Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Creative Brick Paving & Landscaping Inc

Founded 1996 • With Angi since May 2008

4.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Description

Creative Brick Paving & Landscaping Construction, Inc. was established in 1996 and has been providing commercial and residential clients with our imagination, creativity, careful planning, consideration of budget, and customer involvement. Creative Brick Paving & Landscaping Construction, Inc. is one of top five largest landscaping companies in Oakland County. We are large enough to professionally complete your projects on time, and according to your exact specifications. Yet we are small enough to give every client the personal care needed to ensure 100% satisfaction. Creative Brick Paving & Landscaping Construction, Inc. is committed to you and/or your company with friendly, helpful, quality service for all of your brick paving, landscaping & construction needs!...

Other local Pros in your area

CASTLE ELECTRIC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

CASTLE ELECTRIC

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

2.0

06/05/2018

Im very disappointed in this company. They installed the patio brick paver in 2011 (Total $8250) and are now seemingly not interested in doing repair work. Have not been answering two email requests via Angie's at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Brick Paver

CATEGORY landscaping

5.0

03/19/2018

The project turned out great. John and his crew provided us with a patio and front entry that really enhanced our outdoor living space.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regrading of backyard to drain away from the house, Install paver patio in back and front entry.

CATEGORY landscaping

3.0

08/16/2017

They did a pretty nice job. I liked the craftsmanship they worked very hard and did a nice job. I think the price was pretty high, it was a little bit of a hassle to get them. They were suppose to come earlier and it took forever, I wanted to add a couple things but the price was outrages.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a retaining wall and some planting beds, and walkway.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

2.0

10/19/2015

As of 10/22/2015: Both parties have amicably resolved any differences and no hard feelings remain against the company. They sold us on a great design, then after they tore out our porch the police stopped them because they never pulled a permit. When they went to actually pull a permit, the city rejected the design, they can only do the design we already had, just in new materials which we never w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
As of 10/22/2015: Both parties have amicably resolved any differences and no hard feelings remain against the company. Sold us on a new porch design they never pulled a permit or had the zoning board approve, which they did not.

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

4.0

05/23/2015

Creative Brick did a wonderful job on our patio.  However, trying to get them to respond to phone messages during and after the construction was difficult. Their suggestions in regards to what to build was perfect.  Their work is great, but be prepared to "remind" them a lot of messages that are sent. They do not respond in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construct patio and pergola

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry

Services Offered

Driveways - Concrete. Landscaping. Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers. Lawn Irrigation. Lighting. Masonry. Stone & Gravel. Tree Service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask For Details