Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RG Seamless Gutters & Garage Doors LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
2101176543
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2366 Lyons Rd

Corunna, MI 48817

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Side by Side small doors converted to one large door

Side by Side small doors converted to one large door

garage doors202048867
This homeowner decided he wanted one large door instead of having two smaller doors. We were able to uninstall both doors. Re-frame out the large opening to make room for the large door, and install a door with a opener.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to do the job right the first time! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (6)gutter cleaning (1)garage doors (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

They were great from first contact and the project went very quickly after contract approved and the gutters look great.

Description of Work
Gutters replaced

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

11/13/2020

They did a great job. They got there, they talked to me in 5 mins, they suggested some works, they were all done with the work and it was all good and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They installed gutter guards for me.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

4.0

11/12/2020

They did a good job and I haven't had any issues. Communication could have been a little better but it's questionable I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They put some helmets on the gutters, did some maintenance and repairs to the gutters, and replaced the rubber on the garage door.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

They came in and did what they said they gonna do and no problem with the service.

Description of Work
They did gutter installation.

Category gutter repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

RG was recommended to me by another reliable contractor; we expected a good job and got one!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

They did a great job. Very friendly. I am very happy with what they did.

Description of Work
Gutter work

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

It was awesome, everything was great. They showed up when they said they would, they got the work done in one day, they were polite, and the price was competitive.

Description of Work
They installed a new garage door opener, and put gutter on my house and garage.

Category garage doors,gutter repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you So much [Member Name Removed] We are dedicated to our customer satisfaction and I am delighted to hear you were happy with all aspects of our service.

    Services Offered

    Gutter Repair and Replacement, Gutter Screens, Garage Door Repair and Replacement and anything to do with Garage Doors

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No