AllPro Services of West MI

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2015

At Allpro Services, we encompass new home construction, home and commercial renovation and remodeling, as well as, property and commercial maintenance.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

New Home Build

tile installation

201549464
This is a new construction home that we at AllPro started with the land procurement, designed the floorplan, to the interior decorating, and contracting along with many projects we performed. From framing, wiring, tiling, trimming, painting, to sprinkling to landscaping. We like to be very hands on to ensure a quality product.
View project
New Home Build project

New Home Build

tile installation

201549464
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)plumbers (6)electrician (5)countertop installation (5)tile installation (5)flooring (3)drywall (3)marble & granite (2)bathtub refinishing (2)woodworking (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

02/27/2021


Patricia F.

The problem became apparent on Christmas Day. Another plumber indicated that I had more than a plumbing problem and, most likely, needed to hire someone to rip out and replace the existing flooring. Fortunately, I had a second bathroom to use so, despite the inconvenience, the problem did not need emergency attention. Ker, at AllPro responded to my initial call immediately. He came out that day, indicated what needed to be done and provided me with an estimate. I accepted, and within a few days the project was completed (all in one working day!). AllPro did an excellent job and provided me with necessary information and suggestions. At first, I dreaded having a crisis during the holidays but, thanks to AllPro, my worries were few.

Description of Work
Subfloor under toilet needed replacement and new vinyl installed throughout bathroom.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. We enjoy when clients are very happy with the outcome.
5.0

12/07/2020


Pamela S.

They did excellent work. Very polite and cleaned up everyday before leaving.

Description of Work
Remodel breezeway

Category drywall, electrician, picture framing, remodeling, woodworking

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


Leann K.

Beautiful job. Exactly what we were looking for. I would use them again for a future project.

Description of Work
Had our guest bathroom remodeled

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

01/10/2020


Linda R.

It started out really good. There were a few bumps, i.e. workers quit, got hurt, but that is part of the construction business. Overall it was a good process. I am very pleased with what they did. They completely revamped my kitchen, they tore down walls, built up a beam, raised a window, moved my sink from one side of the kitchen. I had to also buy a whole box of siding to fix where they raised the window, so the guy went around my house and replaced all broken or bad siding with what was left. Way above and beyond! I would definitely recommend them. Tim was a great liason. He promptly responded to my texts and he always kept me in the loop!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Services of West MI - 5436 141st Ave, Holland, MI - 38324084

+1 More

5.0

09/28/2019


Melinda T.

Once I was on their schedule (I was forewarned of the time I would have to wait before signing the contract) the job progressed quickly. The contractor that performed the work was very respectful of my space and cleaned up each day. I LOVE my new bathroom!

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel including new flooring and paint

Category bathtub refinishing, electrician, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

08/19/2019


Vanessa G.

I would highly recommend All Pro Services! Working with Tim makes the remodeling process go from overwhelming to enjoyable and exciting! The way you imagined your project. They're on top of each little detail and communicate with you every step of the way. A+ for sure!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2019

5.0

05/24/2019


Larry H.

All Pro Services did an excellent job

Description of Work
Replaced our back splash in the kitchen

Category ceramic tile, countertops, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2019

5.0

05/01/2019


Terri R.

It went really well. they were on time and Tim was available quickly by phone when we had any questions. The work was very well done and smooth process. We are really happy with the outcome. It turned out great!!

Description of Work
demo our bathroom cabinets, sinks, mirror, underlayment and floor.

Category countertops, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Services of West MI - 5436 141st Ave, Holland, MI - 37851634
5.0

03/25/2019


Larry N.

Allpro Services of West Michigan was very professional and a great pleasure to have doing the work. I will gladly have them do our next project in the future. They did a great job to make sure everything was done correctly.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2019

5.0

03/22/2019


Steve G.

Impressed with how hard they worked and how thorough they did the job. There was good communication. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Grading of a driveway and clearing of acreage of a property.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

4.0

03/22/2019


Eric P.

They have done four projects.

Description of Work
The installed some counter tops and tile work.

Category ceramic tile, countertops

Cost $1,125

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5436 141st Ave

    Holland, MI 49423

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.allproservicesofwestmi.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2102216809
    Trade License Locale
    Michigan
    Trade License Authority
    Michigan: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AllPro Services of West MI

    How is AllPro Services of West MI overall rated?

    AllPro Services of West MI is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AllPro Services of West MI open?

    AllPro Services of West MI is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AllPro Services of West MI provide

    AllPro Services of West MI accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does AllPro Services of West MI offer free estimates?

    Yes, AllPro Services of West MI offers free project estimates.

    Does AllPro Services of West MI offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AllPro Services of West MI does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AllPro Services of West MI offer a senior discount?

    No, AllPro Services of West MI does not offer a senior discount.

    Does AllPro Services of West MI offer emergency services?

    Yes, AllPro Services of West MI offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AllPro Services of West MI?

    Yes, AllPro Services of West MI offers warranties.

    What services does AllPro Services of West MI offer?

    AllPro Services of West MI offers the following services: Kitchen and Bath and Whole Home Remodeling, New Construction-Residential and Commercial. GC services, installations of Flooring, Cabinets, Tile, Trim, ect...