Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DMR Handyman Services LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6318 Woodmere Ct

Flint, MI 48532

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Inside and out

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Door replacement

Door replacement

woodworking202048532
Replacement of front door

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! Painting(interior and exterior), drywall hanging and repairs, rough and finish carpentry, Honey-Do lists...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)handyman (7)woodworking (5)home remodeling (4)drywall (4)tile installation (4)plumbers (3)lighting (2)flooring (2)house painting (1)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

Mike was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. He was cost conscious and gave great instructions on what supplies or fixtures he needed. We would hire him again for any other needs. He was fantastic to work with.

Description of Work
kitchen remodeling

Category ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

He came and did what was asked of him and it was real good work, I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Table put together and picture hung

Category ceramic tile,handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Mike Droske was great! He is such a perfectionist, 100% professional, I’ve never seen one work harder than he does. The work was quick, perfectly done, beautiful outcome!

Description of Work
Remodeling of an old bathroom

Category ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

Images

+4 More

5.0

12/16/2020

Pleased with the work he did. Would hire again!

Description of Work
tub surround and painting

Category ceramic tile,drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

5.0

12/01/2020

He showed up on time and quoted the job. We agreed on a date and price for the job. He came back and completed the repair on time and at the agreed price. We would recommend to all of our friends and family.

Description of Work
Repair our sink's water lines

Category plumbing,woodworking

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

10/31/2020

Mike did a superb job. He was professional, knowledgeable, punctual and delivered exactly what he said he would in the time frame he said he would! I would hire him again without hesitation. I was completely satisfied w/ the end product!

Description of Work
assemble electric single motor desk & pneumatic arm dual monitor desk mount

Category woodworking

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

It was really good. He's very cordial, observant, helps out with the needs, and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
They did carpentry work.

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], appreciate the kind words! don't hesitate to call again.
5.0

10/22/2020

The service was excellent. They were professional, friendly and get the job done.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Don't hesitate to call again!
5.0

10/15/2020

Did great work was very courteous the price was very fair work was done in a timely fashion

Description of Work
addition

Category remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Please don't hesitate to call for anything else!
5.0

10/15/2020

Everything turned out amazing!! Service was quick and punctual. Will absolutely hire again, Thank You

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you, don't hesitate to call again!

Services Offered

Painting, drywalling, finish carpentry, honey- do lists, flooring (laminate or tile)

Services Not Offered

Carpet, linoleum or large concrete installs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes