Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Gotcha Covered

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4444 Breton Rd SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Description

Gotcha Covered of West Michigan provides beautiful window treatments using well known manufacturers such as Graber, Norman, Comfortex, and Lafayette - all at competitive prices. Our window treatments are all custom designed, manufactured with quality components, professionally installed, and backed with the longest warranties in the industry. We have 4 local designers who are certified window fashion professionals. All appointments are done at the customer's site at no charge....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/21/2017


Alan L.

Excellent. I have used them twice now.

Description of Work
Installation of customized motorized blinds in a bathroom and kitchen, roller shades installed in a four-season room and a bedroom.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and score - we were glad to assist you with your window coverings! Judy Cisler, Gotcha Covered Owner
5.0

04/07/2016


Roberta B.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive rating of Gotcha Covered
5.0

03/14/2016


Thomas & Carole S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your A rating - we appreciate the compliment!
5.0

01/13/2016


Ellen F.

.

Description of Work
This is the third time I have used their services. The owners are terrific! They have a huge selection and installation is timely. I plan to use them in the future as well.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

We love repeat customers and their trust in us to continue to provide superior products and services. Thank you so much for all 3 orders.
5.0

10/19/2015


Joanne H.

Description of Work
We had them do the window treatments in our home and cushions for our bench seats. The service went excellent; they were very responsive, polite, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thank you Joann for your kind review. We work hard to maintain our reputation and to take care of our customers. We also appreciate your business.
5.0

03/11/2015


Julie A.

Description of Work
Guest room. Perfectly. Just hat I wanted!

Category window treatments

5.0

01/01/2015


Ellen F.

The owner was fabulous. She was able to educate me on why some window treatments would work and why some would not in my home. There is some custom work, where standard window shades just would no have worked. I am VERY pleased with the choices I made, as two different kinds of treatments were chosen, and in three different colors. I receieved confirmation emails to my choices prior to them being ordered, and they were installed on the day scheduled. I have given their business cards to two of my sister-in-laws. I plan to use them again in the spring of 2015, as I am tackling another room in the house. Good quality, easy to work with, and anxiety free.

Description of Work
I bought window treatments.

Category window treatments

    Other local Pros in your area

    Decor By Daj Lavon

    I specialize in bringing the essence of you or your brand into your residential and/or commercial space. I will provide to you, the importance of your vision, by expressing my love and passion for interior design into your projects requested.  

    Designs by Roberta

    I help people achieve the best interior design plan that works for your needs and function. Your budget and your style are my priorities.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide our service to both residential and commercial customers. We offer a wide variety of customized products including Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Draperies, Cornices, Valances, Bedding, and Motorization. Our exclusive "Decor Creator" 3D Software allows you to "see it before you buy it."

    Services Not Offered

    blind or shade repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gotcha Covered

    How is Gotcha Covered overall rated?

    Gotcha Covered is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gotcha Covered open?

    Gotcha Covered is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Gotcha Covered provide

    Gotcha Covered accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Gotcha Covered offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered offers free project estimates.

    Does Gotcha Covered offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Gotcha Covered?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered offers warranties.

    What services does Gotcha Covered offer?

    Gotcha Covered offers the following services: We provide our service to both residential and commercial customers. We offer a wide variety of customized products including Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Draperies, Cornices, Valances, Bedding, and Motorization. Our exclusive "Decor Creator" 3D Software allows you to "see it before you buy it."

    Are there any services Gotcha Covered does not offer?

    blind or shade repair