Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bathworks of Michigan, LLC

Founded 2020 •

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Free quotes.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

BathWorks is the company to turn to for a beautiful bathroom remodel. Whether you’re looking to refresh the look of your bathroom or eliminate hard-to-clean surface areas, we’ve got the optimal solution for you. If you’re not happy with your bathing space, we can replace it with or convert it to a gorgeous new tub or shower, either of which will be a breeze to maintain and fully customized to your liking. Our wet-area upgrades only take a day to install, making for a timely and painless renovation. Additionally, we can create the perfect floor-to-ceiling remodel to completely transform your bathroom. Are you ready to get started? If so, contact BathWorks today. Based in Georgetown Township, we serve homeowners in the West MI, area. ...

Projects

One Day Bath Remodel project
One Day Bath Remodel

bathtub refinishing

202049428

Other local Pros in your area

Aegis

Protecting your interests. ARC works closely with home owners, investors, and property managers, offering contracts for a wide range of residential construction projects. Local talent, competitive pricing, timely results.  

Specialized Plumbing Services, Inc.

Since 2007, Specialized Plumbing Services Inc has been serving the Zeeland, MI area and surrounding communities. The owner, Brian, has over 15 years of experience in the field to ensure every job is taken care of quickly and professionally. From large to small jobs, we can handle it all. We are locally owned and operated.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Pipe Monster Plumbing

Pipe Monster is passionate not only to bring you the values of the past like honesty and quality, but also the innovations of our present time. Instant water heaters, smart home plumbing devices, hot water recirculation, low threshold showers, and an un beatable value in our service department. If you are looking for a company with experience, look no further. Pipe Monster's got your back!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/15/2020


Beth B.

Very happy with the work and final results I would recommend them for sure. The guys were very nice as well.

Description of Work
Bath Replacement Install

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing BathWorks of MI. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your lifetime worry free bath! -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/15/2020


Pat H.

they were on time, actually finished before I got back home

Description of Work
Bat Replacement Install

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. We strive to provide that One Day Bath Install. We hope that you enjoy your lifetime worry free bath. We appreciate your business. -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


MARIE D.

They were excellent and no problem. The installers were great and the sales were good. It went very well.

Description of Work
They installed walking shower.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business. Thank you so much for choosing BathWorks of MI(: -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


JUDY H.

They were out for estimate and a moth ago the actual work was done and it went very well. They were lower than I anticipated to get everything done. They were clean everything is nice after work .

Description of Work
Bathtub removal and they make a walk in shower.

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business & thank you for choosing BathWorks as your installers! We hope that you enjoy your lifetime worry free walk in shower. If there is anything that you need, please do not hesitate to give us a call! -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


LARRY B.

It went very well. They did a very good job. They were professional. They were quick getting the job done. They did the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They installed a bathroom shower tip.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business. Our installers strive on getting the job done within one day! We hope you enjoy your lifetime worry free bath. (: -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


Mike V.

They were here at there appointed time and did the work in a day. Very good work, clean up was done by them. I have a new shower, I will be passing on to any one who is interested their name and sing their praises. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
N/A

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for your business. If there is anything else that you would need, please give us a call! We hope you enjoy your lifetime worry free bath (: -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


MIKE B.

They finished slightly ahead of their estimated completion time. It turned out to be a solid job done in quality fashion.

Description of Work
Walk-in Shower installation

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and for allowing us to install your lifetime worry free shower! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call! -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


Brenda W.

It was wonderful, they were very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
They installed a whole bath tub unit for me.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing BathWorks of MI to be your installers. We hope that you enjoy your lifetime worry free bath! -BathWorks of MI
5.0

10/14/2020


wade B.

Fast and hassle free. Expensive though about 7K for a remodel for just the shower

Description of Work
Stand up shower

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We greatly appreciate business. Thank you for choosing BathWorks of MI to be your installers. We hope that you enjoy your lifetime worry free shower! -BathWorks of MI
3.0

10/13/2020


william J.

I called home advisor I asked for a quite and they responded I hired them and the work was okay.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling tile installation and and stain removal in my home.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review & feedback! We greatly apologize for the delay on the shower doors. We are trying our hardest to work with the covid-19 late shipments. If there is anything that you need please do not hesitate to call. We appreciate your business. -BathWorks of MI

    Services Offered

    Additions & Remodeling Bathroom - Remodel Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround - Install or Replace Plumbing Bathtub Install or Replace Shower Install or Replace

    Services Not Offered

    Kitchen remodeling.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes