Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2015

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3475 S Hilton Park Rd

Fruitport, MI 49415

Description

We provide Heating Cooling and Plumbing services to all of South Michigan. We have fair prices, honest employees, and hi quality service.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/04/2021


Timothy K.

never contacted me

Description of Work
never contacted me

Category appliance repair

3.0

11/18/2020


Jennifer B.

Never heard from them

Description of Work
Request a quote to installation

Category

5.0

06/18/2020


Chad H.

Lenny and his team were outstanding! Very easy to work with and scheduled us quickly. Didn’t try selling us on anything more than what we needed which was refreshing because we had so many people quote us work that was not needed.

Description of Work
Installed heat and cold air returns

Category

5.0

12/04/2019


Ed A.

Tech looked over and made adjustments and then checked the rest of the unit for function issues. Fast, easy, and informative

Description of Work
Furnace noise

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/17/2019


Sherry B.

Hasn’t been installed yet

Description of Work
New furnace and hvac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

3.0

05/29/2019


David N.

They replaced the piece that needed to be replaced. They said they coudn't figured out what was wrong with it. The worker who came out was very careful being clean and not cracking in. It didn't took him too long to do what he needed to do, but he did not know what the problem was.

Description of Work
They repaired the fireplace - gas insert in fire place.

Category fireplaces

5.0

04/19/2019


Jamie M.

It was very good. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They did a switch from hot water heat to forced air, put in a new furnace, new hot water heater and a new air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/11/2019


Maurice M.

It went with no problems. They were in and out in a couple hours and had an unbeatable price.

Description of Work
They installed a new furnace in my outside garage

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/09/2019


Casey S.

He was amazing , nice, respectful and they did a great job. I would recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
Install new furnace and a water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

5.0

04/09/2019


Cathy M.

It went very well and the guys was very courteous and I get a good prize

Description of Work
They clean the furnace and replaced a motor fan

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tri County Water

    We are a family-owned company focused on delivering the best water treatment products and services in the industry. We can fix your water! Put our 55 years of expertise to work. We service all makes and models and offer free estimates. Evening and weekend appointments available!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Philo HVAC

    With over 12 years of HVAC experience, Philo HVAC is a trusted heating and cooling company in Cedar Springs, Michigan. We serve the greater Grand Rapids, MI area. Our experienced crew will install new HVAC systems, heat pumps, air purification systems, and ductless mini-split systems. Call us today to discuss your heating and cooling needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Absolute Heating & Ventilation, LLC

    small heating and cooling business with over 30 experience license and insured!!! specializing in furnace and a/c replacement as well as new homes. HEIL 2011 platimun dealer of the year!!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide all of your heating cooling and plumbing needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing

    How is Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing overall rated?

    Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing open?

    Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing provide

    Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing?

    Yes, Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offer?

    Roman Air Heating/Cooling & Plumbing offers the following services: We provide all of your heating cooling and plumbing needs.