Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C & L Ward Brothers Co

Founded 1972 • With Angi since July 2008

3.9

(131) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9284 Lapeer Rd

Davison, MI 48423

Description

Additional DBA - C & L Ward Bros Co, C & L Ward Brothers. Three convenient locations! Additional address - Flint/Saginaw Market, 9284 Lapeer Rd. Davison MI 48423, 1385 S. Huron, Kawkawlin. MI 48631, Detroit Market, 41460 Grand River Ave, Novi. MI 48375. Additional Phone number - (810) 653 3719, (989) 684 3360, (517) 679 0588, (248) 468 1069....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/21/2020


Keith E.

Called to determine and fix a leak in the roof. They came out and saw discoloring on the wood in attic. Instead of fixing the leak they wanted to sell me a $17,000 new roof. (I’ve had estimates by other reputable companies and all of them have been below $13,000). It ends up the leak was caused by a vent pipe that was easily replaced. Ends up I was charged $75 forI them to come out and give them the opportunity to sell me a roof and not fix the problem I called about. Once I had the leak identified and repaired, I called their service manager to request my $75 refunded. After going around and around with me, he said he would talk to the service technician and called me back. It’s been a month and I’ve received no call. I’ve never left or posted a complaint or bad review in my life. If $75 is so important to CL Ward then so be it.

Description of Work
Repair roof leak.

Category contractors, roofing

1.0

06/23/2020


Brent K.

Contacted C&L Ward to repair a leaking door to the patio. Upon initial consultation, it was recommended we purchase a new door to remedy the situation (over $1000). After replacement the door still leaked and a new seal was recommended. The door still leaked. Different technician came to inspect the door and seal and told us the door "is as good as it's going to get" unless we get a new door and frame. In summary, we've spent over $1,000 and C&L Ward has not fixed the problem. Look elsewhere for your home improvement needs.

Description of Work
Repair leaking door

Category contractors, doors

1.0

06/01/2018


Chris P.

Cannot speak to initial interaction, however THEY DO NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK. I called about shingles rolling up on a corner of the house, after another roofer recommend that since they put the roof on, the work should be warrantied. Boy was he wrong. I called and they first stated that since I wasn’t the owner at the time, the warranty is VOIDED. They then booked me for two weeks out to fix it (at my expense), then called the next day to ask if I still wanted them to come out (basically saying “we really don’t want to be bothered”).

Description of Work
C&L Ward put a roof on my house in November 2011, under a previous owner.

Category roofing

3.0

01/10/2018


Rhonda T.

Deposit was paid in June. Job was finally finished, in the snow, in November. The communication was horrible, both between the company and us and between the various departments. The project mgr never checked on the crew - the installation should have taken 1 long day. Instead it took 3 because crew only worked 1/2 days. The deck itself looks fine. Final trim work was sloppy. It took 2 more visits to finish the job. The number of creative excuses we got regarding delays, etc., was ridiculous. We understand changes are being made, but we don't have the confidence to hire or recommend this company.

Description of Work
Deck replacement

Category decks

5.0

07/12/2017


Martin D.

I chose another supplier but they were very competitive and communicated well

Description of Work
Garage Door Quote

Category garage doors

1.0

05/05/2017


Andrew H.

What a complete waste of time. The only reason we called is because they had a full page ad in the newspaper got 159.00 installation fee per door. Nice try. Lady came out, she was nice, but what a misleading company. 4300.00 dollars for 9 entry level doors???. What are they Gold plated. They show you this stupid video that makes it seem so glamorous and wonderful. The whole idea is all your doors are replaced in one day. They only do slabs, they don't install prehung. 500 dollars per door. They are prepainted and include all hardware. Even so, GTFO with that price. This is a house with 4 kids not the Taj Mahal.

Description of Work
Quote for new interior doors

Category contractors

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of our One Day Doors & Closets. We are glad you chose us to give you a quote. Would you be able to tell us where you saw a full page newspaper ad, as we haven't placed any full page newspaper ads. We have circulars and magazine ads. In our advertising, we give the installation price, not the door pricing with the installation price and there is print in the ad that says so. We do feel the product is unique, as each door is custom to your door frame. We do not have to replace your current trim or frame and there is no mess with a quick installation. C&L Ward is known for quality brand name products and installation, therefore our pricing may be higher on some projects because everything is included in the price. We apologize you felt that your quote was too high for your budget and would love to talk to you about how we can look at other options for you that are more affordable. Our Sales Management will be contacting you to see what we can do. Again, thank you for your review. Patrick Ward - President.

1.0

05/05/2017


Andrew H.

Complete waste of time. Absolutely absurd prices. I was completely insulted.

Description of Work
9 new interior doors

Category doors

4.0

02/02/2017


Rick H.

They did miss-measure the window so when the window shipped in, it was the wrong size. I had to wait an extra month for another window to be made. However, they did a great job installing the window and building out the addition to the roof.

Description of Work
They built and installed a custom window and roof section.

Category egress windows, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, window treatments

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for your review. C&L Ward is known for quality brand name products and installation, therefore our pricing may be higher on some projects because everything is included in the price. Our top of the line products, process (no cutting corners or skipping steps) and unsurpassed workmanship .We apologize you felt that your quote was too high for your budget and would love to talk to you about how we can look at other options for you that are more affordable. Patrick Ward - President.

5.0

10/18/2016


Frank C.

Installer arrived on time and worked diligently until the job was completed.

Description of Work
Anderson Window sash was broken and was replaced.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. Patrick Ward - President

4.0

10/17/2016


Erin D.

Kim came out to our house to give an estimate and was very knowledgeable. This was the 4th estimate that we had received, and C & L Ward was 20-30% more expensive than other well-known and respected companies that quoted the same windows. C & L Ward was one of the companies that required all decision-markers to be present for the estimate, but when we provided the feedback that the quote was much higher than others it was clear that Kim was not empowered to negotiate on price to close the deal.

Description of Work
Replacement of 14 windows in our house with Anderson 400 series windows.

Category replacement windows

1.0

08/13/2016


M W.

Bad, worst company we have ever had do work on our home. Took months to get one window installed. They hire subcontractors and they are very poor at what they do. Every excuse in the book. I would not have them do work on my outhouse

Description of Work
Changed out ! window

Category replacement windows

2.0

12/08/2015


DIANE T.

I contacted C & L Ward Brothers because they had been a previous client of a past employer. When I originally contacted them, I gave specific details of 3 small repairs that needed to be completed on the outside of my house. I specifically stated it was a small job and asked if it would be too small for them to do because I did not want to waste their time; they said it was not. The first representative that came out reviewed the repairs then took notice and stated that the house was not "wrapped", and, therefore, was not up to code. Curious, I asked what the expense would be for that project and he said approximately $10,000. I told him I was a single parent and was not able to afford that. I redirected him back to the repairs that needed completion and again asked if the job was too small for them. He said it was not. He then went to his van for about 20 minutes then came back & said he made several calls and "did everything he could" but that the color of the siding is no longer manufactured. I told him I'd be satisfied with a color that was close as possible to the original color because the uncompleted repairs would be more unsightly than slightly off color siding. He was unsure about what to do next & stated he would have another rep come out at no cost to discuss alternative options. This first visit cost me $75 - and he did not even put up the one piece of siding that had blown off during a storm - which I was promised he would do when he came out - and they are less than 2 miles from my house! The second rep that came over pretty much ignored the repairs and tried to sell me a $15,000 job! I again stated I was a single parent and was only needing the small repairs done at this time. He said they could not be done due to the color but made the suggestion to replace the garage siding with a new decorative facade and he would use the old garage siding to make the necessary repairs. I asked for an estimate on that and he said he would work one up and get back to me by the next day. He never called back. If they were not interested in small repairs, they should have been up front about that fact.

Description of Work
Nothing. Tried to sell me an expensive job over the small repairs I needed completed.

Category replacement windows

2.0

11/09/2015


Linda W.

The gutters look fine but I have a lot of damage around the house. They broke something and did not tell me they broke it. They tried to charge me for something I could not put on the house and I had to deal with them, like, six or seven times before they took that off the bill. I was not happy with them. Afterwards with all my calls and things they would not return my calls. I would have to call them. The woman that I dealt with on the phone, other than the fact that they would not return my calls, was fine. She was very polite and seemed to want to help me.

Description of Work
I used C & L Ward for gutter replacement.

Category gutter repair

3.0

09/08/2015


Mary J. D.

