Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MoonShine Window Clean & Power Wash

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Flint, MI 48507

Description

The main focus of Moonshine is to keep the exteriors of all residential homes and local businesses alive and well. Mother nature can make it very difficult to maintain a clean and well polished property - this is where we come in....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)window cleaning (4)gutter cleaning (2)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/09/2021

Brandon was extremely Professional and got the job done in a record amount of time. His prices were very competitive and he was very polite! We will be hiring him again and we already recommended him to a few of our friends

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Brandon is so professional and does an impressive job! He came right on time and got right to work and our windows and siding has never been so clean! I won't go to anyone else for my outdoor home maintenance.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

He did an excellent job. He's a very nice young man. And he is hard working.

Description of Work
He washed the siding and windows of my house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

05/05/2021

The experience with Moonshine was fantastic! He came on time with a great quote and I agreed to do the job on site. He finished all services quickly and efficiently. Also had a great humor and a welcoming personality! Will definitely be calling again!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

Brandon did an excellent job. After he was finished we walked and inspected his work and I was very pleased with his services. I highly recommend Moonshine window clean and power wash to anyone who needs quick, efficient and quality work.

Description of Work
Power Washing, Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Do not do staining

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes