McCollum Services

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2016

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

3703 Ottawa Ave

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Description

It's that time of year again to get those rain gutters and downspouts cleaned. See our website Mccollumservices.com. We service 1- (some) 3 story homes and do both residential and commercial buildings. We also offer gutter guard installation. We offer the best and friendliest service in the Kalamazoo and surrounding areas. Call today for a free quote. Call or email anytime. McCollum services 269-352-7408. Or email cmccollum10@yahoo.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (17)handyman (2)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

06/06/2020

Best price out there, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

12/06/2019

He was thorough and did a nice job cleaning the site. Will hire him next fall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

5.0

08/06/2019

Chris was responsive and professional. He was enjoyable to work with and I will be using him again. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

5.0

07/04/2019

Chris was very punctual and spent almost two hours cleaning out my very dirty and clogged gutters. He was professional and thorough and I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

5.0

07/02/2019

He also as very prompt, professional, and personable. In addition to the cleaning the advised me of my options for the areas that were overflowing - one area needed rehung and was likely hung incorrectly and the other area he was able to correct by cleaning, removing the blockage/debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and assessment of a few areas of the gutter that were overflowing when it rained

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

06/21/2019

Chris was wonderful, did a great and thorough job. He is a keeper.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

5.0

10/23/2018

Chris is very responsive and earnest. He does a great job setting expectations on potential cost depending on size of home, gutter guards etc. I never met him in person, but felt very comfortable hiring him on the phone. Will gladly use again, and highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning at home.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

5.0

06/16/2018

Chris did a great job cleaning my gutters. He arrived on time, got right to work and thoroughly cleaned my gutters. He was able to reach gutters that were 3 stories high and hadn't been cleaned for at least 8 years. He did a fantastic job and for a reasonable price. I would definitely call him again and would highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2018

5.0

12/06/2017

Very Impressed. Showed at the time agreed upon, professional but friendly in completing the work. Work completed in timely manner and done well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2nd story gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

5.0

08/24/2017

Did a great job. Cleaned all gutters and downspouts. Very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2017

Services Offered

Handyman Services,Gutters & Downspouts,Handyman Services,Home Improvements,Gutters & Downspouts Cleaning,Surveillance Equipment

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal, Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No