Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

French Heating & Cooling

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2010

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

3 employees. Occasionally uses subs for electrical & plumbing. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service charges. No extra charge for after-hours service....

Other local Pros in your area

Specialized Plumbing Services, Inc.

Since 2007, Specialized Plumbing Services Inc has been serving the Zeeland, MI area and surrounding communities. The owner, Brian, has over 15 years of experience in the field to ensure every job is taken care of quickly and professionally. From large to small jobs, we can handle it all. We are locally owned and operated.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Pipe Monster Plumbing

Pipe Monster is passionate not only to bring you the values of the past like honesty and quality, but also the innovations of our present time. Instant water heaters, smart home plumbing devices, hot water recirculation, low threshold showers, and an un beatable value in our service department. If you are looking for a company with experience, look no further. Pipe Monster's got your back!  

THORNAPPLE RIVER PLUMBING

Liscensed master plumber with 27 years experiance, clean and professional . All my work is guarenteed personally , master liscense 81-09907 . fully bonded and insured  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/17/2017

nice install - very organized and neat

Description of Work
Replaced entire central air system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/11/2015

unknown

Description of Work
New 95% energy efficient gas furnace put in to replace old one.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/20/2014

very professional

Description of Work
replaced furnace blower motor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

12/13/2013

I purchased components from the manufacturer who made it sound like any competent refrigeration repairman could make the repair. After multiple attempts, and an outrageous bill, I ended up replacing the fridge myself.

Description of Work
Attempted to repair refrigerator on my boat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/21/2012

SEE ABOVE

Description of Work
Mr. French and his crew installed a new furnace in my home. The whole experience was excellent. When I asked for information about furnaces, they gave me info for several choices, estimated prices, and time to consider my options and compare prices with other providers. When I made my choice, they told me how they would do the job and how long it would take. They came on time, did the installation in the amount of time they had told me, and left the site clean. They were professional throughout. I have had yearly furnace checkups from French's for several years and repairs to my old furnace. I will continue to use their services.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/20/2014

very professional

Description of Work
replaced furnace blower motor

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

11/21/2012

SEE ABOVE

Description of Work
Mr. French and his crew installed a new furnace in my home. The whole experience was excellent. When I asked for information about furnaces, they gave me info for several choices, estimated prices, and time to consider my options and compare prices with other providers. When I made my choice, they told me how they would do the job and how long it would take. They came on time, did the installation in the amount of time they had told me, and left the site clean. They were professional throughout. I have had yearly furnace checkups from French's for several years and repairs to my old furnace. I will continue to use their services.

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    Heating, cooling, refrigeration & boilers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes