Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2012

4.9

(787) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3226 Horton St

Ferndale, MI 48220

Description

Announcement from founder Carl Scott, April 2021 Hi everyone, after a difficult year in 2020 I made the conscious decision make some dramatic changes. The most important of these is that in 2021 we are no longer doing gutter cleaning, and for the moment we are exclusively doing exterior only window cleaning (hopefully interior window cleaning can resume in the not-so-distant future.) We have downsized pretty dramatically, and with my young kids not able to go to school in any meaningful way I am limited in how much I am able to work. Because of this, especially in the busy spring/summer season it may take a bit longer to return correspondence, please allow up to 2 business days. Also we are going to be booked out a bit farther than usual, so please give us as much notice as possible if you need cleaning before an important event etc. To contact us email is strongly preferred prestissimocleaning@gmail.com. For returning customers our pricing structure is changing a bit, so please inquire for an updated quote before service. I am incredibly grateful and overcome with emotion for the understanding and support we have received by our customers over the past year and since we have made these changes. Please feel free to send me an email with any questions prestissimocleaning@gmail.com. With Sincere Gratitude, Carl Scott ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/01/2020


James O.

Carl has been my go to person for this service. He's reliable, prompt and his service has always been reasonably priced. From what I can see from one of the windows looking over some gutters, he did an excellent job cleaning them and even went above and beyond the scope of service. He stabilized some parts that were sagging and tightened loose fasteners. I would highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Gutter cleanup

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

09/09/2020


Perrie J.

Very pleased with services provided.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and minor repairs to downspouts

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

08/19/2020


Carrie L.

Prestissimo has cleaned our windows several times now and they always do an excellent job. They clean inside, out, screens and window sills. I can never get my windows that clean and I have tried other companies, but always end up going back to Prestissimo. Do not waste your time looking elsewhere. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, screens and sills.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

07/30/2020


Jon D.

We have been using them for several years. They are responsive, reasonable, and simply great to work with. Our house towers pretty high so nothing easy about it. JD

Description of Work
Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and basic gutter repair.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

07/21/2020


LARRY R.

The crew arrived when promised. Went to work and quickly did the jobs. They did a good job of cleaning the gutters and cleaning the windows.

Description of Work
Clean exterior of windows, clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/14/2020


Charlene G.

Beautifully!! He arrived early and did a spotless, thorough job!

Description of Work
Outside home windows

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/09/2020


Carol M.

Communication was great throughout, they took exceptional care to complete the job with professionalism and care. They provided pictures of potential issues found during cleaning. Will hire again and recommend highly.

Description of Work
Gutters and exterior windows cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

05/29/2020


Ryan O.

Guys did a great job, quick work! Will definitely continue to use them.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

02/22/2020


Shawanna M.

Excellent. Great customer service. Called me right away, gave pricing and was out within 2-3 days. I needed cleaning done right away and the owner accommodated my request. Windows look great and very pleased. Definitely will use again. Thank you for doing great work!

Description of Work
Windows exterior/interior whole house

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/25/2019


Steven L.

Great service and quick to schedule!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    BCM Roofing

    Here at BCM Roofing, we strive to provide quality work and exceptional customer service. BCM has no pushy sales people, no leaky trucks, and won't leave a mess behind after the job is done. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it shows. We want to give you the best price possible and offer up only quality craftsmanship on every job. We handle everything from mold problems to structural repair. We can fix any leak, and provide a preventative maintenance program. If you need other work, we can help, or refer you to a professional. Contact us today for a FREE estimate on your next roofing service! Ask about the BCM referral program offering Home Depot gift cards or check it out on the website today!  

    Offers by BCM Roofing on Angi
    Diamond Shine Window Cleaning

    Hi, I'm Kurtis, the owner of Diamond Shine Window Cleaning. Since opening our doors in 2016, my team and I have dedicated ourselves to providing SE Michigan with the best window cleaners around. With our long list of satisfied customers, we feel confident that we will continue to provide top-tier service to our growing customer base. We prioritize safety and efficiency, all while delivering a level of quality that only comes from proper training and experience. We specialize in cleaning windows (in/out), sills, screens, tracks, and gutters. Call us today to give your windows the "Diamond Shine" they deserve!  

    Foundation Systems of Michigan

    Foundation Systems of Michigan, founded in 2007, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Livonia, Grand Rapids, and Traverse City. FSM is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, gutters, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Foundation Systems of Michigan on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Exterior and/or Interior window cleaning services available. Gutter and Downspout cleaning services as well.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company

    How is Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company overall rated?

    Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company open?

    Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company provide

    Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offers free project estimates.

    Does Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company?

    No, Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company does not offer warranties.

    What services does Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offer?

    Prestissimo Window Cleaning Company offers the following services: Exterior and/or Interior window cleaning services available. Gutter and Downspout cleaning services as well.