They didn’t have experienced employees and the craftsmanship and installation was bad. The communication was bad between the people in the office and project manages.

Description of Work
They put in a new deck.

Category decks

1.0

06/11/2015


robert M.

Terrible experience -- still trying to get this company to finish the work they started. We ordered a 36" door and they installed a 30" door in December. They have not come out or even made much effort to correct the issue. No return phone calls or emails. Stay away from this company.

Description of Work
Installed 2 entry doors and 1 window.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Hello (members name removed), I have spoken to you on this issue a few times over the past few month and worked to resolve this, but I think we have had a breakdown in communication. I would love for us to resolve this issue and help you and your wife put this to rest. Please email me or call me when we can continue to work on this together. My email is dstewart@goclward.com and my phone number is 810-503-1166. I am at the office from 10am-7pm Monday -Friday but if you leave me a message before or after those hours I will call you as soon as possible. I look forward to talking with you again soon. David Stewart Quality Care Manager

1.0

06/09/2015


Scott W.

Should have seen the writing on the wall when it took approximately 6 months to get them to come out to provide a quote. The estimator apologized for the delay and promised the best, largest and most qualified crew to insure a smooth installation of the Anderson product. This is the reason we chose them despite the delay. We were told we would receive a call two weeks prior to the estimated date (Mid June) to confirm the actual start date. We never received a call so, the week before June 16th we contacted C&L to get an update. We were told they had not been informed or had information from Andersen of when our windows would ship or be ready for installation. It took us two follow-up phone calls to finally get official project start date. The scheduled date was Monday, June 30th, the week of the 4th of July. At that time we expressed our concern about the project completion with respect to the Holiday and suggested that the project be postponed until after the weekend, this way the job would not be rushed to completion because of the holiday. We were told specifically that there would be "no issue completing the job within that time frame" and "the project should take no longer than three working days". With concern we prepared and made arrangements. We boarded our dog for the week and each of us arranged for either a flexible work schedules or vacation days to insure the crew had full access to our home. The morning of Monday, June 30th at approximately 8:00 am, we received a phone call from C&L explaining that the crew scheduled to do the installation was delayed on a previous project and would be unable to start until the next morning Tuesday, July 1st 2014, 8:00am. Again we expressed our concern about the project completion with regard for the holiday weekend. We were informed that the project would be completed in two working days and that C&L Ward was going to send the "largest" and "best" crew to complete the job on time by the end of the day, Wednesday, July 2nd. The result of the delay caused us to use vacation days and an additional day to board our dog. Also delayed our travel for the holiday weekend. This was just the beginning of the lack of respect for our personal time and what that costs us. When the crew arrived on July 1st, it was only two men. We questioned them as to where the rest of the crew was, as we were told they were sending the "biggest" crew to complete the job and they told us it was just a two man crew and only a two man crew (this was confirmed later with VP Eric Ward that 2 man crews are the C&L standard crew). We asked if they were going to have the job completed by the end of the day Wednesday, July 3rd. At that point they informed us that it was going to take a minimum of three full days to complete the job. We informed them that C&L's project coordinator informed us that they will have the job completed by the end of the day Wednesday. In the end they worked three full days to complete the work they did, which they considered 100% complete and complying to the C&L Wards methods and best practices. This included installing windows with cracked pains of glass (glass was cracked during delivery). After they wrapped up the job, the issues immediately began to manifest themselves. We began to notice the aluminum trim was beginning to pull away from the house, trim corners began to separate and general appearance of trim looking poor both inside and out of the house. This lead the discovery of larger issues. Inside the house 2/3rds of the windows around the trim had scuffing and denting of the drywall. A hard rain caused an upstairs window to leak. The downstairs French Doors leaked along the floor sill. We had the salesman come out to review some of these issues and he made an attempt to remedy some of them and he determined the service tech needed to come out and begin to repair some of the known issues. During these service calls other issues were discovered. Some issues couldn't be repaired with the supplies he had with him at that time. Finally we spoke to the installation manager and had him come out to inspect the window installation and a determination was made that the a vast majority of the windows had too many finish problems and other suspect items, we agreed that all the outside trim needed to be removed to determine if the windows had been installed correctly. He scheduled another crew to come out to handle the removal of aluminum trim, inspection of the window installation and re-install all of the aluminum trim. By this time it was mid to late October, we were still doing our best to be patient and understanding. The only available time that worked for the second crews schedule and ours were Saturday's. The first Saturday (a rainy Saturday) the crew started by inspecting the basement French doors and after discussion about the water leaking in the center of the door and outer edges of the sill, we agreed the door should be removed and be reinstalled. During the removal and installation to correct the sill leak, they found and corrected and existing issue on the sides of the door that was allowing additional water to make the issue worse. We believe that had original crew had adequate time to do the installation properly, they likely would have the time to find and correct a current issue and install the door properly. On the second Saturday, the crew began the removal and replacement of the trim on the south and west windows of our house. On the first three windows it was discovered that none of the aluminum had the box/block corner reinforcements. The upstairs window had no Fortiflash tape at all, two other windows had no Fortiflash tape along one or more sides. The missing or improperly installed tape issue existed on the majority of the windows. Every window was trimmed improperly, was missing the corner reinforcement and had to have the aluminum trim replaced. The second crew made minimum of four trips to our house to complete the work. The service tech made three service calls to fix trim issues like unfilled or unpainted nails heads, caulking issues, missing caulk, window adjustments and replacement of the cracked glass. By the time it was over I had lost actually count of the amount of times someone had to come out to our home to address issues. There has been a minimum of ten visits by C&L personnel beyond the original install to address issues and even today we are not 100% satisfied with the the job as their guarantee promises. We are still dealing with issues. We have now filed a formal complaint with Anderson Window and they have pledged to support our window issues from here on out. Finally, we had the Vice President of C&L Ward, Eric Ward out to our house to discuss all the issues with our botched project and he claims that C&L does not run from any issues. However, he had his service tech come back out to review the re-install of the replacement glass for the cracked windows and the claim was the glass was installed correctly. We have been having an unusual issue with condensation on the windows and window frames. Eric Ward, their Service Manager and Service Tech all swear the windows were installed properly but, the tech from Anderson determined the glass was not installed properly and corrected the issue at no cost. If you decide to use this company even after taking the time to read this story beware, they will lie, delay and deceive you. They are a corrupt organization and cannot be trusted from the bottom to the top. I do have to make one minor positive comment and give a word of caution, they made and attempt to financially compensate us for all of the inconvenience we incurred. This compensation was a token and nowhere near enough financial compensation for what they put us through. It amounts to a slap in the face. It proved what little respect they had for us and the value of our time and inconvenience. In the end we paid the bill to be done with them. Word of advice, withhold a good portion of the money for your job if you decide to use their services because in the end it is the only leverage you will have to get support after they botch your job. Thanks for taking the time for reading this, it encompassed almost a year of our lives.

Description of Work
Our Project: Installation of 17 windows and 2 Doors.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

(members name removed) Let me start by saying I am very sorry for the issues that happened. We are constantly working to improve and address our issues and correct them internally so they are not repeated. I hope that you and your wife are able now to enjoy the windows installed after all that has occurred. I will taking your situation and address it with others as how we can be better in the future. Please let me know if you would like to open communications with me in the future. My name is David Stewart and I am the Quality Care Manager. Call me at 810-503-1166, even if it is after hours I will return your call as soon as possible. Once again thank you for giving us a chance to address the issue.

1.0

06/07/2015


Lori M.

Signed contract on 10/02/2013. Start date was scheduled for 11/30/2013. No show or calls. we called them to see what was going on and left a message. Finally got a call back a week later. Job was supposed to start 1st week in January 2014. No Show, no call. Finally got the job started. 2nd week in January 2014. The guy showed up one day and then never returned. The contractor said he had to fire the guy for drinking on the job. Great! I didn't need to know that. Was promised several times that the job would be finished by a certain time and again had several no shows and no calls. Called customer service a number of times and got conflicting answers to my questions. The color was not what I chose and when I mentioned it and they should talk to our sales person, I was informed that the salesman was no longer with the company. This was the same salesman that said C&L uses their own crews which was a complete lie. They sub out all their jobs. Our service person also avoided as many calls as she could until I refused to leave a message and said I would wait on the line until she wasn't busy. Then they came out to do the final inspection. Whoops! They "forgot" that we paid for gutters and gutter guards. Well someone came out to install the gutters but knew nothing about the guards. They had to come back for that little detail. This job was supposed to take one week to be done and it took them 3 MONTHS! Had a lot of problems with this company. I filled out their own survey thinking that surely someone higher up would see that we were not happy with the job and give us a call to see what they could do to make this right. Couldn't be more wrong! They don't care. Once they have your money, you're at their mercy! I waited a year to leave this review because I was quite angry at the time and needed a cool down period. A year later and I'm still pretty ticked off at the way this job was handled. If you want siding on your house done within a reasonable time frame, DO NOT GO WITH C&L WARD. You'll pay a high price for shoddy service.

Description of Work
Was supposed to install new siding facia soffits, gutter and leaf guards

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you members for your comments and I want to apologize about your experience. I was looking over your account and the issue that came up back in 2014 and I would like to see how I can help resolve this situation for you and your husband. I am having a meeting next week with the parties involved to get a better grasp of what transpired back then. But if you need to speak with me before I can call you next week , I am available Mon-Fri from 10am -7pm. Call me at 810-503-1166 My name is David Stewart and I am the Customer Care Manager here at C & L Ward.

5.0

04/13/2015


Todd G.

The initial tech came out and took dimensions and was very accurate with his findings. Service started within 2 weeks and it looks great!

Description of Work
Complete Tear off of old roof and installed new roof

Category roofing, replacement windows

4.0

04/09/2015


Lorie P.

The work has gone smooth. They arrived on time and stated the approximate completion time, then began working. It took 4 hours to replace the sliding door. My only observation is the appearance of the new door, leaving a minimal gap at the top of the door as designed by the manufacturer (Anderson) so the door panels can be removed without having to remove the frame/molding. It makes sense but raises question about the quality for such a pricey door. I picked the model that's a step up from the least expensive. The front entry door is currently being installed with a color coordinated storm door. The doors came pre-painted. I walked outside to look at the work and notice the storm door came with chipped paint. The installer said they've been having shipping problems, he'd taken pictures to notify office staff, and that are is supposedly going to be hidden anyway (hope so). I'm totally satisfied with C&L Ward's workmanship thus far. We'll see when the winds pick up and/or cool down. Aside from the high priced goods, I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Installation of replacement sliding door and front entry door.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

02/02/2015


Richard J.

Our home like many others was damaged by the severe hail storm that we experienced last April. Among other things the entire roof and gutters had to be replaced. This was a major undertaking for us and finding the right company to do the job was most important. Let me first say that Choosing C & L Ward was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I thought the odds were against for having so many efficient people in one company. It all started when Mr. Robert DeVriese came to our house and explained what C & L Ward could do and how they were going to proceed through the work. Robert did the complete assessment and offered discounts that were available through the manufacture. In that first meeting I found Mr. DeVriese to be professional and represented your company well. Not only did he give me a competitive price but I found that I could also afford to have a large front window replaced and the total cost still fit within my budget. Going forward I would like to comment on the job and how it progressed. To my delight the next person I met was Dave Hunt. I wasn?t expecting to see a project manager make a special trip to my home, but I?m glad he did. Dave reviewed the entire job and noted all my concerns. Dave took into account areas of my roof where there were possible difficulties and offered the correct solutions. He helped me with the coordination of roofing and gutter colors to ensure the job would look its best. Dave demonstrated his concern by visiting my home during the time the roofing was in progress to be sure the workmen had what they needed. Keep in mind that this job was done in January and we had to deal with snow on the roof and in the yard, not ideal conditions but the men moved forward and worked with diligence. As the job went forward I worked with Josh and Bill and they kept me informed every step of the way. The other men on the job were Dave, Wayne, Mike, Travis and Kurt. They all worked hard and in my estimation did a very good job. All in all I found the men to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful and agreeable. A special recognition to Josh and Bill for their work with wrapping fascia and rake as well as the chimney flashing, they did a beautiful job. I also have to acknowledge the men who came out to install the gutters. I liked these fellows, they helped me with suggestions and personally made sure I was satisfied with their work. Before I close I have to tell you about the men who installed my front window. They showed up on time and presented themselves in a very professional way. They took care to use tarps on the inside and outside of my home and cleaned up afterward. They told me of the safety precautions that they were going to take and proceeded to remove my old window which was in place since the house was built in the 1930?s. The job only took a few hours and when they were done I had a beautiful new window that?s trimmed out with perfection. And lastly, my appreciation to Regan Mastin, for keeping me appraised of the work schedule every step of the way.

Description of Work
New Roof on home and pole barn along with wrapping fascia with aluminum. New gutters and downspouts. Insulate attic and install a new Anderson casement window in the front of my house.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows

5.0

10/28/2014


Kay C.

They came out to measure and explain the different options. They gave me an estimate and went over what they would do and when. Everything was done just like they said it would be.

Description of Work
They put in a big bay window in my front living room five years ago. This year they installed a basement window, bathroom window, and skylight.

Category replacement windows, skylights

3.0

10/18/2014


Mary R.

Nails showing on the shingles, damaged shingles put on the roof, gable vent not sealed in the manner listed in the contract baffles not placed properly in the attic and they damaged plywood on the roof when they pulled it up to put the baffles in the attic, they were supposed to go through the attic. Now my roof is spongy and creaks which it did not do before the roofers came. Siding by the garage is flapping where they pulled it up to put in the flashing Project manager never checked the work, called his supervisor and he said they would send the roofer back to but baffles in correctly and replace shingles where nails were showing but won't replace damaged plywood they will brace it from inside the attic. Roofer didn't show for scheduled appointment to replace shingles

Description of Work
Replaced a roof

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

09/22/2014


Patricia F.

They were efficent and very pleasant to work with, I think they are a little expensive but very good product and work

Description of Work
They installed front door and storm door

Category doors

4.0

09/15/2014


Thomas W.

Their installers (sub-contracted) showed up a little later than planned, but stayed to complete the job. They did a nice job of removal and installation according to the instructions they were given. Unfortunately, the downspout size wasn't the one we agreed to when they came out for a quote. And the installers didn't bring the correct size with them. One call to the office and they had someone out 1st thing the next morning to correct it.

Description of Work
remove old gutters and install new

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

5.0

09/03/2014


Kathy N.

The work went very well. Their quote was more than fair and they have been in business for a long time so I felt comfortable going with them. They were quite punctual and professional. The work was completed in a few days which was great as it limited the interference into our lives. Their crew was very hardworking and diligent while on site.

Description of Work
They performed a complete roof replacement.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    All American Gutter Protection - Detroit

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Go Gutters LLC

    Go Gutters LLC is a small business located in Pontiac Michigan that specializes in residential and commercial seamless gutters and filter protection at an affordable rate. Go Gutters LLC was started because we saw the high-pressure sales tactics and unnecessary add-ons that pressure homeowners into paying high prices. Which is why we offer straight forward pricing, no gimmicks, just quality work that is reasonably priced. We pride ourselves on great customer service and satisfaction which has made us a trusted and sought-after gutter company. Make gutter installation a painless and easy process. Set up an appointment for a FREE estimate today!! Check out our Facebook page @goguttersllc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    BCM Roofing

    Here at BCM Roofing, we strive to provide quality work and exceptional customer service. BCM has no pushy sales people, no leaky trucks, and won't leave a mess behind after the job is done. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it shows. We want to give you the best price possible and offer up only quality craftsmanship on every job. We handle everything from mold problems to structural repair. We can fix any leak, and provide a preventative maintenance program. If you need other work, we can help, or refer you to a professional. Contact us today for a FREE estimate on your next roofing service! Ask about the BCM referral program offering Home Depot gift cards or check it out on the website today!  

    Offers by BCM Roofing on Angi
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Andersen Windows, roofing, doors, siding, decking, gutters, closets, attic insulation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C & L Ward Brothers Co

    How is C & L Ward Brothers Co overall rated?

    C & L Ward Brothers Co is currently rated 3.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are C & L Ward Brothers Co open?

    C & L Ward Brothers Co is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does C & L Ward Brothers Co provide

    C & L Ward Brothers Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does C & L Ward Brothers Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, C & L Ward Brothers Co offers free project estimates.

    Does C & L Ward Brothers Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, C & L Ward Brothers Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by C & L Ward Brothers Co?

    Yes, C & L Ward Brothers Co offers warranties.

    What services does C & L Ward Brothers Co offer?

    C & L Ward Brothers Co offers the following services: Andersen Windows, roofing, doors, siding, decking, gutters, closets, attic insulation