Philo HVAC

About

Founded 2021

With over 12 years of HVAC experience, Philo HVAC is a trusted heating and cooling company in Cedar Springs, Michigan. We serve the greater Grand Rapids, MI area. Our experienced crew will install new HVAC systems, heat pumps, air purification systems, and ductless mini-split systems. Call us today

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Derby Lake

HVAC Companies

202248888
Replaced 24 year old furnace and air conditioning for a brand new Carrier furnace and air conditioning with a humidifier.
View project
Derby Lake project

Derby Lake

HVAC Companies

202248888
View project
Basement zoning project

Basement zoning

HVAC Companies

202249331
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (6)furniture refinishing (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/30/2022


Jennifer S.

Super professional and helpful, courteous and prompt. Will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Got a furnace tune up and a new thermostat installed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2022

5.0

12/02/2022


Lori M.

Excellent customer service, dependable and very professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Heating units installed in our company building and then again in our home addition!

Category furniture repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2022

5.0

12/01/2022


Jennifer R.

Everything went fantastic. They handled everything, and cleaned up after the job. They extremely did the work and it was very amazing.

Description of Work
Installed new furnish and new AC.

Category furniture repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2022

5.0

11/23/2022


Shelia K.

Would rate them 10 if the scale went higher! Amazing service & professionalism!! Was waiting on other companies more than a week with no heat. PHILO HVAC completed my total new heating and furnace within 12 hours of my call for help!! They are the BEST: price, brand name, service, communication. So happy!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

11/23/2022


Jason H.

Work was completed on time. Works well with changes needed from original quote.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Venting for bathroom fans and fireplace vent.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

11/23/2022


tamara S.

Great service, very timely and friendly. Cleaned up after themselves. I have referred them to family 🤓

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

03/01/2022


Brennan M.

Great. I will definitely use them again and I will recommend them. They were fast and organized.

Description of Work
New AC Installation, Furnace and Duct work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Serving area

    Cedar Springs, MI 49319

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://WWW.philohvac.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    7118737
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Philo HVAC

    How is Philo HVAC overall rated?

    Philo HVAC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Philo HVAC open?

    Philo HVAC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Philo HVAC provide

    Philo HVAC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Philo HVAC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Philo HVAC offers free project estimates.

    Does Philo HVAC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Philo HVAC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Philo HVAC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Philo HVAC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Philo HVAC?

    Yes, Philo HVAC offers warranties.

    What services does Philo HVAC offer?

    Philo HVAC offers the following services: HVAC Installation, AC installation, and Indoor Air Quality