Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alejandro construction services Inc

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13126 West Warren Avenue

Dearborn, MI 48126

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Ownor operates. Credit cards accepted...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (25)handyman (8)woodworking (6)house painting (5)basement remodeling (2)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

07/06/2021

Alejandro came in on time and performed the repairs profesionally. I will definely hire him again.

Description of Work
replace screen and closer on storm door

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

05/06/2021

Alex did an AMAZING job!! I have to say I am very very fussy and I was a little nervous to hire this job done. The best decision I made! He not only did a beautiful job, perfectionist, he was a real pleasure to talk to and work with. A very nice guy. I already have 3 more jobs for him to do. I am also referring him to friends. Thank you again Alex.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Great work, results were awesome! Would hire Alejandro again any time. We already discussed the next project. 😀

Description of Work
epoxi porch paint , pavers walk way and porch steps

Category handyman service,masonry,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/08/2021

Alex is great. We have known him for years. He is professional, on time, knows his work and we are definitely planning to hire him again.

Description of Work
Range hood ,back splash , ligth fixtures etc

Category handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

04/04/2021

Having “Alex” around has been wonderful..... he has been as cheerful as anyone could possibly be. His work.... his job was to paint everything from the top of the walls to the floor boards. He assured me his work would be wonderful, and he wasn’t kidding. The doors are so smooth and perfect. 🤩. Honestly, his work is superior, from any other painter that I have ever had. Payment.....his charge for...

Description of Work
interior painting

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

09/19/2020

Very satisfied. Alejandro was prompt, professional and thorough. He made recommendations that for not only for my budget but went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Alejandro Construction.

Description of Work
exterior hand rails, steps, spindles and porch post porch replacement ( reinforce steps support and two steps )

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

08/23/2020

This young man responded immediately, came out for the quote next day and started the same day plus done the next day. Alejandro worked over 14 hour shifts to get the job done due to me already running behind schedule dealing with BAD contractors. He came behind them and made a mess into a masterpiece. He's the best!!!

Description of Work
Drywall and paint for a basement

Category handyman service,woodworking,interior painters,basement remodeling

Cost $5,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

He arrived exactly on time, finished ahead of time, was very thorough, and pleasant. I would strongly recommend him.

Description of Work
interior painting and hanging doors.

Category woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

The painting job went very well. Alejandro contacted us within a day of our request for estimates, came within a reasonable time to look at the job and quickly provided an estimate. He made good observations and asked good questions during his visit, told us what to expect and how he would address problems. He was punctual and communicated well throughout the week it took to complete the work and ...

Description of Work
interior custom painting - all walls, ceilings and trim on a 3 bedroom, 2 bath ranch co-op.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Kitchen remodel ! demolition, new drywall ,new cabinets, new light fixtures, new floors the job went fantastic! here every morning from July 27- Aug 4th till job was done . Alex will Return as soon as my granite countertops are installed to finish the backsplash.

Description of Work
kitchen remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

Services Offered

Exterior and interior custom paint

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details