Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

360 Painting of Oakland County

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

11332 Fawn Valley Trl

Fenton, MI 48430

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Bloomfield Hills Home

Bloomfield Hills Home

interior painting202048302
Very challenging home with 42 foot ceilings at the peak

Description

We’re not your typical paint company. At 360° Painting of Oakland County, we follow a detailed process for every project that ensures we know exactly what you want and we do the work to make it happen. Whether we’re painting a statement wall in your living room or refreshing the exterior of your business, we take care to get things right....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (12)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

01/25/2021

It worked really well. They did the job and did a really good job. I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
They stained my deck for me.

Category deck cleaning

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

They did phenomenal work. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

The service was excellent. They were very attentive to details. It was a challenging room. Before it had lines and their work was fantastic. It looks crisp and well done. It was a good price for the value.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Their work was beautiful. They did a great job. Tony was the one I speak for. He was excellent, nice, and did a walk around the time that works for me. When I called up and asked for an estimate, I was not ready for them to do the work yet and I just called them on the time when I was ready for them to paint. They did a beautiful and excellent job. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

The service was very good. It went very well. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

01/14/2021

Their work is top notch, including great attention to detail, sticking to the work plan, and getting things done right -- and beautifully -- the first time around. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

They were brilliant. Friendly and on time We would definitely hire them for our next project snd refer them.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Very efficient, and done quickly. They cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied. Will use them again.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Dave and his team were top notch. Even in this environment requiring COVID precautions his tram was efficient in their work and we felt very safe having them in our home. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

This company is wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and skilled. I can’t say enough about them. I would definitely hire again and recommend to all family and friends! Thank you for a job well done! I love it💙💜💙

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes