Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BROADCO Property Restoration

Founded 1993 • With Angi since April 2014

2.6

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

44700 N.Groesbeck Hwy.

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Description

BROADCO Property Restoration - 24 Hour Emergency Services - Insurance Repair Specialist - We are experts in Water, Fire and Storm Damage Cleanup - We Accept All Insurance Carriers - CALL NOW! LET US HELP YOU... (877) 450-6250 - BROADCO'S Rapid Response Team is Ready 24/7/365 To Help You.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/31/2021


Dana G.

EXCELLENT!!! I highly recommend BroadCo. They were reasonable and my severely water damaged 3-level home looked better than new when they finished.

Description of Work
Water damaged home rebuild

Category appliance repair, remodeling

1.0

02/20/2018


Bill N.

Avoid this company at all costs!!! Quoted 3 months to complete work...Fired them at 7 month's with very little work completed..... Parts of the little they did do had to be redone!!! Do your self a favor, use anyone but this company!!

Description of Work
Water removal and reconstruction

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

1.0

10/06/2016


Christopher B.

This was the worst service ever! My 85 year old grandmother's house was hit by a drunk driver. The fire resulting from this demolished her home of over 50 years. Broadco came in and promised her the world, but delivered none of it. They said they didn't use subcontractors, but that's about all they did use. They didn't pay these subcontractors so there are now liens against her house. The case manager was fired half way through the job. They would make her sign things and lie to her. They told her that they don't make aluminum siding any more, which is a lie. They built a wall on top of a broken foundation so you could literally look below the wall and see outside. Everything was done cheaply, slowly and wrong. She finally had to fire them after almost 2 years and they asked her for more money! She had to hire another contractor, out of pocket, to fix their mistakes. The owner would schedule meetings with us, then reschedule at the last moment. Most of the reviews online are by people who are friends with the owner. Avoid them at all cost!

Description of Work
Complete restoration after fire loss.

Category water damage restoration

2.0

09/25/2014


Bryant G.

The work went slow because of pay issues with the subcontractors and BROADCO. Now that the work is done I can say the subcontractors did a OK job but I would not recommend BROADCO.

Description of Work
They did insurance restoration on my house.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

4.0

06/24/2014


Matthew Z.

They were very professional in their appearance, their demeanor and they actually delivered on what they said they were going to do like they said hey you were giving me this estimate so I said what do you think about it and these are these material we actually going to use and everything else they said okay and I accepted it. They said they are going to be here on this date and it is going to run to this date. That was it they were in and out. There were little imperfections in the work that I given back and such but nothing you know that was extraordinary that would be just with some drywall sanding but outside that they came in they did what they said they were going to do and they got out. Pricing, they were pretty real.

Description of Work
They came in gave me an estimate and said we will be here on this day and then rule out the work.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Type Landscape Co

    Over 41 years of operation in Outstanding Landscape design, Paver's, Hardscaping, Retaining walls and Drainage Systems, installations. All Type Landscape was founded in 1979, 41 years ago with one goal in mind - to provide full range superior landscaping services, including landscaping, hardscaping and drainage solutions, all at affordable rates. Our company has grown over the years from a few person operation into a full staff of professionals able to meet your every landscaping needs. We are dedicated to building long term relationships with our clients by providing the highest standard of quality on each and every project we do. Our reputation for customer satisfaction in the S/E Michigan area is what has made All Type Landscape an award winning customer service company.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bricks N Bristles

    Bricks and Bristles llc is a 3rd generation masonry/ painting restoration company .Specializing in residential masonry repairs. Bricks n Bristles blend new cutting edge technique with the old tried and proven methods. Here at Bricks and Bristles everything we build from relationships to structures we build with an uncompromising commitment to creativity and passion for excellence  

    Angi Certified

    Mr. Mason LLC

    Mr. Mason LLC is a family owned and operated masonry company. We are a fully licensed and insured company. Mr. Mason LLC continues to maintain current workman’s compensation and liability insurance. Mr. Mason LLC specializes in residential masonry restoration. We here at Mr. Mason LLC strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction! Through friendly and prompt customer service, as well as quality projects built to withstand the harsh elements of Michigan winters. From Chimney rebuilds to simple tuck-pointing, each project is addressed with the same care and compassion. While having 30+ years of combined experience restoring homes in the metro Detroit area, Mr. Mason LLC currently employs only 10-15 skilled employees. Mr. Mason LLC Accepts only the highest quality craftsmanship from our masons and trusted workforce. Mr. Mason LLC has remained small enough to care without lacking production, quality and safety.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Emergency Water Damage Cleanup, Emergency Flood Damage Cleanup, Emergency Power, Generator Rental, Fire Damage Restoration, Odor Removal, Animal Damage Cleanup, Vandalism Repairs, Boardup & Tarping, Contents Cleaning & Restoration, Document Recovery, Consulting, Emergency Tree Removal, Flooded Basement Cleanup, Wind Damage Repairs, Hail Damage Repairs, Storm Damage Repairs, Roofing, Commercial Flat Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Painting, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Insulation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BROADCO Property Restoration

    How is BROADCO Property Restoration overall rated?

    BROADCO Property Restoration is currently rated 2.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are BROADCO Property Restoration open?

    BROADCO Property Restoration is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    What payment options does BROADCO Property Restoration provide

    BROADCO Property Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does BROADCO Property Restoration offer free estimates?

    Ask BROADCO Property Restoration for details on free project estimates.

    Does BROADCO Property Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BROADCO Property Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BROADCO Property Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, BROADCO Property Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BROADCO Property Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, BROADCO Property Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BROADCO Property Restoration?

    Yes, BROADCO Property Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does BROADCO Property Restoration offer?

    BROADCO Property Restoration offers the following services: Emergency Water Damage Cleanup, Emergency Flood Damage Cleanup, Emergency Power, Generator Rental, Fire Damage Restoration, Odor Removal, Animal Damage Cleanup, Vandalism Repairs, Boardup & Tarping, Contents Cleaning & Restoration, Document Recovery, Consulting, Emergency Tree Removal, Flooded Basement Cleanup, Wind Damage Repairs, Hail Damage Repairs, Storm Damage Repairs, Roofing, Commercial Flat Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Painting, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Insulation.