Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning

Founded 1990 • With Angi since March 2006

4.4

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

246 West McGregor Ct

Highland, MI 48357

Description

No subs. No travel charges. Charges a flat rate. Additional DBA - A Touch Of Glass.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/06/2016


Sandra H.

They left when I was turning on the water and they didn't finish the job and I don't know why. The girl didn't know how to clean gutters. I never had such a bad job. I asked the fella to clean the screens and he said he wiped it off with a cloth and I said I'm use to where they take them off and wash them off and so forth and he was like well that will cost you more and I said well fine and I went to turn on the water and I came back and they were gone.

Description of Work
I just had a Touch of Glass people here to do window cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

1.0

10/03/2014


Wayne B.

it didn't go

Description of Work
the provider did not respond to inquiries.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/23/2014


Leanne B.

Description of Work
They cleaned the windows inside and out and the screens. The price is very reasonable and they do a great job. They are in and out in about an hour.

Category window cleaning

3.0

06/17/2013


Ruth H.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/17/2012


John J.

Great works as usual!!

Description of Work
Cleaned all Exterior Windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/23/2012


Ronald D.

Fast and efficient

Description of Work
Excellent service, will call again.

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/29/2012


Troy M.

Great Job

Description of Work
Did a great job both inside and out. Would definitely use again

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/27/2011


Maria C.

Received a quick response from them. They came out to give an estimate, and as soon as I accepted it, they scheduled a day to come out and clean our windows. They were punctual, and did a great job. Would definitely call them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned the outside of all the windows in the house.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/13/2009


Ann B.

An excellent job. These are older windows with inside and outside panes that had to be worked with to get to be able to clean all effectively. I was surprised. The windows were so clean they just about sparkled. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Thoroughly cleaned all windows in the house, inside and outside.

Category window cleaning, replacement windows

5.0

08/31/2007


PENELOPE P.

I've used A Touch Of Glass before. I was pleased to see that they are on Angie's List. I called them two weeks before I needed the job done to set up an appointment. They came out within that time period and did a beautiful job. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a job done professionally and quickly.

Description of Work
A Touch Of Glass cleaned all of our windows on the outside. They worked efficiently and did a beautiful job. I'd recommend them anytime, and we will continue to use this business in the future.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/31/2006


KATHRYN D S.

A touch of glass guys always do a great job. They take apart and clean every part of our old windows.

Description of Work
Cleaned inside and outside of all windows in our house.

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/23/2006


THERESA P.

I HAVE USED THEM FOR TEN YEARS AND THEY ARE GREAT. THE CREW THAT COMES TO THE HOUSE IS GREAT AND THEY WORK QUICKLY. THEY ARE VERY TRUSTWORTHY AND RESPECTFUL IN MY HOME.

Description of Work
THEY CLEAN THE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE OF OUR WINDOWS AND SCREENS. THEY CLEAN THE SKY LIGHTS AND GLASS DOORS. THEY CLEANED A LARGE MIRROR AND A GLASS TABLE. THEY EVEN MOISTURIZE THE WOOD AROUND THE HIGH WINDOWS.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Artuso Seasonal Services

    We offer quality and affordable gutter and window cleaning services.  

    Angi Certified

    Window Washing Plus

    Window washing, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, Family business for over 19 years. Reliable, Courteous, respectable quality work, at reasonable prices!  

    Angi Certified

    MoonShine Window Clean & Power Wash

    The main focus of Moonshine is to keep the exteriors of all residential homes and local businesses alive and well. Mother nature can make it very difficult to maintain a clean and well polished property - this is where we come in.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Inside and outside window screens, gutters, skylights & mirrors cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning

    How is A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning overall rated?

    A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning open?

    A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning provide

    A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning?

    No, A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offer?

    A Touch Of Glass Window Cleaning offers the following services: Inside and outside window screens, gutters, skylights & mirrors cleaning.