Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AllPro Services of West MI

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2102216809
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5436 141st Ave

Holland, MI 49423

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
New Home Build

New Home Build

tile installation201549464
This is a new construction home that we at AllPro started with the land procurement, designed the floorplan, to the interior decorating, and contracting along with many projects we performed. From framing, wiring, tiling, trimming, painting, to sprinkling to landscaping. We like to be very hands on to ensure a quality product.

Description

At Allpro Services, we encompass new home construction, home and commercial renovation and remodeling, as well as, property and commercial maintenance....
New Home Build project
New Home Build

tile installation

201549464

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)plumbers (6)electrician (5)countertop installation (5)tile installation (5)flooring (3)drywall (3)marble & granite (2)bathtub refinishing (2)woodworking (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

02/27/2021


Patricia F.

The problem became apparent on Christmas Day. Another plumber indicated that I had more than a plumbing problem and, most likely, needed to hire someone to rip out and replace the existing flooring. Fortunately, I had a second bathroom to use so, despite the inconvenience, the problem did not need emergency attention. Ker, at AllPro responded to my initial call immediately. He came out that day, indicated what needed to be done and provided me with an estimate. I accepted, and within a few days the project was completed (all in one working day!). AllPro did an excellent job and provided me with necessary information and suggestions. At first, I dreaded having a crisis during the holidays but, thanks to AllPro, my worries were few.

Description of Work
Subfloor under toilet needed replacement and new vinyl installed throughout bathroom.

Category plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. We enjoy when clients are very happy with the outcome.
5.0

12/07/2020


Pamela S.

They did excellent work. Very polite and cleaned up everyday before leaving.

Description of Work
Remodel breezeway

Category drywall,electrician,picture framing,remodeling,woodworking

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


Leann K.

Beautiful job. Exactly what we were looking for. I would use them again for a future project.

Description of Work
Had our guest bathroom remodeled

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,home remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

01/10/2020


Linda R.

It started out really good. There were a few bumps, i.e. workers quit, got hurt, but that is part of the construction business. Overall it was a good process. I am very pleased with what they did. They completely revamped my kitchen, they tore down walls, built up a beam, raised a window, moved my sink from one side of the kitchen. I had to also buy a whole box of siding to fix where they raised the window, so the guy went around my house and replaced all broken or bad siding with what was left. Way above and beyond! I would definitely recommend them. Tim was a great liason. He promptly responded to my texts and he always kept me in the loop!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Services of West MI - 5436 141st Ave, Holland, MI - 38324084

+1 More

5.0

09/28/2019


Melinda T.

Once I was on their schedule (I was forewarned of the time I would have to wait before signing the contract) the job progressed quickly. The contractor that performed the work was very respectful of my space and cleaned up each day. I LOVE my new bathroom!

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel including new flooring and paint

Category bathtub refinishing,electrician,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

08/19/2019


Vanessa G.

I would highly recommend All Pro Services! Working with Tim makes the remodeling process go from overwhelming to enjoyable and exciting! The way you imagined your project. They're on top of each little detail and communicate with you every step of the way. A+ for sure!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2019

5.0

05/24/2019


Larry H.

All Pro Services did an excellent job

Description of Work
Replaced our back splash in the kitchen

Category ceramic tile,countertops,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2019

5.0

05/01/2019


Terri R.

It went really well. they were on time and Tim was available quickly by phone when we had any questions. The work was very well done and smooth process. We are really happy with the outcome. It turned out great!!

Description of Work
demo our bathroom cabinets, sinks, mirror, underlayment and floor.

Category countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Services of West MI - 5436 141st Ave, Holland, MI - 37851634
5.0

03/25/2019


Larry N.

Allpro Services of West Michigan was very professional and a great pleasure to have doing the work. I will gladly have them do our next project in the future. They did a great job to make sure everything was done correctly.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2019

5.0

03/22/2019


Steve G.

Impressed with how hard they worked and how thorough they did the job. There was good communication. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Grading of a driveway and clearing of acreage of a property.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

Services Offered

Kitchen and Bath and Whole Home Remodeling, New Construction-Residential and Commercial. GC services, installations of Flooring, Cabinets, Tile, Trim, ect...

Services Not Offered

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes