Royalty Deck Restoration

4.9

(49) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

8058 Hemingway Rd

Howell, MI 48855

Description

Michigan has a very unpredictable and harsh climate! This is why it is imperative that you maintain your deck or fence (wood or composite) to protect it and believe it or not save money in the future! We pride ourselves on all services we do. We also are a professional, honest, and reliable company with years of experience. We treat customers like royalty and are DECK SPECIALISTS! Call us today for all your deck, fencing, and pressure washing needs!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(49) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (40)deck cleaning (38)decks & porches (32)woodworking (8)interior painting (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
5.0

10/23/2020

We had a great experience with Ryan at Royalty Deck Restoration from start to finish. We love our new lattice privacy wall he added to our existing deck. Would highly recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added Lattice Privacy wall to our existing deck

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,woodworking

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

5.0

09/14/2020

Great. They got it done in a timely fashion and it looks wonderful now. Good communication from Ryan too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck rebuild and power washing, staining

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,woodworking

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

Images

Photo for Royalty Deck Restoration - 8058 Hemingway Rd, Howell, MI - 38872835
5.0

06/11/2020

Eric and his team were great to work. They were efficient and got the job done in a timely matter despite being shut down from covid and working around rain. Our deck looks great! They were priced fair and we would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck staining

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Erik and his crew were nothing but professional and performed quality work. I definitely recommend hiring them if you want the job done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck Maintenance, Decks & Porches

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

5.0

05/15/2019

Deck is 20 years old. Needed TLC. The crew was efficient, considerate, and responsive. Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck power washed, sanded, and stained.

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

5.0

05/09/2019

We highly recommend that you give Royalty Deck Restoration the opportunity to discuss your deck requirements and needs. We did and we were glad that we did. Erik Land, the owner, personally came to our house and discussed the project in detail and gave us a very competitive bid. The bid was based upon the condition of our deck and what our expectations were. Our deck was untreated and is a year ol...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Wash and Seal a new deck

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

Excellent work done. Deck looks great, looking forward to working with Royalty Deck Restoration again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck cleaning & staining

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

5.0

04/25/2019

Eric arrived at the time he said he would told me the problem, and how he would fix it. I was so frustrated with how my deck looked, stain was peeling, and chalky. We talked about his work history, and his service, and I liked his personality. They protected my plants around the deck, and stones, they did everything they said they would do and it turned out beautiful. I told all my neighbors about...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My deck need to be power washed, sanded, and stained

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

5.0

04/23/2019

Everything went great. Communication was good. Deck looks great. Even helped us pick out the color/transparency of stain based on the type of deck and the color of the bricks on our home. Would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck sand and stain

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

5.0

04/22/2019

We had Royalty Deck Restoration rebuild our decades-old deck and add a railing, and they did a great job, so we didn’t think twice about having them come back when it was time to do the staining. The guys are very good about listening to the needs of the customer. They are reliable, good at communicating, do beautiful work, and clean up thoroughly. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck rebuilt and stained.

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

Images

Photo for Royalty Deck Restoration - 8058 Hemingway Rd, Howell, MI - 37834328

Services Offered

Power Washing, Deck Building, Wood Staining/Painting, Fences, Docks, Repairs, Leveling, Exterior/Interior Painting, Brick Paver and concrete sealing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes