOLE SERVICE, WHOLE YARD MOSQUITO FOGGINGS, MICE BAITING and taking care of those large dangerous and sometimes hard to get to BEE'S NEST'S. Give us a call and give us a try its a FREE INSPECTION so why not right? FULLY LICENCED AND INSURED COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL  

Offers by Vanish Pest Control LLC on Angi
CJB Pest & Mosquito Control

At CJB Pest and Mosquito Control we provide over 85 years family experince combined with exceptional service. Our knowledgeable staff and state certified technicians will not only provide you with the best options to eliminate your problem, but focus on informing you, the home/business owner on how to help prevent future problems in your home or business. Detailed inspection reports and environmental recommendations are provided with most services. Proper pest control treatment for your home or business is an investment; you want a company who will be sensitive to your needs as a home or business owner. Our family will treat you like family. We provide only the best in pest elimination and preventive programs.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by CJB Pest & Mosquito Control on Angi
Rose Pest Solutions

Rose has been providing our nation with safe, effective pest management solutions for over 160 years, making Rose the oldest pest management company in the nation. Family owned and operated since 1860, Rose provides comprehensive pest management solutions for residential, commercial and municipal clients in Michigan, Ohio, North Eastern Indiana, Western Pennsylvania, Northern Kentucky and North Western Virginia. What gives Rose the edge? • Our programs are developed, taught and overseen by our 6 on-staff Board Certified Entomologists (BCE's) to ensure their safety and effectiveness. • In addition, Rose staffs 9 other credentialed Entomologists throughout our 18 offices to help identify and diagnose pest problems correctly. Each Rose technician is highly trained and certified to provide you with the best, most professional service possible. Rose practices Integrated Pest Management (IPM), which includes prevention and exclusion to help reduce the use of pesticides in and around your property. We are also GreenPro Certified, which means we are an Eco-Friendly Pest Management provider. GreenPro is the world's largest green-certification program for the Pest Management industry. http://www.whatisgreenpro.org/ Rose Pest Solutions is a long standing member of the National Pest Management Association and has received numerous certifications, highlighting our commitment to excellence. In addition to GreenPro, Rose is also a QualityPro and QualityPro Schools certified company, committed to providing consumers with the highest possible service.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Rose Pest Solutions on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2018

its been great! they came out and sprayed one time - inside and outside...and we have literally seen zero ants and spiders in our home since. before spraying, we were seeing quite a bit of both.

Description of Work
spray for ants, spiders, etc inside and outside home

Category pest control

5.0

04/25/2018

I highly recommend Presidio Pest Management, we have been customers for the last 2 years. Their service is exceptional. If you ever have a question or a problem, they always respond promptly. All of their technicians are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They send you a detailed service report after every application. We have not had a single issue with mosquito's since we began using thei...

Description of Work
Mosquito Repellent service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the review and thanks for being a customer we sure appreciate it
5.0

11/18/2017

The spiders are no longer an issue. I haven't seen a single spider since the treatment. We're very pleased with Presidio and plan to have them out every year.

Description of Work
We called Presidio because we had an indoor spider problem. They went above and beyond and sprayed the interior and exterior of our house.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We sure do appreciate it.
5.0

11/15/2017

I would highly recommend Presidio Pest Management! Recently, we were faced with a bedbug infestation in our home. Bobby at Presidio was wonderful! From our first telephone conversation to our final inspection, Bobby was awesome! He is kind, sympathetic, patient, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He explained in great detail the heat treatment process and immediately put my mind at ease. H...

Description of Work
Bed bug extermination

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you so much for taking the time to write these kind words. We really enjoy the process With all our customers and appreciate you very much.
1.0

08/08/2017

The problem did not go away. There werr a few follow up visits but the problem did not stop, only laid dormant for a few months.

Description of Work
heat treatment

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Mrs Clinksdale I'm so sorry to hear of this this is definitely the 1st that we've heard of your dissatisfaction and the problem still remaining. We take every customer satisfaction experience extremely serious and I'm going to contact you if that's OK I was able to pull your file and will be reviewing it shortly .
5.0

08/04/2017

Every encounter we've had has been A+

Description of Work
Being in a property management setting and using different companies throughout the years, there are NOT enough GREAT things to say about Presidio! We couldn't have made a better selection for a pest control company. We have treatments 2 times a month for whatever a resident may need. Anything from ants and bees to fleas and bed bug treatments. Scott is our regular tech and we couldn't be more satisfied with all of his professionalism and help. We also recently had Caitlin her for a heat treatment. She was also amazing.

Category pest control

5.0

08/02/2017

Did a great job, very attentive, called back several times over the ensuing weeks to make sure all was well.

Description of Work
Bed Bug eradication.

Category pest control

5.0

07/31/2017

On the morning of our heat treatment, Bobby and Caitlin arrived on time and ready to work. They interested our home respectfully but with an air of confidence and professionalism. We went over how the treatment would go and what I could expect and it played out exactly as they said it would. I came home to check on things and Caitlin had completed the heat treatment and been very thourough about replacing the things they moved to speed the heat. I count be happier with everything so far and feel very confident that Presidio took take of the problem.

Description of Work
We needed to confirm and remediate bed bugs immediately. While most companies suggested it was too early to cgo firm, Jim at Presidio took his time and made sure he confirmed what we already suspected.

Category pest control

5.0

07/29/2017

The customer service was excellent!! They were knowledgeable, clean and were quick to come out to solve our issue! I would highly recommend them for any pest control or problem you may have. Best company we've had so far do work at our home! Even called and came back just to make sure everything was alright. Couldn't of thanked them enough! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Insect and bug control

Category pest control

5.0

07/28/2017

Extremely Well. Professional and great follow through!

Description of Work
**** Roach Evaluation / Treatment

Category pest control

    Services Offered

    We offer detection, inspection, prevention, eradication and extermination for bed bugs, roaches, fleas, mice, rats, bees, spiders, ants, termites and more. We service most counties in SE Michigan and invite you to call us for a no obligation discussion of how we can help solve your pest control problems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $25
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No