Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SpeedyCleaners

4.5

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

howell

Howell, MI 48843

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Perfect Living Room

Perfect Living Room

house cleaning202048178
Organized and deep cleaned a customer's living room

Description

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS! We are taking extra precautions to protect our clients by wearing face masks, using hand sanitizer in between each job and sanitizing our equipment daily. We look forward to servicing you! WHY HIRE SPEEDYCLEANERS? When it comes to our service we are not only speedy but spotless! We don't cut corners we clean them! We take pride in the quality of work we provide to each of our customers. We use technology to separate us from the competition. You are notified of every step from scheduling to completing your cleaning. You'll know exactly when our scheduler or office manager adds you to the schedule with the day and time, when the cleaner is headed your way, when the clean is finished, and finally you'll have an opportunity to rate your experience with us on every single visit. These ratings are what we take the most seriously. We give our cleaners bonus's and fun raffles when they receive five star ratings. If they every receive a four star rating or lower they must be retrained to correct as fast as possible! We want our customers to have a 5 star experience every time with any of our cleaners. You can be present for the cleaning! We love and prefer this if your schedule permits. However you can also leave for the entire clean or just a section of it. We offer one time cleaning options, reoccurring cleaning, and deep carpet cleaning. You can choose from: move out cleaning, carpet cleaning, deep cleaning, standard (basic) cleaning. cleaning by the hour or direction cleaning(letting us know what specifically you'd like to be done). We have a full team and can get you on the schedule quickly as well as work fast to make your home or living space spotless. We service Ann Arbor, Brighton, Howell, Novi, Royal Oak,Detroit, Troy, Flint, and surrounding areas. Call or Text for your free and instant quote today! A lot of companies require a walkthrough, instead we know our prices and can quote instantly over the phone to help save you time!...
Perfect Living Room project
Perfect Living Room

house cleaning

202048178
Before and After's project
Before and After's

house cleaning

48116

Verified Reviews

4.5

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.2

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (12)window cleaning (4)blind cleaning (4)carpet cleaning (3)floor cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

11/15/2021


alyssa L.

Cleaner's did an amazing job, would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
regular basic cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

1.0

10/29/2021


Debra C.

The service is terrible They did not give the cleaners I reserved which didn`t happen. I reschedule the appointment but didn`t show up. They charge me for 3 hours but they didn`t do the service. There is no customer service and management communication.

Description of Work
Move in and move out cleaning services

Category blind cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

Service Provider Response

I am so sorry you feel this way. we did clean for you 2 times once on 10/25 and we're unable to finish and we sent Michelle back on the 27th to finish the clean. we have after pictures of the house if you are unhappy you can please call us at 810-510-0055.
5.0

02/26/2021


Max B.

Couple is very good, considerate and reliable, really enjoyable people and highly recommend!

Description of Work
Standard cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Derek C.

It went great. I don't have time to do this cleaning myself. It's always nice to come home to a spot free home. I will definitely have them back regularly.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

2.0

12/13/2020


Nick G.

Very Disappointed. We hired Speedy Cleaners for house cleaning and mentioned that the kitchen was the most important room. After they left we saw food crumbs under the refrigerator and oven (right upfront, not even further back) and other trash under the sink. The next day (while moving in) we found piles of dust in corners of other rooms, bathrooms and hallways. Basically, all areas/spots that were not immediately accessible had been ignored and only the easy surfaces/floors were cleaned. And these are just two examples of the disappointing service. Communication was professional but for $450 we really expected much better cleaning. We ended up making Target runs to buy cleaning supplies and doing a round of cleaning ourselves. Will not be recommending to our friends.

Description of Work
Move in House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $445

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

5.0

12/10/2020


sherry S.

Everything was perfect!! They did an excellent job!! Great people to work with!!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/10/2020


kevin R.

Everything went great! Staff went above and beyond and will definitely be using Speedy Cleans again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

11/29/2020


Sofia J.

SpeedyCleans was great! The cleaner did a fast job and left the place sparkling.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/04/2020


Judy F.

They did a great job. They were very good. I'll use them again and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Christopher R.

The service was great, Madison came in and did the work, she was fast and the house looks amazing after, and she was quick, showed up on time, and came in punctual.

Description of Work
Basic cleaning and a full housecleaning service

Category house cleaning

Cost $274

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

Services Offered

Residential, Commercial and Office Cleaning. Final Cleans (Move Ins/Move outs), Construction Cleans. Frequencies offered: One time, Weekly, Bi-Weekly, Monthly We offer many different types of cleaning such as: reoccurring cleaning, standard cleaning, deep cleans, weekly cleans, bi-weekly cleans, monthly cleans, move in cleaning, move out cleaning, window cleaning, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, appliances cleaning, apartment cleaning, home cleaning, office cleaning, commercial cleaning, cleaning by the hour, high traffic area cleaning, blind cleaning, garage cleaning, basement cleaning, residential cleaning, home cleaning, airbnb cleaning, basic cleaning, disinfecting services, green cleaning, pet friendly cleaning, rental cleaning, post construction cleaning, new build cleaning, dust cleaning

Services Not Offered

Fabric blind cleaning, bed bug cleaning, and furniture moving.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No