Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

With Angi since October 2008

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3231 REDMOND AVE

Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2016


Jack M.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn service

5.0

01/20/2016


Mary D.

We just moved to the neighborhood and noticed they were doing lawn work for one of our neighbors. Gave them a call to see about plowing. Prompt reply from the owner. Customer service excellent. Discussed pricing and hired them to plow for us. We have been pleased with the plowing and will definitely give them a try for lawn work.

Description of Work
Snow plowing

Category snow removal

5.0

09/15/2015


Terry J.

Description of Work
Landscape maintenance was initiated and followed up on. Great job.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/22/2015


Dorothy T.

Description of Work
they did a great job of mowing and trimming........I'm extremely pleased

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

06/08/2015


Betty C.

They did a very thorough job.

Description of Work
Turned on underground sprinklers, adjusted them, checked for damage.

Category lawn service

5.0

02/06/2015


Judith O.

The plowing is done anytime there is 2" or more, they also plow a nearby business. Often, the plowing occurs during the night, so all is clear no matter what time I leave in the morning. The mowing is done one a certain day each week. Unless ther is rain or a holiday, I can count on them to bring a team of three. They mow, blow, and weed whip thoroughly and in a flash. They are seldom here more than 15 minutes, so their presence and noise is minimally disruptive. For either service (and other services) one may pay by the single time or by the season.

Description of Work
A relative gave snow plowing service to me several years ago. The season was paid for. I hired them several years ago to do the summer mowing. The cost for "early bird" sign-up for 2015 will be $760. The price varies, of course, by the size of the lawn.

Category lawn service,snow removal

5.0

04/24/2014


Casey D.

The gentleman was punctual and he does a nice job.

Description of Work
I've been using the services of Butler Lawn & Landscape Maintenance for landscaping, snow removal, and lawn fertilization.

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

08/27/2009


Carol V.

Extremely happy with their service week in and week out!

Description of Work
Butler Lawn has done our lawn care and snow removal for almost 2 years now. They always do a great job - are always out very early in the winter to clear the driveway and sometimes will come out 2 or 3 times a day when the snow is really falling. The lawn care is impeccable - very happy with their services. We have been using Butler since 11/2007 and have never had a problem with them at all.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/04/2008


WILMA T.

Very pleasant workers and very good workers. They are very accommodating; if I need something extra done and they will do it, and they will give your yard individual attention. They will do extra services like leaf removal and snow removal.

Description of Work
They do a weekly yard maintenance which includes mowing, trimming the lawn, and blowing the drive way.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lawn N' Go

    Lawn N' Go is a self owned lawn care company in Kalamazoo, MI. I started this company to provide you with the best services that most company want provide to you. I have experience in lawn care and landscaping. I offer a series of lawn care services this includes lawn maintenance, leaf removal, mulching, trimming, edging, leaf blower & bed maintenance. Our company is going to get the job done. We are honored to provide very thorough services and will bring life back to your yard.  

    Law's Lawn Care & Property Maintenance DBA TL Roofing & Siding

    Any season, any property; Law's Lawn Care & Property Maintenance LLC gladly provides the following for both residential and commercial businesses; mowing/weed eating, landscaping, snow removal, roofing, dock/deck building, leaf removal, gutter cleaning, power washing, and small outdoor projects. We are a local, family owned business with a strong landscaping background. We are dedicated to making all our clients happy and to met any and all of their expectations!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

    How is BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE overall rated?

    BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BUTLER LAWN & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.