Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo

About

Founded undefined

We are a small business that mostly specializes in carpet cleaning and restoration. We offer other services such as power washing, roof shampooing and many more. We treat every job as if it were our own home, so you can trust that it will be done right the first time. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+22 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (19)pressure washing (4)water damage restoration (4)upholstery cleaning (4)dryer vent cleaning (1)mold removal (1)roof cleaning (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

08/24/2021


Gary R.

The owner of the company was the one that cleaned my carpets. Very professional and friendly. I have had my carpet cleaned a couple times in the past and he did the best job of all of them. Would totally recommend this company. If I need my carpets cleaned again they will be the ones I call.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It was great meeting you and we are glad you were happy with the service we provided.

5.0

01/13/2021


BEN N.

I used their service every three months and they were perfect that's why people try to use them as much as they can. They were nice people they do a good job and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They clean the carpet and do pressure washing.

Category carpet cleaners, pressure washing

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you are happy with our service and will continue to hire us in the future.

5.0

01/13/2021


Morgan K.

They did a fabulous job on my carpets. My carpets were externally messed from previous tenants plus, I have pets. So my carpets were in poor condition. They honestly look brand new when they were done. Everything was fresh & clean, they were professional, and very timely.

Description of Work
My carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We always try to meet the needs of our clients. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

5.0

01/13/2021


Trent M.

It went great. They were very professional, they got in and they got the job done.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you were happy with our service.

5.0

01/11/2021


Shiree M.

It was excellent. I called them as they were busy, they took their time, I asked them to do my carpet, stairs and bedroom and they di that as unplanned.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpet and furniture.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We always try to accommodate our customers! Glad we were able to fit you in when you requested.

5.0

01/11/2021


TYLER S.

It was great. They were in and out, quick, they did a good job, they were super friendly and they knew what they were doing and I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again.

5.0

01/11/2021


Dan S.

They did very well and they were excellent. They came when they were supposed to, they were reliable and the results of the work was great. They did good quality work and I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They did some roof cleaning for me.

Category roof cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our work.

5.0

01/09/2021


CHELSEY W.

Very professional and courteous!!! Will always reccomend!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We've built our reputation on word of mouth.

5.0

01/09/2021


BEN W.

Amazingly fast, and with better results than expected.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, water damage restoration, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We always do our best to go above and beyond expectations.

5.0

01/07/2021


Steve G.

Hired Crystal Carpet Care for carpet cleaning, power washing and deck staining. They were very professional, thorough and did excellent work. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you on future decks!

5.0

01/07/2021


MIKE N.

I didn't think my carpets could look this good again. Top notch quality of work with day, friendly service. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you're happy with our results.

5.0

01/07/2021


JASPER B.

Prompt, affordable, quality service!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response We are glad you were happy with our service.

5.0

01/07/2021


Nick L.

Excellent work! We have gone with Crystal for all the carpet cleaning and water extraction for each of our 4 apartment communities for several years. They always are quick to respond, do what's needed for each job, and are reliable on any and all follow up needed. Our residents are always as pleased with the work as we are, and we have no reason or desire to look in any other direction for our needs.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Water & Smoke Damage

Category carpet cleaners, water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and making us feel appreciated. We always look forward to working with you!

5.0

01/07/2021


TYLER T.

Tony and Taryn took great care of our carpets and furniture in Portage after my dog threw up, got the stains right out and it smelled great after! Would absolutely recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our results.

5.0

01/07/2021


Judi G.

They were the best carpet cleaner I ever had and they were extremely professional. They were always on time. I highly recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review. We are always efficient when we have an appointment.

5.0

01/07/2021


Matt C.

I will say this about Tony and his crew that they are VERY professional, personal, prompt and I have been Extremely pleased with the quality of work and professionalism it is very worth the time and money to partner with this company I have known Tony for many years and have used their services in multiple locations and will continue to do so as long as they are in business I will not go anywhere else keep up the Great work.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank for your kind review! We really appreciate it and we really enjoy working with you as well!

5.0

01/07/2021


John G.

Everything went absolutely perfect. Very professional, great work. Carpets looked brand new and they got spots up that oth professional cleaners could not! Highly recommend if you need any sort of cleaning done.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Water & Smoke Damage, Pressure Washing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Mold Testing & Remediation

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, water damage restoration, pressure washing, mold removal, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that we were able to fit you in and that you are satisfied with our results.

5.0

01/07/2021


Erica W.

Crystal Carpet is amazing! As our vendor the team delivers prompt, efficient and excellent customer service. Tony is the best, he’ll update you on any apartment clean he enters and gives great recommendations. Taryn is so sweet and super efficient with scheduling. I highly recommend choosing them for your apartment turn and occupied needs.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We always try to accommodate with scheduling needs and recommendations.

5.0

01/07/2021


ALEKS C.

Quick, courteous and professional. Carpets look great! Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again.

5.0

01/07/2021


IVORY W.

Outstanding

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Kalamazoo

    Kalamazoo, MI 49009

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    www.c3cleaning.com

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet installs and carpet patching.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo

    How is Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo overall rated?

    Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo open?

    Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo provide

    Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offers free project estimates.

    Does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offer a senior discount?

    No, Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offer emergency services?

    Yes, Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo ?

    No, Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo does not offer warranties.

    What services does Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offer?

    Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo offers the following services: Carpet cleaning and restoration, tile and grout cleaning. Vct stripping and wax. Power washing, soft washing, dryer vent cleaning and more.

    Are there any services Crystal Carpet Care Kalamazoo does not offer?

    Carpet installs and carpet patching.