Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2007

4.8

(58) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5246 Bethuy Rd

Casco, MI 48064

Description

Catlin Construction & Renovation is a licensed & insured builder of Casco Township. We are a hard-working company with prompt, courteous service wanting to make a difference for you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/03/2021


Carol S.

We are so thankful that we found Jason the owner of Catlin Construction. Never have we met a company that was so precise, so caring, helpful and meticulous. You will not be disappointed........WE RECOMMEND 😊

Description of Work
Main Bathroom Renovation

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,wallpaper removal,home remodeling

5.0

01/02/2019


Ashleigh D.

Amazing, workers were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. No time wasting and excellent work quality. Would recommend anytime for any job and already planning to rehire for my bathroom remodel and floor refinishing.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,home builders,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

11/07/2018


Mike S.

It was an excellent service. He was on time. And he is good at communication. They cleaned up everyday.

Description of Work
He took my kitchen floor off, and did some back splash.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

11/07/2018


Steve W.

It went faster that expected, it turned out beautifully and I have no complaints whatsoever. He had some good suggestions on what to do with the space and we were able to mesh his ideas really well with our expectations.

Description of Work
Hey redid the basement of my home.

Category remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

11/06/2018


Peggy M.

He's an easy going guy, and their worker, Matt is great too! They have great ideas and I can't speak highly enough of him.

Description of Work
They re-did my whole bathroom, ceilings, new floors, doors, and molding, as well as a new deck.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

11/06/2018


Diane K.

Extremely detail oriented! Offered great ideas that improved my vision. They were so clean and they respected my home. I was happy with the upgrades, as well.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen remodel and two bathrooms. They built a custom gazebo.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

2.0

01/30/2018


Thomas K.

Summed up perfectly by another customer - "...our kitchen looks good if you don't look too close." Pricey given quality of work - toilet installed incorrectly, bathroom door installed incorrectly, glaring wall finish issues and many more. Responded to criticism unprofessionally and was unresponsive to follow-up requests after checks were cashed.

Description of Work
Renovation of apartment units

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

06/23/2017


Dawn W.

Awesome! On time! Cares about detail!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

06/19/2017


roseanna G.

I unfortunately made a huge mistake and wrote a negative review on Jason when it was meant for someone else. I have no idea how to remove my old review. Again I am sorry. My negative review was an error about him not showing up for an appt

Description of Work
Sunroom removal.

Category remodeling

4.0

04/04/2017


Stanley K.

Job was slow to start but finished only one week late. Encountered some minor issues that were corrected after I pointed them out to the workers.

Description of Work
Totally renovate two (2) bathrooms.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Power Home Remodeling

    Does your home need replacement windows, roofing, siding, doors, or attic insulation that is high-quality, energy-efficient, and comes with a lifetime warranty? We're the nation's largest full-service exterior home remodeler and over 900 lifetime Angi Super Service Awards. We can help transform your house into the beautiful and cost-effective home you've always dreamed of. At Power, you'll love our friendly, knowledgable, and professional remodeling consultants and be delighted by our top-rated installation process. But don't take it from us. We've served over 1,000,000 customers across the U.S earning a 95% overall satisfaction rating. For a free, no-obligation estimate, call: (313) 307-0052 or visit https://powerhrg.com/project-quote/.  

    Closets By Design - East Michigan

    Since 1982 Closets by Design designs has built a reputation of integrity as the industry leader in building custom closets, garage cabinets, offices, laundries, pantries and much more. With a wide selection of finishes, accessories and hardware, you will get the customized look you have always imagined. We are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project and look forward to earning your business. We also offer Financing!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    T&B Service

    Offer Gutter cleaning as well as seamless gutter install/ replacement  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Remodeling – Kitchen & Bathroom, Basement, & General. Ceramic Tile. Hardwood & Laminate Flooring. Painting. Custom Decks. Garages. Pole Barns. Custom Cabinetry & Countertops.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC

    How is Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC overall rated?

    Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC open?

    Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC provide

    Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC?

    No, Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offer?

    Catlin Construction & Renovation LLC offers the following services: Remodeling – Kitchen & Bathroom, Basement, & General. Ceramic Tile. Hardwood & Laminate Flooring. Painting. Custom Decks. Garages. Pole Barns. Custom Cabinetry & Countertops.